Değerlendirmeler (6.283)

Toplam puan
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %90 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
2 Aralık 2020

This rating is not for app but for service provided by the team. App serves purpose however service provided is poor. There is so much of delayed response and no professionalism. Very Disappointing

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 2 Aralık 2020


Please accept my apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We work really hard to make our app user friendly and provide a great support experience.

One of the specialists will reach out on priority in order to assist you.


23 Nisan 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

It's a great app but no way of contacting customer service for the issues I'm having. I wish it was easier to find support. We might have to delete the app and uninstall it altogether.

Texas Sludge Coffee Co.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
30 Kasım 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

I really want to give this more star's but I think there is something wrong with. it. On my most recent campaign I had over 8k Subscribers yet I got 0 clicks on the push notifications. I have sent over 24k emails with Automizely and my click rate is lower than .5%. I Installed another App which only has 300 subscribers and I got 25 clicks running the first campaign. I LOVE Aftership Returns Center & Tracking, but this app needs more work.

Tetramode® | Psy Styles
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
4 Ocak 2020

i have not use it because I do not know if I can customized the any of the information on the pop ups example: $10. off your first order. I have never made a dollar so how could i give away $10. not knowing what would be the sum of the first sale. Therefore, my sale coupon would have to be based on certain conditions

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 4 Mart 2020

We tried to contact you on your email to address your queries. Please let us know if the issue got fixed and help us receive a good rating. Awaiting your response.
Team AfterShip

17 Ekim 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

Wasted an hour... waited 7 min for the tech support to check on my previous query record only for him to come back and ask me to explain the problem again. Then he ''disappear'' for 30 min without a word...ask for a response and then he say he will check on the issue... all in all spend 1 hour without any solution. The tech support gave some misinformation in my previous query as well, seems like he doesn't know the app very well

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 23 Ekim 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are really sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our support. We will make sure this won't be repeated in the future.

We have sent you an email at your registered email address in order to discuss and fix the issue.

You can also reach out to us on the chat option available in your account or email us at (24X7)

Kind regards,

28 Temmuz 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

Another update: I just sent another message to their live chat regarding another problem ( app can't fetch data for emails and other tabs,.. so not even sure if customers are receiving purchase and welcome emails... ) and guess what? live chat went from " online " to " network unavailable ", they disconnected the live chat and now it's not showing up anymore... I'm going to uninstall this app... yes it's free, but if that's what you get for free, i'd rather pay an app that WORKS and doesn't have a ridicolous " customer support " that dips when you ask something.

#update, I have an issue that still hasn't been fixed for over 5 days. Contacted the support regarding this, and they told me they forwarded my issue to the proper dept. to wait 24h for a response... obviously didn't get any response, so I contacted them again, they asked me again what was the problem... explained again and they told me the same exact thing, and when requested to send them the email associated to the Automatizely account, they didn't even answer as confirmation to have received it. The app is still good, but there are some bugs that NEED to be fixed ASAP.

Absolutely A-M-A-Z-I-N-G !

I don't really like making reviews, but this app is just perfect ( and free, most importantly ).

Super easy to use, TONS of customizations and functions, all in a single app.

Support is also great, they answer in less than 30 minutes and follow up on you till issues are solved.

I should've discovered this before, but well, it's never too late.
100% recommended, i'm using it here >


Nobita Shop
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:27 gün
16 Temmuz 2020

I used the app but it kept sending web push requests to my visitors while this function was not active. Support was not able to solve the problem. I would not recommend to install this app

Règne Animal
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:15 gün
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 17 Temmuz 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We have communicated it for implementation and the push notification will get disabled by August,2020.

10 Eylül 2021

Sadly never got it working. Their support is all over the place - over the course of a week i had to re- explain the same issue to 5 different members of support. One member would tell me the situation is complex and needs 48 hrs - When I messaged the next day to check the progress to a new support member, I would have to start from the beginning. Repeated this process 5 times.

Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:15 gün
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 10 Eylül 2021

It is really unfortunate that your issue was not dealt with utmost priority. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services. Your feedback for support members has been duly noted and will be discussed further for correction.

We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Team Automizely

5 Mayıs 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

I added the messenger feature to my website, but now I can't remove it. You can't upload contacts from another list to send emails from here. Okay for popups, but the generator feels dated.

Ébène Apparel
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 gün
AfterShip & Automizely yanıt 5 Mayıs 2020

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are working on getting the contacts getting synced to our app and it is expected to get implemented by the end of this month.
Team AfterShip

13 Nisan 2020

It's not showing my products. So its makeung my customers go to another page. Not what I wanted. Please fix so I can better enjoy this app.

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün