AutoDS: Dropshipping & POD , 7.031 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %89 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
7 Şubat 2024

How tf did they expect people to join only with paid programs
big meh!

Corinthian Boutique
Yunanistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 9 Şubat 2024

Hi "Corinthian Boutique",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We’re very sad to hear that you weren’t satisfied with our service.
We are trying to improve continually, and we are more than happy to listen to your potential suggestions.
Please feel free to contact us at dorina@autods.com
AutoDS Team

30 Aralık 2023

I’m not happy one bit with this ad on “the best all in one “
However after 14 days I was charged a high amount for £293.82, I will never be using this again and want to talk to someone that can resolve my issue!

Gadgetly
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:27 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 1 Ocak 2024

Hi "Gadgetly",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
We would be glad to help you with your concern!
AutoDS Team

25 Aralık 2023

Really bad
I'm not sure who developed this app but it is impossible to work with. The dashboard is one of the worst things I've ever seen as far as maneuverability. Once you add something to your products you cannot import it as a draft and there is no delete button. Seriously a toddler must've developed this.

My Store
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 27 Aralık 2023

Hi "My Store",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
Could you please contact us at dorina@autods.com ?
We pride ourselves on our product and the high-quality standards we maintain and would like to make things right for you!
Waiting for your response!
AutoDS Team

13 Aralık 2023

I have been using these guys for years and full of regret. I've lost 2 eBay accounts because of their service failure and now today someone has stolen my Amazon account that was made only for autods and only they have my 2 step verification code no one else does, so it means without doubt someone from their company stole my Amazon account.

WoodArtSupply
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 18 Aralık 2023

Hi "WoodArtSupply",
Thank you for taking time to write this feedback to us.
Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
Waiting for your message!
AutoDS Team

24 Ocak 2024

Just didn't work out for me, everything is so gimmicky, they nickel and dime you for every tiny service they do. Very overpriced and the service is slow and inaccurate. eBay immediately suspended my account after connecting the API and i didn't even get the chance to list lol, If eBay doesn't trust them you shouldn't either.

OUTLET ABL
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:25 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 26 Ocak 2024

Hi "OUTLET ABL",
Thank you for taking time to write this feedback to us.
We have already contacted you to clarify the issues you are facing with our platform and your eBay account.
Looking forward to your reply with more details about the situation as any more light you could share on what happened would help us to find the right solution moving forward.
AutoDS Team

14 Şubat 2024

Be careful of this app. They make it so, SO hard to cancel subscription. I can't even find the settings button anywhere to even begin canceling. I've went to their website and their "helpful" guided images did not even match the store I was looking at! They're practically a scam! Be careful of this app.

PROJLUX
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 15 Şubat 2024

Hi “PROJLUX”!
Thanks for sharing your feedback.
We are sorry to hear you’re having difficulties with cancelling your account.
Your satisfaction is important to us and we look forward to getting this resolved for you quickly!
We have already contacted you via email.
Please also feel free to contact us at dorina@autods.com
Waiting for your reply!
AutoDS Team

6 Ocak 2024

I do not recommend AutoDS app. I have received so many emails from them since signing up with them before the holidays of products being out of stock and there is nothing auto about it. Everything had to be done manually. Now that I sent an email that I want to cancel my subscription and would like reimbursement., I have not gotten any response back. I have not made any money through this app as they did not fulfill my orders and the products were out of stock. They sent me a email this morning saying I could not cancel an order that they got in late and I received an email from Amazon saying it was canceled because it is too late. Amazon canceled any order that they put through because they were all late :( So many glitches and bugs in the system. I even received an email from someone saying they are new, wth I’m so disappointed with my experience and just want it cancelled and my refund.

Lioness Love
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 15 saat
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 8 Ocak 2024

Hi "Lioness Love",
Thank you for your review.
We are very sad to hear about your experience with us.
As of now, we tried to contact you and we are waiting for your reply!
We'll be happy if you can also contact us at dorina@autods.com so we can look into your case and see what happened and how we can sort everything out.
AutoDS Team

20 Şubat 2024

I wouldn't recommend AutoDS because they randomly charged me about $250 and not only didn't give me a full refund but they never reviewed any of my further tickets. Now It won't even let me login with that account.

CarPlayPad
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 7 saat
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 22 Şubat 2024

Hi "CarPlayPad",
Thank you for taking time to write this feedback to us.
Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
Looking forward to your email!
AutoDS Team

30 Aralık 2023

Installed as a trial, unistalled the app for not using it before I got taxed and however I still get to pay a usage fee of 27.83$. I am asking for immediate refund. I have never used this app to fulfill any of my orders.

APE'S HUT
Romanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 1 Ocak 2024

Hi "APE'S HUT",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have!
AutoDS Team

24 Ocak 2024

i didn't even use still charged me 300$. not good

Eleganttt
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:19 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 26 Ocak 2024

Hi "Eleganttt",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
As of now, we have already contacted you to make it right for you.
Looking forward to your reply!
AutoDS Team