AutoDS: Dropshipping & POD , 7.029 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %89 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
6 Nisan 2024

This is a one-stop app for all our dropshipping needs, from selecting the product to dispatching the product to the customer, from managing returns to receiving payments in our banks on time, everything can be automated through AutoDS. In addition, you will have highly knowledgeable support team available to resolve your issues within 24 hours, which is awesome. Finally, you will have very little to do by yourself and rest all is taken care by AutoDS. Just watch your bank balance grow with AutoDS automation. Thank you AutoDS for making me run my business run so smoothly. Highly recommend AutoDS!

Shrigansai Online
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 8 Nisan 2024

Hi “Shrigansai Online”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

6 Nisan 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

So far this app has been really helpful in processing orders and being able to import items from other sources like Aliexpress, Amazon, ect. The shopify integration is really nice also. You can update everything from within AutoDS for AutoDS listed products and it automatically updates on your Shopify store. Make sure you do all your price editing from within AutoDS itself and not on Shopify as it can revert back. AutoDS has nice features like Automated order fulfillment, Stock monitoring, Price Monitoring. A marketplace to research other items. I like it most for its import feature. Also customer service has been helpful when I have needed them, helping walk me through certain steps to achieve the results I am looking for. AutoDS has a small learning curve but its very useful when you start getting the hang of it.

Esoterica
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:27 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 26 Mart 2024

Hi "Esoterica"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

8 Nisan 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

out of any dropshipping platform I've used, these guys were the first ones to help me out with an order. they truly know that they will succeed if they help me succeed. i just started dropshipping and got my first sale all sorted because of AutoDS professional live chat that quickly took care of the issue i was having. Jay ann was quick to respond and was kind and patient as well.

Infinite Allure Gallery
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 9 Nisan 2024

Hi “Infinite Allure Gallery”!
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Jay Ann is truly a Joker to have on our team!
She will be delighted to hear that you enjoy working with her, so we will pass the word along 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

18 Nisan 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

After some confusion regarding the automated services in the UK & reaching out to support, Dorina from the Quality Control team contacted me to set up a meeting & offer some 1:1 onboarding. Dorina's help was extremely useful, helping me to understand the platform & services much better in a matter of minutes & showed me how to get the most efficiency out of the platform.

The platform offers more features than I had initially thought & doesn't restrict you to the products listed in the AutoDS marketplace. There's a very handy browser extension that allows you to import products in bulk directly from suppliers in your region, into your drafts. The buyers accounts had initially confused me where I had come to think that a business was required to add balance into the buyer account before an order could be processed, however Dorina explained that the buyer accounts essentially act as an automated payment gateway using your buyer account payment methods to automatically find the buyer account balance when an order comes through. I'd definitely recommend this platform following the demo I've just been given!

Thank you again Dorina, your help is much appreciated!

Million City
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:23 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 15 Nisan 2024

Hi "Million City",
Thank you for your feedback.
I’m sorry you weren’t pleased with our pricing.
However, it’s helpful to know how our members experience each individual item, as we take into consideration every piece of feedback that we come across.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you.
Looking forward to your reply!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

5 Nisan 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

Possible Scam by AutoDS – Customer Service Never Responds

My experience with AutoDS has deteriorated from bad to worse, compelling me to warn other potential customers. After being charged over $250 against my will for a subscription I never needed, my attempts to reach out to customer service for assistance or an explanation have been utterly fruitless.

AutoDS' customer service has been inaccessible to me, with no response to inquiries and no presence in chat. This has left me feeling cheated out of my money without any recourse or way to resolve the issue. Calling this experience disappointing is an understatement; it feels more like outright fraud.

For others considering AutoDS, think carefully and be aware of the risks you're taking. Especially for those operating in Norway with Norwegian suppliers, AutoDS might turn out to be completely irrelevant and a potential source of unnecessary stress and financial loss.

Bilfreak AS
Norveç
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 31 Mart 2024

Hi "Bilfreak AS"!
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
We are sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like to address your concerns and assist you further.
Please contact us directly at dorina@autods.com so we can discuss this matter in detail and work towards a resolution together.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
AutoDS Team

15 Nisan 2024

AutoDS has the most convenient ease of access to your dropshipping needs, from trending products, one-click imports of those products, automated dropshipping orders and much more! Thank you AutoDS!

BlassNova
Polonya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 16 Nisan 2024

Hi “BlassNova”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

1 Mart 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

Update: After having an issue with my account, or somehow deleting it unintentionally, I was stuck with the potential of having to buy a new subscription. Customer service was very helpful, working with me at the end of their day and week to resolve the issue. Thank you Dorina for correcting the issue and getting me back online. Still need to dive into using the App for a true review, which I will do in the future :)

Squishee: Plush Toys and Accessories
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 29 Şubat 2024

Hi "Squishee: Plush Toys and Accessories",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
We want to assure you that our team is already taking actions to resolve the issue.
We have already contacted you and hope to make things right for you.
AutoDS Team

20 Nisan 2024

AutoDS is an absolute game-changer for anyone in the e-commerce business!

First and foremost, AutoDS streamlines the entire process of managing product listings, orders, and inventory. With its user-friendly interface and intuitive features, I was able to automate tedious tasks and free up valuable time to focus on growing my business.

One of the things I love most about AutoDS is its robust suite of tools for product research and optimization. From analyzing market trends to finding profitable products, this platform has everything you need to stay ahead of the competition. The ability to track competitor prices and adjust my own prices accordingly has been a game-changer for maximizing profits.

Adrenaline Toys
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 22 Nisan 2024

Hi “Adrenaline Toys”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the Product Finding Hub!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

20 Şubat 2024

One of the best features of AutoDS is its advanced automation and optimization tools. AutoDS can monitor your products’ stock and price changes, and update them accordingly on your store. You can also set up price and stock rules, profit margins, break-even settings, and more. AutoDS can also optimize your store’s performance by deleting out-of-stock products, increasing the prices of best-selling products, and running A/B tests.

Another great feature of AutoDS is its integration with print-on-demand services. You can create and sell your own custom-designed products, such as t-shirts, mugs, pillows, and more. You can choose from hundreds of templates, or upload your own designs. AutoDS will handle the production and shipping of your POD products, and you can track your orders and profits on the dashboard.

Conclusion: AutoDS is a powerful and reliable dropshipping platform that can help you run and grow your dropshipping and POD business. It offers a wide range of features and benefits, such as product sourcing, order fulfillment, automation, optimization, and POD integration. It also has a user-friendly interface, a responsive customer support team, and a supportive community of dropshippers. I highly recommend AutoDS to anyone who wants to start or scale their dropshipping business.

My Store
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 22 Şubat 2024

Hi “My Store”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

14 Mart 2024

Overall a fantastic app. Great features, helpful and fast customer service. Does what it offers. Encountered a little bit of extra fees, but definitely worth every penny.

Egretta Shop
Macaristan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 18 Mart 2024

Hi “Egretta Shop”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team