AutoDS: Dropshipping & POD , 6.986 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %89 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
7 Aralık 2023

WHY YOU CHARGE ME 565€ !!!! WHY YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO DO THIS

I WANT MY MONEY BACK WITHTIN 24h

My Store
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 8 Aralık 2023

Hi "My Store",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com so we can address your concern.
Waiting for your message!
AutoDS Team

30 Kasım 2023

App sucks. Bought a membership and now I cannot log in. There isn't even a number to call for help. Rediciulos

My Store
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 2 Aralık 2023

Hi "My Store",
Thank you for taking time to write this feedback to us.
Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.
Please feel free to contact us at dorina@autods.com
Waiting for your reply!
AutoDS Team

20 Şubat 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

I hate this there is not setting to cancel subscription

Phordite Home
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 4 Ocak 2024

Hi "Phordite Home",
We apologize for any inconvenience.
We've attempted multiple times to reach out to assist with your subscription cancellation, but unfortunately, we haven't received a response.
Kindly check your email for our messages.
Your cooperation is greatly appreciated.
AutoDS Team

20 Ekim 2023

I had such a bad experience with AutoDs.
The price and availability of a product changed when importing from the supplier website to AudtoDs platform. I lost so many sales because my AutoDs listing was showing out of stock, but actually it wasn't. And many of my products were overpriced, as AutoDs set a way wrong higher price from the supplier.
I contacted them, and they fixed it, but it happened again every time I added a new product to the platform.
They also charge extra to use AI features for text and to automate each order you make, which other apps have included in their subscription.
Communication is a nightmare; they reply quickly but don't have a follow-up system to know your past issues. So every time a new customer service agent talks to you, you need to explain all the issues and enquiries again.
They still charged me after I cancelled and filled out their form. So I had to do it again to get the refund.
They have good potential. However, I lost time and money when there were many other efficient apps out there.
To finalize, I received an email from Eva, the customer manager, asking why I left AutoDs. I replied with all this feedback, and in some way, the email went to the support team, and they opened a ticket saying my account was deactivated. Well, what a big mess.

plants&people
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:27 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 22 Ekim 2023

Hi "plants&people",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us
We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with our service.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com.
We would be glad to make it right for you and help you with your onboarding.
Waiting for your reply!
AutoDS Team

14 Kasım 2023

I am being charged for this app when I downloaded it in error was told I would not be charged. I never used it.

House Of Raes Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:27 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 17 Kasım 2023

Hi "House Of Raes Boutique",
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services. We understand that you have concerns about refunds, and we are here to assist you with any further inquiries or issues you may have.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
You can also contact us at dorina@autods.com
AutoDS Team

25 Eylül 2023

Avoid AutoDS at all costs!

My experience with their services has been incredibly frustrating. First of all, their automation service, which they advertise as included, is actually an expensive 'add-on' that you have to pay for separately. What's even more infuriating is that even after paying for this service, it never functioned properly. I had to contact their support team numerous times due to recurring errors on their end. In the end, the automated service proved useless, forcing me to manage everything manually.

One of the most aggravating incidents involved items that AutoDS marked as 'shipped,' but they never reached my customers. Shockingly, I only discovered this when I proactively sought tracking information and was told that the product had gone out of stock on the supplier's website. AutoDS failed to notify me of this issue, which is the least one can expect from such a service!

As a result, they couldn't fulfill my customers' orders, leading to sudden cancellations, refunds, and financial losses on my part.

To compound the frustration, their online chat support is consistently unavailable. When you face an urgent issue, your only recourse is to open a 'ticket' and wait for a response, which can be excessively time-consuming and inconvenient.

In conclusion, I strongly advise against using AutoDS. Their services are unreliable, their pricing is deceptive, and their customer support is sorely lacking. There are far better alternatives available for your automation needs!

MOVLY STUDIO
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 29 Eylül 2023

Hi "MOVLY STUDIO",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with our service.
We want to assure you that our team is already taking actions to resolve the issue.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Please contact us at yuval@autods.com
We will be glad to help you with all your concerns.
AutoDS Team

3 Ocak 2024

After downloading this app, my credit card information was stolen and they keep trying to charge my card hundreds of dollars. This was after the fact that I uninstalled that app and deleted my account before the free trail. Do not recommend.

Mystical Moon Shop
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:14 dakika
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 5 Ocak 2024

Hi "Mystical Moon Shop",
We're sorry to hear about your experience.
However, our investigation found no evidence of unauthorized access or charges linked to our app. Your security is a top priority, and we have already tried to address your concerns directly by contacting you a few times with no luck.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
Looking forward to your reply!
AutoDS Team

9 Nisan 2024

getting billed $248 before my free trial was even 2 days in is ridiculous. please cancel that bill as i have already tried to many times. it hasnt gone through yet because i dont even have $248 in my bank. im really stressed out over this and im looking for help. please email me collinrogers2005@gmail.com

Simple Print
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 10 Nisan 2024

Hi "Simple Print",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
As of now, we have already provided a solution and hopefully we will make it right for you.
Looking forward to your reply!
AutoDS Team

19 Temmuz 2023

Having now endured 1.5 arduous years in partnership with AutoDS, I feel obligated to share my disastrous experience to prevent others from falling into the same abyss.

In spite of the audacious promises, their software is in fact glaringly dysfunctional. It has consistently failed to monitor stock or price changes from supplier websites. Time and again, my store has indicated items being out of stock when, in reality, they are readily available on the supplier's site.

Each occurrence has been an uphill battle, taking over a month to rectify only for the same issue to resurface within a few months. These recurring bugs have shackled my business, preventing me from conducting marketing activities and stifering growth. I have been unable to turn a profit due to AutoDS' blunders.

It's important to note that this software isn't a minor investment - it costs nearly $100/month, excluding the additional costs of running a business. Regrettably, they offer no refunds, only credits towards more use of their defective system.

Their customer service is equally disheartening. Executives turn a deaf ear to user inquiries, responding only when a negative review threatens their facade. Even then, it's merely a plea for the review's removal rather than a genuine attempt to resolve the issue.

With no other viable options and a business bled dry, I am forced to close the doors of my E-commerce venture, Clever Casita. It is with a heavy heart and an empty pocket that I bid farewell, all thanks to the abysmal experience with AutoDS.

If there's anything to take away from my experience, it's this: Do NOT entrust your hard-earned money or your business dreams to AutoDS. You'd be better off throwing your money into a wishing well and hoping for a miracle. The software's perennial errors and inadequate support make it an absolute liability, rather than an asset for your business. A thorough disappointment, AutoDS, and a monumental letdown for all who believed in you.

Clever Casita LLC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 21 Temmuz 2023

Hi "Clever Casita LLC",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with our service. We want to assure you that our team is already taking actions to resolve the issue.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Please also contact us at dorina@autods.com
We will be glad to help you with all your concerns.
AutoDS Team

14 Nisan 2024

esto es una mierda m estan cobrando una locura sin nisiquiera usarlo

GentelShop
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:17 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 16 Nisan 2024

Hi "GentelShop",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services. |
As of now we have already contacted you to address your concern.
Looking forward to your reply at dorina@autods.com
AutoDS Team