Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %85 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %12 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
27 Ağustos 2023

AutoDS offers a range of features aimed at streamlining various aspects of dropshipping, such as product research, listing, price optimization, order fulfillment, and more. Here are some potential features and aspects of AutoDS All-In-One Dropshipping:

Product Research: AutoDS may provide tools to help you identify potential products to sell, considering factors like market trends, competition, and profitability.

Listing Automation: It might offer the ability to quickly create listings on various e-commerce platforms (like eBay, Shopify, etc.) with product details and images.

Price Optimization: AutoDS might assist in adjusting product prices based on factors like competitor prices, market demand, and your desired profit margins.

Order Fulfillment: The platform could help manage your orders by automatically forwarding them to your suppliers for fulfillment. This can save you time and effort compared to manually managing each order.

Inventory Management: It might offer tools to track and manage your inventory, ensuring that you don't sell products that are out of stock.

Monitoring and Analytics: AutoDS might provide insights into your store's performance, sales trends, and other key metrics to help you make informed decisions.

Automation and Notifications: The platform could automate certain tasks, like updating product availability, and notify you of important events such as price changes or stock shortages.

Customer Support: Some dropshipping tools offer features to assist with customer inquiries, returns, and other support-related tasks.

QUALITY HOME DIAGNOSTIC LABS
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 29 Ağustos 2023

Hi “QUALITY HOME DIAGNOSTIC LABS”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
We would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more.
Please feel free to contact us.
AutoDS Team

27 Nisan 2023

AutoDS is an excellent tool for dropshippers looking for a one-stop-shop for their needs. It offers an all-in-one solution for managing a dropshipping business, from finding and importing products to managing listings and fulfilling orders.

One of the standout features of AutoDS is its comprehensive product research tool, which enables users to find profitable products quickly and easily. The platform's advanced filters allow users to sort products by various criteria, such as profit margin, competition level, and sales history, making it easy to identify the most lucrative opportunities.

Another valuable feature of AutoDS is its powerful listing management tool. This feature allows users to automate the listing creation process, saving time and minimizing errors. Users can also monitor their listings' performance and adjust pricing and inventory levels in real-time.

The platform's order fulfillment system is also robust, with integration with multiple suppliers and fulfillment centers. AutoDS automates the entire fulfillment process, from order placement to tracking information and customer communication.

Overall, I highly recommend AutoDS to anyone looking for an all-in-one solution for managing their dropshipping business. Its comprehensive set of features, powerful automation tools, and integration with multiple suppliers make it an invaluable tool for any dropshipper looking to streamline their operations and maximize their profits.

CALLYOUTFITS
Kenya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 27 Nisan 2023

Hi “CALLYOUTFITS”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

8 Ağustos 2023

I'm new to this app but so far it seems pretty easy to navigate on. This is my first time with a e-commerce business. I will update and let you know how everything goes. It seems like for the most part, the app walk you through each needed step. I have yet to reach out to support for assistance. I like to always leave review so that other can get a good idea of products as well.

The Treat Shop
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:15 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 15 Ağustos 2023

Hi “The Treat Shop”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
We would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more.
Please feel free to contact us.
AutoDS Team

15 Ağustos 2023

I registered only minutes ago and need time to learn more, so it is way too soon to give my proper rating. Anyway, I rate it with four stars as of now. I will change my rating in the near future according to my experience. It seems unfair to be forced to rate it since you guys know I am a new kid on the block. So, one click to import everything? Untrue! I must think and select a proper category for tax purposes, a product type, and the right tag to place the import item. All that I thought was done automatically and that's what I have been doing before coming across AutoDS.

InspiredGrabs.com
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 11 saat
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 18 Ağustos 2023

Hi “InspiredGrabs.com”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
We would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more.
Please feel free to contact us.
AutoDS Team

3 Eylül 2023

I would say the best part about this app is the fact it chooses an accurate target audience which is incredibly helpful when doing ads, but the reason I haven't put 5 stars is because of the amount of time it took to find a good product that actually has a chance of getting sales; I'm not sure if everyone has different marketplace products but the majority of my page was literally just mouse pads.

PurifyingCare
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 5 Eylül 2023

Hi “PurifyingCare”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
Every customer’s opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our service.
We hope you’ll visit us again soon so that we can deliver the exceptional experience you expected.
AutoDS Team

5 Haziran 2023

There is quite a lot to learn form this experience. AS someone new the system provided did help guide me in a decent way. Hopefully it can be even more simpler to navigate and understand the most important aspects to using this application vs other options

My Store
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 saat
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 6 Haziran 2023

Hi "My Store"!
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

1 Haziran 2023

So far, is going well. As a new dropshipper, the system is confusing at times. But every time I run into an issue, I click on the LIVE CHAT and in less than 2 minutes I'm chatting live with an AutoDS helper. Today I had a couple of questions, and Natalia was super helpful in answering them.

One little disappointment though I had was that I had a delay with my FIRST order, and the tracking number wouldn't be provided soon, you know, customers want to know the whereabouts of their orders soon, but eventually I was able to go through with the shipment. Currently waiting on the arrival of my first order, lets see how the estimated shipping time holds. But overall, I"m excited doing this Dropshipping business and having AutoDS as a team!

My Personal Bazar
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 2 Haziran 2023

Hi “My Personal Bazar”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
Please feel free to contact us any time, we would be happy to address your concerns.
AutoDS Team

9 Haziran 2023

User Interface seems simple enough. The app is a little clunky, and not as user-friendly as you might expect from an app that charges for its services. The checklist that requires you to upload a screenshot of your review before using the service seems a little odd. But if you can get past the sketchiness of that, the app works to get products into your inventory, it seems to track stock, and grabs relevant information. Some of the issues I already see are; real time price tracking isn't obvious or just isn't a feature, being able to edit a product is several steps to initiate, and importing into shopify you have to manually go through and select things like product type, category, vendor, etc.

First Choice Electric
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 12 Haziran 2023

Hi “First Choice Electric”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
Please feel free to contact us for anything you need.
AutoDS Team

13 Temmuz 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

EDIT: After getting charged for not using the app I spoke with customer services. It was the best customer support I've ever received anywhere PERIOD! Dorina was such a blessing, from start to finish she helped me through every step of the process. She was able to help get me my refund and checked in with me, really made me feel like I was a person and not just another customer. More service representatives could learn a thing a or two from Dorina, as she was the gold standard for customer relations. What could have been a very bad experience was turned into a painless and easy conversation, I cannot sign her praises high enough.

Hex Toad
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:20 gün
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 7 Haziran 2023

Hi "Hex Toad",
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review!
Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience.
If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
AutoDS Team

17 Nisan 2023

This is one of the best app you could use if you are new to drop shipping. the pricing is very reasonable according to your budget and there also multiple option if you'd like to have access to more features. Every time I had a question or concern, they were alway able to provide information easily and with pictures included. Although it takes time to fully understand how everything works but after using it for a week, you can use to it. I would definitely recommend this app to beginners.

LifeSaver.Land
Kongo - Kinşasa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools yanıt 23 Nisan 2023

Hi ״LifeSaver.Land"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team