AutoDS: AI Dropshipping & POD , 7.658 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %89 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
5 Eylül 2022

AutoDS claims to have the capability to have mutliple store platforms working under your AutoDS account. This is definitely not true. In their instructional videos they are making false claims. We had a horrible customer service experience with Krissy and Kristine from AutoDS. Be careful when working with this company.

Aces Auto Direct
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 6 Eylül 2022

Hey "Aces Auto Direct",
AutoDS definitely can have multiple stores from different platforms as you want to have. However, Shopify doesn't allow paying through them for other platform's services. As for the Customer service - there was definitely a lack of communication with our service reps, which we will take care of. As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻

20 Aralık 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

The pricing is very misleading dont fall into the trap and risk your business......With me having about 350 products in my store with different variants this is not so affordable for me as it would have cost me $7500 a month for this.. oh and dont dare leave a bad review they will harass you so bad i have been getting whats app messages constantly from the owner Lior asking me to remove my review on top of that when i told him no he went to my facebook business page and left a bad review and he has never purchased anything from my company as my company is fairly new. Very bad business.

Trendlocker.co
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 20 Kasım 2021

Hey " Trendlocker " !
We will make sure to pass the word to Julius, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -

17 Mayıs 2023

waisting time, they count the product options as products. so you can upload 7 products and your plan 200 stops. Upload 17 products and your plan 500 stops :D

TONY KREIDT
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 17 Mayıs 2023

Hello "TONY KREIDT",
Thank you for your comment, we appreciate all feedback.
We reached you multiple times to clarify with you how our system works offering you a solution, but you declined it.
If you have additional suggestions, please feel free to share them with us, we're always open to new ideas.
Thank you for taking the time!
Have a great day,
AutoDS team

18 Şubat 2023

never get this app if you are new its not a good idea please do not do this. POASDIUFGVPODASKJYHFBLASIDKUIYFASDLIUFYASDOIUYF

ATLAS TECH
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 19 Şubat 2023

Hi "ATLAS TECH",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻

We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have!
AutoDS Team

4 Ekim 2020

It is very slow, it fries with any product and it takes a long time to import the app, it needs work
and the price is very high

Soy Pro
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 5 Ekim 2020

I’m really sorry you experienced slowness when you used our app. We have powerful servers at the backend making sure our users will be able to enjoy a quick and smooth experience with the software. We would appreciate it if you could reach out to us at support@autods.com so we can check it for you. Sometimes it can be related to your browser or network connection.

We made sure to have competitive pricing and we offer a 7-days trial for you to test us. Please do consider to give us another chance and test our software works for you. We would be happy to have you as our valued customer.

17 Eylül 2022

decided to give 0 star within a 5 minutes of using it. first of all their chatting sytem is very weird. when you are in the chat mode and suddenly jump to another page. for example, searching for a product and then the chat tab get disappears and when replied to you you can't even figure out where to get back in chat mode. their dashboard is also very terrible. especially for new drop shippers. I was like I was lost somewhere. I have tested out dser cjdrop spocket but have never seen so confusing site like this. importing a product and researching a product with both parts are not easy for me. they may be best in some other part but for me, the first impression is not enough to hold.

Balumabliss
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 21 Eylül 2022

Hi "Balumabliss",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
We tried to contact you a few times with no luck.

We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have!
AutoDS Team

6 Mayıs 2023

Downloaded app, all features were not compatible with my store. I uninstalled the app less than an hour later after trying diligently to get it to work and was invoiced $400 the same day it was uninstalled. THIS IS A SCAM TO CHARGE YOU FOR A USAGE FEE!!!!!!

LoyaltyOvaL
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 6 Mayıs 2023

Hi "LoyaltyOvaL",
We're sorry to hear that you weren't happy with our service. We did everything we could to fix the issue as soon as possible. We were hoping to hear from you, but unfortunately, we haven't received any response. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Please note that your experience is not the norm, as we strive to maintain high standards, as seen in our other positive reviews.
AutoDS Team

1 Şubat 2023

Their website says you can import products from various suppliers. False advertising! Only AliExpress & Amazon. Still being developed. Also, if you are in Australia, sell in Australia & want to buy from Australian suppliers - DO NOT USE THIS APP. It does not support Australia - at the moment apparently. Good thing I only paid the $1 trial before wasting my time.

Flora By Millie
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:44 dakika
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 31 Mayıs 2023

Hi "Flora By Millie"!
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As we are continually striving to improve our service, we have solutions for you!
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
We will be glad to help you!
AutoDS Team

23 Mayıs 2023

Please be aware everyone. The moment you will install the app they will start charging money. They will at first authorize your card for $5000 and then you can not even change the limit. Please be careful. Even then if you have installed the app and want to get out of it then make sure you uninstall it properly.

Ringit
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:40 dakika
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 23 Mayıs 2023

Hi "Ringit",
We want to inform you that our team has already clarified this for you.
We tried to contact you a few times with no luck.
Please reach to us at dorina@autods.com
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have.
AutoDS Team

26 Mart 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

There is no 7-day FREE trial, you have to pay to try it ..... ......................................

Votiple
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:27 dakika
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 29 Mart 2022

Hey there Votiple,
I'm sorry that you had a bad experience trying to get the trial work.
We definitely have a 7 Day trial, it just seems like you didn't understand how to configure that. We tried to contact you a few times to help you with it with no luck.

Please reach out to our support by opening a ticket here:
https://share.hsforms.com/12QideNaERCqYuntNVs678g46by0
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have.