Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de janeiro de 2024

i would just like to say that even with almost no description from my supplier this app still will add enough words to the description of my products and make it look professional. for me it is a big help i have full time job as well and i don't have alot of time to spend on these things. i have not tried the translations yet. but i also havent found an app that will give me more than two translations for my store without paying alot of money. but i do recommend this app for beginners its easy to use.

JASON DEAN ONLINE SHOP L.L.C
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
10 de dezembro de 2023

Finally! A no BS, straight to the point, AI bulk generator! You can literally queue 100s at a time if you would like and it'll get to work for you just like that and the content is bangers! It also does meta description and product title generations which is huge. This is perfect to get 95% of the ground work laid down and then you just go in and clean them up one by one at your own pace on your shop admin. Saves hours, days, weeks, months! Keep up the good work everyone with this company and thank you.

Less Than Studio
Estados Unidos
19 days usando a aplicação
16 de dezembro de 2023

ChatGPT-AI is an exceptional app that I highly recommend to all Shopify users. Its ability to save time is remarkable, especially when working in bulk. The app generates unique descriptions in seconds, a feature that is nothing short of magical. Overall, ChatGPT-AI is an amazing tool that enhances the e-commerce experience significantly. highly recommend

cashymart
Estados Unidos
16 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Product Description AI ChatGPT 17 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for this review. 🥳🥳

11 de janeiro de 2024

Very well done. I've used all the apps. This one is actually useful. No BS. Literally saved me a week of work going back and forth, cutting and pasting, with normal GPT chat style interface.

dLeo
Estados Unidos
About 20 hours usando a aplicação
28 de novembro de 2023

This is the best app I have ever used I was looking for something like this in a long time and did everything first manual with ChatGPT but this changes everything. Very easy to use, and you can create descriptions of 100+ products at the click of a button and even translate them! I did not generate this review with AI btw haha

sophiashop.de
Alemanha
About 1 month usando a aplicação
29 de dezembro de 2023

Great App!! It takes the guesswork out of recreating all the product descriptions but some are repetitive so there needs to be more variety with ChatGPT.

GRAPHIC T-SHIRTS
Canadá
7 days usando a aplicação
8 de janeiro de 2024

Saves you a lot of time!

Miami Kosher Food
Estados Unidos
15 days usando a aplicação
19 de janeiro de 2024

What a time saver! A must have app if you have a ton of descriptions and titles you need to update or change.

STEEL RADIANCE
Estados Unidos
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
24 de dezembro de 2023

It is very helpful. It is easy to use

Disturbed Doll
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
29 de outubro de 2023

This app is great, it saved a ton of time to allow me to focus on something else. You can generate a description for just a second for any product. I highly recommend it.

Wee Luxury
Reino Unido
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação