ADU: Automatic Discount Hub

ADU: Automatic Discount Hub

K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Hodnocení (4,2)
Recenze
Vývojář

Důležité informace

Oblíbené u firem, jako je vaše
  • Se sídlem v USA
Vytvořeno pro vaši firmu
  • Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify
  • Funguje s nejnovějšími motivy

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

4. srpen 2016

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Privy, Checkout, Recharge

Manage all your discounts in one place - offer tiered discounts, free gifts, BOGO, & upsells

Easily manage and create all your discounts, free gifts, BOGO, tiered discounts, and member specials with a single app. Increase sales by setting purchase targets and showing progress bars. Motivate more spending by showing a discount and gift in advance. Let customers automatically get a gift in their cart or choose from a range of items. Offer upsells, cross-sells, and BOGO at the cart stage. Set up rules, links, or codes for your discount depending on the cart contents and the customer.

Easily manage and create all your discounts, free gifts, BOGO, tiered discounts, and member specials with a single app. Increase sales by setting purchase targets and showing progress bars. Motivate more spending by showing a discount and gift in advance. Let customers automatically get a gift in their cart or choose from a range of items. Offer upsells, cross-sells, and BOGO at the cart stage. Set up rules, links, or codes for your discount depending on the cart contents and the customer. více
  • Set up and manage automatic discounts based on predefined rules and conditions
  • Apply bulk discounts to drive sales and reward customers for larger orders
  • Manage all your promotions, aligning them seamlessly with your store's design
  • Pre-built promotions - activate ready-to-use promotions with a single click
  • Show discounts and upsells before they apply to encourage additional spend

Počet funkcí: Slevy

  • Typy slev: Bannery, BOGO, Hromadné slevy, Slevy na košík, Slevy na pokladně, Vlastní slevy, Slevové kódy, Paušální slevy, Dárky, Předplatná, Upsellingové slevy
  • Správa slev: Sčítání slev, Geografická lokalita, Vykazování, Označování štítky, Spouštěče a pravidla

Cena

Test the waters

Bezplatná instalace

2.9% success fee

  • No base monthly fee
  • You are charged only if the app helps to convert sales. For example, you pay $2,90 for every $100 in additional sales.

Basic Essentials

$9.99 / měsíc

1.2% success fee

  • You are charged $9.99 per month + an additional $1.20 for every $100 in additional sales that the app helped to convert.

Startup

$19.99 / měsíc

.9% success fee

  • You are charged $19.99 per month + an additional $0.90 for every $100 in additional sales that the app helped to convert.

BUSINESS

$49.99 / měsíc

0.6% success fee

  • You are charged $49.99 per month + an additional $0.60 for every $100 in additional sales that the app helped to convert.

Test the waters

Bezplatná instalace

2.9% success fee

  • No base monthly fee
  • You are charged only if the app helps to convert sales. For example, you pay $2,90 for every $100 in additional sales.

Basic Essentials

$9.99 / měsíc

1.2% success fee

  • You are charged $9.99 per month + an additional $1.20 for every $100 in additional sales that the app helped to convert.

Startup

$19.99 / měsíc

.9% success fee

  • You are charged $19.99 per month + an additional $0.90 for every $100 in additional sales that the app helped to convert.

BUSINESS

$49.99 / měsíc

0.6% success fee

  • You are charged $49.99 per month + an additional $0.60 for every $100 in additional sales that the app helped to convert.

Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD. Opakované poplatky a poplatky založené na použití jsou fakturovány každých 30 dní. Zobrazit všechny cenové možnosti

Počet recenzí: 267

Celkové hodnocení
4,2
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 72 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. březen 2024

We have using this app for a few years now, but recently had an issue. I reached out to customer support and they responded quickly. Ron was amazing, he created videos for me to follow so I could see what I had done incorrectly, which was super helpful. Having this kind of support is amazing. I would recommend this app to anyone looking for a discount app. Thank you

LoveGoodFats-CA
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 1. duben 2024

Hi there LoveGoodFats-CA and team!

We're thrilled to hear that Ron was able to help you out! We appreciate your recommendation and your support. Thank you for choosing us!

If you need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Our team is always happy to help!

14. duben 2024

The app is great and super easy to use. I love that I can create custom discounts for my store.

realskincare.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 16. duben 2024

Hi there realskincare.com and team!

Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate the feedback and support, this helps us a lot.

We know you're having a great time using the app so if you have any questions or need any assistance, please let us know, we'd be glad to help!

5. duben 2024

Charge for all sales in one market. Got help from their support to setup a few things, but it started to charges us 2.9% sales from 1 whole market, without any features activated from their side.

Asked to remove this app and get a refund, but the help was not help, it was more "try to stay and make it complicated with a lot of questions".

Do not recommend.

Nordic Training Gear
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 8. duben 2024

Thanks for taking the time to contact us. I'm sorry about your poor experience with us. I've reviewed the case and I believe most of this was just a communication mixup. I've already issued a refund to your account, and I'll be contacting you directly to sort out the rest.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

26. březen 2024

Their Add to Cart is not woking it has been 11 days. I have been trying to get it fixed. They keep saying it is fixed. or giving me different ways to do this. or Outright saying it is fixed. when It is Not. If it works It works. If not don't think support will Help you. They are the Most Exceptionally Bad People.
https://www.awesomescreenshot.com/image/47028957?key=f60425303a32b43fa4f64dbceff86733

Leather Apron
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 27. březen 2024

Leather Apron team, I am so sorry to hear about your experience. I am the CEO (Serge Kassardjian) of the company (staytuned) that owns this app. I am so sorry to hear about your experience. I have our customer service team all over this and going to make sure its fixed and you have a great experience. You can reach out directly to me if you have any questions-serge@staytuned.digital.

8. leden 2024

Excellent company! They were quick to reply to questions, did a bunch of customization for us, were friendly, couldn't ask for more! I would high recommend them!

Plumbing Overstock
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 10. leden 2024

Hi Plumbing Overstock and Team!

It's an honor to be able to help you out! Our team had a great time providing you with the assistance that you need.

Please feel free to reach out if you need help with anything else!

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

4. srpen 2016

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Privy, Checkout, Recharge

Vytvořeno partnerem Staytuned

Informace o partnerovi Staytuned

Průměrné hodnocení: 4,6

Počet roků zkušeností s vývojem aplikací pro Shopify App Store: 11

9 murray Street, 11NE, New York, NY, 10007, US

Podpora

Poslat zprávu

tabarnapp.help@staytuned.digital

Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.

Více aplikací jako je tato

4,9 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 557 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Slide Cart Upsells + Free Gift With Purchase + Quantity Breaks
5,0 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 176 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Auto Add Free Gift with Purchase, Volume Discount, buy x get y
Built for Shopify
5,0 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 21 Zkušební verze zdarma
Drive sales with custom, tiered and free gift discounts
Built for Shopify

Chcete přidat nějakou aplikaci?

Vyzkoušejte si Shopify zdarma na 3 dny