AutoDS: Dropshipping & POD , 7.023 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %89 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
13 Temmuz 2023

You guys arbitrarily stole money from my account
And not paying the right amount
Scam site

And I will do this to the end how many people who lost their money automatically log into the system to steal and don't know why.
A very dangerous app

Store Fashion
Vietnam
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:14 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 16 Temmuz 2023

Hi "Store Fashion",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Please feel free to contact us at dorina@autods.com
We will be glad to help you !
AutoDS Team

17 Ekim 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

AutoDs à fuir !
Pour 40 dollars tu peu importer seulement 500 variantes de produit et non 500 produit comme indiquer ( Exemple : pour des forêt qui on plusieurs diamètre, vous pouvez pour 40 dollars espérer mettre environ 5 à 6 articles maximum dans votre boutique. ) Ridicule...
Il y a de nombreux bug présent et de fonctionnalité très sommaire:
1- Pour certains articles les variantes ne seront pas totalement importer
2- Le stock pour certains articles et faussé donc en rupture constante
3- Les prix de certains articles hors de la chine sont importer en dessous du prix d'achat (ceux qui peu posé problème ces d'avoir un article moins chère que le prix réel)
4- L'importation, le tri des images, le tri des variantes tout est non fonctionnel

Je vous laisse découvrir ou pas l'une des pire plateforme jamais conçus à ce jour ! Bonne chance !

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AutoDs to flee!
For 40 dollars you can only import 500 product variants and not 500 products as indicated (Example: for forests that have several diameters, for 40 dollars you can hope to put around 5 to 6 items maximum in your store.) Ridiculous...
There are many bugs present and very basic functionality:
1- For certain items the variants will not be fully imported
2- The stock for certain items is distorted and therefore constantly out of stock
3- The prices of certain items outside China are imported below the purchase price (those which pose a problem are having an item cheaper than the actual price)
4- Importing, sorting images, sorting variants everything is non-functional

I'll let you discover or not one of the worst platforms ever designed to date! Good luck !

Mechanical diy dealer
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:24 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 15 Eylül 2023

Hi “Mechanical diy dealer”!
Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a bad experience with us.
Regarding the pricing of our plans, we kindly request you to reach out to our support team. They are more than willing to assist you with various offers that might better suit your needs.
As for the concerns you've raised regarding certain malfunctions, we are working hard to solve all the pending issues and make sure that these don't happen again.
Please feel free to contact our customer service team for any updates on your situation, or additional questions you may have.
AutoDS Team

25 Temmuz 2023

So much for a free trial. Cost me $1.50 AUS. Then I unactivated it on shopify & ask them to cancel / unsubscribe my account becauseI couldn'tfind how to. I was told it was all done & inactive, the a week later they stolen more money from my account $546.30 AUS. After contacting them they wanted to charge me around $100 for administration fees for there stuff up. I finely got most my money back by threatening to contact the CEO. 1 customer service person was very rude & blamed me for there mistakes. I'm still out of pocket around $5. Terrible experience.

Which Way
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 27 Temmuz 2023

Hi "Which Way",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you felt misled regarding our services. From the first moment we took all necessary actions to rectify the situation.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com to further discuss how we can further assist you.
AutoDS Team

4 Kasım 2023

do not use this

Naked & Famous
Romanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 6 Kasım 2023

Hi "Naked & Famous",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We’re very sad to hear that you weren’t satisfied with our service.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
AutoDS Team

17 Eylül 2023

Not seeing the product that valuable

HOME LUXURY SHOP
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 19 Eylül 2023

Hi "HOME LUXURY SHOP",
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We’re very sad to hear that you weren’t satisfied with our service.
We are trying to improve continually, and we are more than happy to listen to your potential suggestions.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
We would be happy to address all of your concerns.
AutoDS Team

21 Ağustos 2023

Uninstalled the app after 2 days, keeps trying to bill me. Would not recommend, there are many better apps.

My Store
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:20 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 23 Ağustos 2023

Hi "My Store",
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.
Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation?
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
We would be glad to make this right for you.
AutoDS Team

23 Eylül 2023

Whoever made this was, I believe during that time he was on some sort of drug. There is nothing working on this app except taking credit out of account. When you wanna do simple thing, it requires credit and it works just fine, but when you want to use the app, nothing works, Item won't push, or there is not even option to upload product photos in bulk. This shows that whoever made this app clearly does not have any idea about eCommerce, or how these things work. Same goes to the owner, that has no idea how these things work, probably hired someone and said just do that do this and this.

Do not waste your time with this app, my 30 mins is gone, save yours.

My Store
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 29 Eylül 2023

Hi "My Store",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with our service.
We tried to contact you a few times to help you with it with no luck.
Please reach out to dorina@autods.com to help you with your onboarding.
We are waiting for your reply.
AutoDS Team

16 Ekim 2023

extension qui fonctionne pas toujours, abonnement cher, leurs base de données et très limités, en plus de ça on nous demande de mettre un avis positif ici pour nous récompenser de 40USD mais au final c'est des escrocs.

OCINET
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 18 Ekim 2023

Hi "OCINET",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
We will be glad to help you with your onboarding!
AutoDS Team

26 Eylül 2023

i want to unsubscribe to the app cause unnecessary charges while i stop using the app

MakiStyle
Bahreyn
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 28 Eylül 2023

Hi "MakiStyle",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
Please contact us at yuval@autods.com
We will be glad to help you with your concern!
AutoDS Team

9 Temmuz 2023

They keep stealing money out of my bank, after I cancelled. I'm reporting them to the BBB, it's a crappy app, giant scam with shot products.

TheDealAngel
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 10 Temmuz 2023

Hi "TheDealAngel",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
AutoDS Team