Automizely Traffic & Ads , 717 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %92 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
10 Mart 2024

Wanted to see the Marketing plans to not exclude certain ranges and that the Marketing integration should be sectored based on the Additional process of making all ads free and unlimited for Pure Marketing.

🆒REEF DIGITAL HUB♨️
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:23 gün
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 11 Mart 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept our sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We will be more than happy to provide you a Demo about this application functionality and also can help you set up your marketing campaign. We will surely get all your queries answered and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have. So feel free to book your demo session with us through live chat support.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available all the time on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team Aftership

10 Mart 2024

Just install lets see how it works

DEON HOME
Güney Afrika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 dakika
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 11 Mart 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are positive this application will help you to increase the traffic on your store.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Aftership

8 Kasım 2023

Great idea to have such an app, however a simple thing is required here - option the provided font to match the theme's fonts because otherwise it looks ugly.

100 Deals
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:24 gün
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 9 Kasım 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our application.
Your feedback about the option to provide font to match the theme's fonts to our site has been registered

It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We are open to any suggestions. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

3 Eylül 2023

I am unable to give my opinion right now as I have only just started to create persmissions, I don't know what the traffic is at this time as I haven't received anything.

But customer service was fast and efficient.

outbackdogs.co
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 4 Eylül 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We can understand that you're unable to provide your opinion about our application so we are happy to assign you a designated executive to help with the Traffic application. We will be more than happy to provide you a Demo about this application functionality and also can help you set up your traffic campaign. We will surely get all your queries answered and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have. So feel free to book your demo session with us through live chat support.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available all the time on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

13 Kasım 2023

i dont now what is this why i give 3star because services is best

WRO Progretion
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 14 Kasım 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We can understand that you're unable to provide your opinion about our application so we are happy to assign you a designated executive to help with the Traffic application. We will be more than happy to provide you a Demo about this application functionality and also can help you set up your traffic campaign. We will surely get all your queries answered and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have. So feel free to book your demo session with us through live chat support.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available all the time on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

13 Ağustos 2023

Just installed the app. It is showing 18 other recommended products from other companies in my site. Not happy. Can we limit the amount of referral products in my page?

The Nichole Collection
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 15 Ağustos 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Traffic app is a 2 way application which allow you to promote your products on other stores and vice versa. We are providing the options to block 3 industry products to reflect on your store.

We really value your business and also we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Automizely Team

23 Haziran 2023

gave 3 but literally just downloaded so don't know if I like it yet or not. I will let you know soon

Rkcountry Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 15 Ağustos 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are positive this application will help you to increase the traffic on your store.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

29 Eylül 2023

Good

Life Style
Pakistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 1 Ekim 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are positive this application will help you to increase the traffic to your store.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

10 Ocak 2023

i dont know for now i like it but i dont know if this app will help me to bring sales to my store.. if will then i will give 5 stars!

MegaShop
Hırvatistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:26 gün
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 10 Ocak 2023

I appreciate you providing your thoughts.

Accept my apologies for the situation you found yourself in. But this is not the kind of experience we want to give our users.

Since you are a valued customer, we constantly strive to provide a wonderful experience. Knowing that our service fell short of your expectations makes us very sad.

Any suggestions are welcome. If you have any recommendations that would make our platform more user-friendly, do let us know. You can always get in touch with us through your account's live chat feature.

We apologize for the trouble we have given you.

Regards,
Automizely Team

4 Temmuz 2021

The app is quick & easy to set up. I like the app but it does not seem to do much at all. I have only gotten 2 clicks & a very small amount of impressions in the last 10 days. I think the idea & concept are great. The support seems to be good.

Hilyard's Unique Essentials 530-238-5330 8-6 M-Sa
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 gün
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 4 Temmuz 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely