Değerlendirmeler (8.152)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %90 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
4 Ekim 2020

It is very slow, it fries with any product and it takes a long time to import the app, it needs work
and the price is very high

Soy Pro
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 5 Ekim 2020

I’m really sorry you experienced slowness when you used our app. We have powerful servers at the backend making sure our users will be able to enjoy a quick and smooth experience with the software. We would appreciate it if you could reach out to us at support@autods.com so we can check it for you. Sometimes it can be related to your browser or network connection.

We made sure to have competitive pricing and we offer a 7-days trial for you to test us. Please do consider to give us another chance and test our software works for you. We would be happy to have you as our valued customer.

17 Eylül 2022

decided to give 0 star within a 5 minutes of using it. first of all their chatting sytem is very weird. when you are in the chat mode and suddenly jump to another page. for example, searching for a product and then the chat tab get disappears and when replied to you you can't even figure out where to get back in chat mode. their dashboard is also very terrible. especially for new drop shippers. I was like I was lost somewhere. I have tested out dser cjdrop spocket but have never seen so confusing site like this. importing a product and researching a product with both parts are not easy for me. they may be best in some other part but for me, the first impression is not enough to hold.

Balumabliss
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 21 Eylül 2022

Hi "Balumabliss",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
We tried to contact you a few times with no luck.

We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have!
AutoDS Team

6 Mayıs 2023

Downloaded app, all features were not compatible with my store. I uninstalled the app less than an hour later after trying diligently to get it to work and was invoiced $400 the same day it was uninstalled. THIS IS A SCAM TO CHARGE YOU FOR A USAGE FEE!!!!!!

LoyaltyOvaL
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 6 Mayıs 2023

Hi "LoyaltyOvaL",
We're sorry to hear that you weren't happy with our service. We did everything we could to fix the issue as soon as possible. We were hoping to hear from you, but unfortunately, we haven't received any response. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Please note that your experience is not the norm, as we strive to maintain high standards, as seen in our other positive reviews.
AutoDS Team

1 Şubat 2023

Their website says you can import products from various suppliers. False advertising! Only AliExpress & Amazon. Still being developed. Also, if you are in Australia, sell in Australia & want to buy from Australian suppliers - DO NOT USE THIS APP. It does not support Australia - at the moment apparently. Good thing I only paid the $1 trial before wasting my time.

Flora By Millie
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:44 dakika
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 31 Mayıs 2023

Hi "Flora By Millie"!
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As we are continually striving to improve our service, we have solutions for you!
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
We will be glad to help you!
AutoDS Team

23 Mayıs 2023

Please be aware everyone. The moment you will install the app they will start charging money. They will at first authorize your card for $5000 and then you can not even change the limit. Please be careful. Even then if you have installed the app and want to get out of it then make sure you uninstall it properly.

Ringit
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:40 dakika
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 23 Mayıs 2023

Hi "Ringit",
We want to inform you that our team has already clarified this for you.
We tried to contact you a few times with no luck.
Please reach to us at dorina@autods.com
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have.
AutoDS Team

26 Mart 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

There is no 7-day FREE trial, you have to pay to try it ..... ......................................

Votiple
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:27 dakika
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 29 Mart 2022

Hey there Votiple,
I'm sorry that you had a bad experience trying to get the trial work.
We definitely have a 7 Day trial, it just seems like you didn't understand how to configure that. We tried to contact you a few times to help you with it with no luck.

Please reach out to our support by opening a ticket here:
https://share.hsforms.com/12QideNaERCqYuntNVs678g46by0
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have.

9 Nisan 2023

Auto DS will charge for a whole year after 14 day trial without any reminders. i was trying the app in this trial time .. i didn't like it at all .. most of the people saying its good am not sure how? no details but most of the items found here are already available at cheaper price in Amazon or eBay with 1 day shipping time and even 1-2$ cheaper .. am not sure how profitable this is .. you still need to pay them 40$ a month .. with so many other things that I didn't like ... don't waste your money and time here ... also customer service is VERY BAD

LITTLE BEDOUIN
Birleşik Arap Emirlikleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 dakika
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 11 Nisan 2023

Hi "LITTLE BEDOUIN",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience 😔
We tried to contact you a few times with no luck.
please contact us on yuval_w@autods.com
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have!
AutoDS Team.

28 Ekim 2020

I have never dealt with such unprofessional people in my life...
I was tricked/pushed into a $100.00 subscription through the Shopify app store where they are always up-selling. This was via Mobile (I mention cause they keep sending me screenshots of something irrelevant) AutoDs is still refusing to give me my money back... They are extremely rude and always harassing me. They demand that I talk to them over the phone for some reason... I don't see how it would make a difference. I DON'T WANT YOUR BUSINESS and the way you are acting why would I want to talk to you?
Since you did not keep your word I am putting my review right back up and will just deal with my bank, I might just report you for Fraud while im at it. Please take my advice and DO NOT DOWNLOAD you WILL LOSE MORE!!! THERE ARE BETTER APPS WITH NICER PPL WHO ARE NOT FRAUDS.
I am so unhappy with the way that I was treated by both Autods and Shopify. They allow these scams to happen, in fact they encourage it... I CLOSED MY SHOP BEFORE I LOSE MORE.
Don't bother replying with your arrogant attitude because I am not reading it.

CHARMinga Beauty Boutique
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 dakika
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 30 Kasım 2020

Hi,
We checked your tickets with our support team. We can see both our support team and Shopify support themselves, explaining to you that you signed up to the trial plan while agreeing to be charged for the full price of the plan when the trial ends.
You addressed us too late with your request for a refund and you were explained about our T&C.
We tried to do our best to communicate with you and help you with different suggestions, but you kept spamming us with nasty messages using foul language.

We do our best to help our customers and we present all pricing with full transparency to our customers. I do wish you all the best with your future endeavors, stay safe.