AutoDS: Dropshipping & POD , 6.936 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %89 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
22 Şubat 2023

Most honest review right here: Most horrific experience with this app. We installed this app, it automatically uploaded our custom "unlinked" products under the products page without authorization. Only way to remove reference to our Shopify product listings is to select those products under the products page while doing so it permanently deleted all of our products and caused us a massive amount of product and product data loss even though none of our products were actually linked and uploaded to AutoDS. Confirmation came up that said "do you want to delete these products" didn't say anything about permanently removing our listings from our store! While talking with the support they were not able to resolve this issue and not able to restore the data that their system deleted. In the process of a legal litigation regarding this issue with AutoDS

Vertical Ledge
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 23 Şubat 2023

Hi “Vertical Ledge”,
We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with our app. We take our customers' feedback seriously, and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you.
During our communication with you, we have explained that the deletion of your products was not initiated by us. It was done manually. We have offered alternative help as we are unable to recover the information you asked. However, you declined our offer and instead chose to pursue legal action against us.
Thank you for your time,
AutoDS team

3 Kasım 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

Update: they emailed me to ask how they could make me happy. They offered to refund me. I accepted and agreed to take down this review, just as a courtesy on my part. Yuval was so thankful because she said it impacts her job performance. Then she proceeded to email me EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. begging me to do it. I told her she could expect it in 7-10 business days, the same time they gave for my refund to show up. She would not stop harassing me even though I asked her to stop and assured her I would take down the review. Bear in mind I was not obligated to do this, I was still only doing this as a courtesy since they offered me a refund. While I did receive my refund, I also received an email today in which they allege they will be suing me for defamation! That's it. That's the last straw. If she had just kept her mouth shut and left me alone and stopped harassing and threatening me, this review would be gone by now. But dear reader, I think it's important that I keep it up for you so you can read the full truth. This company behaves so bizarrely and harassing you via email seems to be a normal thing for them, from rep to rep. (Ignore their reply to me -- this occurrence clearly IS indicative of how things are run there.) I'd run, don't walk.
I needed to cancel and couldn't even access my dashboard on this app. I'm still technically subscribed but it keeps prompting me to subscribe. I am unable to cancel my account and if I were still using it and coming to manage my account, I would also be unable to do so. This makes it a worthless money-suck. Your products and inventory would just be sitting there helpless while they continuously ask you to subscribe again. I did message customer service about cancelling and they continued trying to funnel and upsell me 3 times. It was clear they were not listening because each time I explained my situation and they didn't respond to that at all, just the form letter upsell techniques. This whole experience makes me feel a bit scammy about them.

Luxx Life
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 2 Kasım 2022

Hi "Luxx Life",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with our service.
As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards.
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you may have!
AutoDS Team

15 Nisan 2023

They took out $423 randomly which I caught immediately and emailed them right away. What little products I did find that fit my niche aren't worth the price they charge at all. I have reached out to them several times with Shopify support help for a shipping questions and it took days to have one simple question answered which, to me, tells me that this issue will not resolved anytime soon either, if at all! I do not have a single item of theirs pushed to my store. This is completely unacceptable. I want my money returned immediately!

Preserving Nature Crafts
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:30 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 16 Nisan 2023

Hi "Preserving Nature Crafts",
We have informed you in multiple ways that our team has already resolved this for you.
We tried to contact you a few times with no luck.
Please reply to our emails so as to make sure that everything is resolved on your side.
AutoDS Team

27 Eylül 2022

I used this application for 8 days and placed an order from Amazon for a customer from Qatar and paid $100 for the automatic orders, but they could not implement the order because it does not deliver to this region. Now I'm asking them to refund the $100, but they refuse to return my money and asked me to cancel my subscription if I don't like their policy.

the camellia
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:19 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 3 Kasım 2022

Hello "the camellia",
Thank you for your comment. We appreciate all feedback.
Our quality specialist has already reached out to you via email and offered you a refund. We tried to meet you halfway, but there was no cooperation.
We hope to have the chance to serve you again and provide the high standards of quality we are known for.
Have a great day,
AutoDS team

12 Nisan 2021

It changes the product pricing to $266 when the product is out of stock.

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:14 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 16 Nisan 2021

We’re really sorry your experience with AutoDS was not a positive one.
Please note that your products will get the price $266 when they are no longer in stock on the source site. This is done as an extra protection step to protect you from possible purchases of out-of-stock-items.
When the items go back to stock, your products will be updated with the new pricing.
We would love an opportunity to explain this better to you and change your experience. We have contact you personally by email and we hope you respond so we can have you as our long-term valued customer.

16 Ocak 2023

I really did not know it would be so expensive. Imagine them charging me 388 bucks when I haven’t sold anything. Like?? Be for real, it doesn’t make sense

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:13 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 17 Ocak 2023

Hi "GrizzlyOden",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have!
AutoDS Team

16 Ocak 2023

It is common practice for Auto DS to charge for a whole year after 14 day trial without any reminders. These opinions are repeated here in the reviews so I'm gonna paste below description of a same problem as mine.
To add, replies that I received by support look like a bot, that doesn't understand the problem, and tries to pull on monthly subsciption, despite me wanting to cancel it all, and receive refund. Honestly, all that time that the app is supposted to save is wasted on write back and forth with support. Completly unthinkable for DS business

To all new users of this program, do not sign up for a 2 week free trial unless you wish to be charged a yearly fee of $368 US dollars after the trial is over plus GST. I had just signed up to a Shopify account and was referred to Auto DS by a successful influencer. I did not receive any email reminders at all to cancel or to provide alternative offers. Immediately after the 2 week period I got an email from Shopify stating there was a charge of $405 US dollars to my account and if I didn't pay, my account with Shopify would be eventually be locked. I have lodged a ticket and after emailing numerous people they have not answered my inquiry of whether I can be re-invoiced for the month (of which I am happy to pay) but have focused on changing the plan to a monthly deal and asking me to pay for the full year to claim a refund."

Opinion by Flamatech - same thing happened to me

BreezeBox Mini
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 31 Mayıs 2023

Hi "BreezeBox Mini",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
We immediately took action and we managed to resolve the issue for you.
If you have any more concerns, please reach to us at
AutoDS Team

5 Eylül 2022

AutoDS claims to have the capability to have mutliple store platforms working under your AutoDS account. This is definitely not true. In their instructional videos they are making false claims. We had a horrible customer service experience with Krissy and Kristine from AutoDS. Be careful when working with this company.

Aces Auto Direct
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 6 Eylül 2022

Hey "Aces Auto Direct",
AutoDS definitely can have multiple stores from different platforms as you want to have. However, Shopify doesn't allow paying through them for other platform's services. As for the Customer service - there was definitely a lack of communication with our service reps, which we will take care of. As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻

20 Aralık 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

The pricing is very misleading dont fall into the trap and risk your business......With me having about 350 products in my store with different variants this is not so affordable for me as it would have cost me $7500 a month for this.. oh and dont dare leave a bad review they will harass you so bad i have been getting whats app messages constantly from the owner Lior asking me to remove my review on top of that when i told him no he went to my facebook business page and left a bad review and he has never purchased anything from my company as my company is fairly new. Very bad business.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 20 Kasım 2021

Hey " Trendlocker " !
We will make sure to pass the word to Julius, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -

18 Şubat 2023

never get this app if you are new its not a good idea please do not do this. POASDIUFGVPODASKJYHFBLASIDKUIYFASDLIUFYASDOIUYF

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 19 Şubat 2023

We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻

We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have!
AutoDS Team