Recenze (12)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 83 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 17 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
25. říjen 2023

Amazing app. We have many complex shipping rules and this app makes everything so much easier. Love how we can set rules based on product tags.

Tile Club
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Datum úprav: 26. leden 2022

Their support has been fantastic every time I've reached out, even when I'm the one who broke something! They have a really nice app here. Shopify lacks one key thing with Shipping Profiles, and that's rules and automatic assignments based on tags, collections, or other criteria. If you have 100s of products, updating which profile they are in is tedious. Enter this app, where you can configure rules to automatically assign/remove products between profiles. Worth every cent.

Jewelry Order
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Intuitive Shipping Inc odpověděl 28. leden 2022

We're so happy to hear Automate Shipping Profiles is helping you save so much time. That you for taking a few moments to share this! If we can help you with anything, or if you have any questions, we are here for you.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

30. říjen 2021

This app really helped me overcome a big issue I had with Printful creating new shipping profiles and overriding my existing shipping profiles when I added a product. Printful's app also updates their shipping profiles when it syncs with Shopify. I reached out to Printful's tech support and as of now there is no way to disable this function.
This app resolved that issue by allowing me to update my existing products to their correct profiles, and it also has an option in "Settings" to assign a default shipping profile when products are added. This means that when I add a Printful product, it won't matter that it creates a shipping profile because the product will automatically be added to the default profile that I assign. In the future, I can also see this app being useful for a lot of custom configurations, e.g. offering express shipping only if a product has a particular tag or meets other criteria. I found their tiered plans reasonable for the amount of products they cover and because it's a time-saver, although I would have liked to see a trial period, even for just a week, to confirm the solution worked before I committed to a plan. It was still worth trying so that wasn't a show-stopper.
I also liked that it's by "number of products" not "number of variations" like other apps so 2500 is 2500, not a small fraction of it it you have 10 variations of each product. Overall, I'm very happy with this app.

Aven WFH Life
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Intuitive Shipping Inc odpověděl 2. listopad 2021

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experiences with Automate Shipping Profiles, and to help other merchants make an informed decision. It's amazing to hear how ASP has helped to resolve the issue you were having with your profiles.

Thanks as well for your feedback on trial periods. ASP is free to install, and you can take as much time as you need to get your settings configured before activating a billing plan and running the bulk sort. Unfortunately, at this time it's not feasible to have a free trial period. In order to run the bulk sort, even in a testing capacity, the app needs to be fully functional, and there is a cost for the server infrastructure required to bulk sort and constantly listen for product updates and additions.

If you have any questions or concerns at any time, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help and answer any questions you might have.

Best regards,
Ron Anderson | Customer Experience Manager

3. prosinec 2021

Tip-top. This app helped us set up an unbelievably complex shipping schema for a huge catalog with a large number of warehouses. Great support, really responsive.

Whitaker Brothers
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Intuitive Shipping Inc odpověděl 3. prosinec 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with Automate Shipping Profiles! It means a lot to our team. and we're happy to hear it helped you with such an important requirement.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

31. leden 2021

Great app. Does everything I need it to and support is top notch. Couldn't ask for a better app for handling shipping fees.

Ditty Laser Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
6. červenec 2021

This is app super easy to use, and has incredible support! Always get an email back super fast. 5 stars from me, highly recommended.

TheTravelEdit
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
4. únor 2020

It works. What else can I ask for. Make sure to hit up support if you get stuck. They are very helpful.

Floor City
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
24. srpen 2021

works great....ridiculously expensive for a feature that shopify should have included as standard though

SHOPADO
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Intuitive Shipping Inc odpověděl 24. srpen 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad that the app worked well for you and that you were able to sort your extensive catalog and not spend days doing it.

As much as we would like to offer Automate Shipping Profiles at a lower price, unfortunately, there is a cost for the server infrastructure required to rapidly bulk-assign products to shipping profiles and for the app constantly to be listening to product updates or new products added to your catalog.

Unfortunately, we cannot control that Shopify opted not to include a bulk-sorting feature, but we are glad that Automate Shipping Profiles saved you over a day that would have been spent sorting your products.

Best regards,
Ron Anderson | Customer Experience Manager

16. červen 2021

Incredibly useful with lightning-fast support. Helped us assign more than ten thousand items to proper shipping profiles. Thanks!

FanBrander
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
5. listopad 2020

Item A: Shipping fee $ 40
Product B: Shipping fee $ 40
In the above case, the shipping fee will be $ 40 and cannot be added.

古福庵 [ KOFUKUAN ] オンラインストア
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář Intuitive Shipping Inc odpověděl 5. listopad 2020

Thanks for your feedback of Automate Shipping Profiles.

I'm sorry if our app description was unclear or misled you. Automate Shipping Profiles doesn't do rating; it bulk assigns products to their respective Shopify shipping profile. All of your rating will still be handled in Shopify using their shipping profiles, and unfortunately, profiles have basic blending and no conditional logic to get rates to calculate the way you described.

The app is intended for merchants who can get the results they need with Shopify's shipping profiles (simple rate blending). Since Shopify didn't add in any automation to profiles, merchants have to manually assign each product individually to each of their Shopify shipping profiles. When these stores have hundreds/thousands of products, this is virtually impossible and takes days. Automate Shipping Profiles does this in minutes.

As I noted in the email I sent you earlier, you can get the advanced rate blending you need using our flagship app, Intuitive Shipping.

Again, I apologize about any miscommunication in our app listing.

Warm regards,
Sharon