Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

無料プランあり。 7日間の無料体験。 追加料金が適用される場合があります。
評価 (4.8)
レビュー

ハイライト

あなたのストアのようなビジネスに人気
  • アメリカに拠点
あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 最新テーマに対応

このアプリについて

公開日

2019年7月30日

言語

英語

以下と統合:

Klaviyo

All-in-one marketing platform that empowers brands to drive leads, customer engagement, and sales.

Find world-class sales and marketing tools via one intuitive portal. On top of email and SMS marketing, Automizely Marketing serves merchants with other advanced tools like AI-powered product recommendations, countdown timers, and promotional bars to create interactive experiences that are proven to drive sales. What’s more, all these tools are ready to be used with minimal effort and without technical expertise or assistance.

Find world-class sales and marketing tools via one intuitive portal. On top of email and SMS marketing, Automizely Marketing serves merchants with other advanced tools like AI-powered product recommendations, countdown timers, and promotional bars to create interactive experiences that are proven to drive sales. What’s more, all these tools are ready to be used with minimal effort and without technical expertise or assistance. さらに表示する
  • Personalized, automated email flows based on customer shopping behavior
  • Pre-built templates for emails and SMS, and conversion popups like spin wheels
  • A/B tests and easy performance monitoring through one dashboard
  • Built-in CRM to create relevant and meaningful customer segments
  • Functionality of multiple marketing apps in a single no-code, unified platform

価格設定

7日間の無料体験

Free

無料インストール

3,000 emails for up to 300 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Free for up to 300 contacts
  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Essentials

$11/月

または$108/年で18%の節約

Unlimited emails for up to 500 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Pro

$119/月

または$1,188/年で17%の節約

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Essentials plan, plus;
  • Upsell popups
  • Unique coupon campaigns
  • Product recommendations
  • Countdown timer

Premium

$179/月

または$1,788/年で17%の節約

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Pro, plus;
  • Customer segmentation
  • AI-powered & on-site recommendations
  • Birthday emails
  • Price-drop & back-in-stock emails

Free

無料インストール

3,000 emails for up to 300 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Free for up to 300 contacts
  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Essentials

$11/月

または$108/年で18%の節約

Unlimited emails for up to 500 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Pro

$119/月

または$1,188/年で17%の節約

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Essentials plan, plus;
  • Upsell popups
  • Unique coupon campaigns
  • Product recommendations
  • Countdown timer

Premium

$179/月

または$1,788/年で17%の節約

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Pro, plus;
  • Customer segmentation
  • AI-powered & on-site recommendations
  • Birthday emails
  • Price-drop & back-in-stock emails

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。 すべての価格オプションを見る

5394件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年2月5日

I absolutely love this Shopify App. I use on for both of my brands and it works beautifully with my website.

Tiffany Ann The Label
アメリカ合衆国
2023年2月3日

Aftership & Automizely are brilliant until you need support! I want to use a custom domain for my returns page and there's a button under the settings to contact support for DNS settings. Click the button, nothing happens. So I go to the left menu and down to "Help & Support". At the bottom of their support page is a "Chat with us" button. The link is simply "/#", so of course that button doesn't work. Click on "24/7 support" in their menu, nothing. Buttons that say "Email Us", not buttons at all, just text.... I ditched a bunch of other well-known apps to go with the Automizely/Aftership suite instead, keeping things simple. But this is one major red flag! These could be the best apps in the world, but if the customer service is non-existent....

BlkGrlMagick Candle Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:24分
Automizely & AfterShipが返信しました 2023年2月3日

Dear user,

We are so sorry if you feel that way. We apologize for the inconvenience that you’ve been facing lately.

We understand your frustration, as every little detail matters for your business. But we want to kindly remind you that the multi-membership could be the crux that causes your concern.

We're afraid that you could not find the option to contact us but it's easy to reach out to us and you can also write us at support@aftership.com. Our. support will assist you right after that. You can also log in to your admin account and initiate the chat with us easily. I am following up with you on this very closely and will fix your concern as soon as it can be.

Our support team has already reached out to you to help you set up quickly, so you can have your business running up well.

編集日:2023年2月3日

All your emails and texts now have to be reviewed by them before sending. It took one of my campaigns 3+ hours to be approved. By that time my sale was over when it went out to my customers. You can't send out a last minute newsletter anymore. Support had no sense of urgency to get my campaign reviewed asap. Also no resolution of crediting back for those emails that were wasted.

Innovative Lash
カナダ
アプリの利用期間:2ヶ月
Automizely & AfterShipが返信しました 2023年2月3日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
First of all please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.
For email content review, we would like to inform you that, as per the latest GDPR guidelines, the content of emails sent to customers must be reviewed first and then sent.
Please be rest assured the review will be done at the same time and emails will be sent if the content is right.
It will not delay any of your campaigns.
Also, for your wasted emails, one of our Automizely expert has sent an email to you so that we can resolve that issue for you.
Regards,
Team Automizely

このアプリについて

公開日

2019年7月30日

言語

英語

以下と統合:

Klaviyo

開発者:Automizely & AfterShip

Automizely & AfterShipの詳細情報

平均評価:4.8

Shopify アプリストア向けのアプリ構築経験:10年

サポート

メッセージを送信

support@automizely.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.6 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:24836件 無料プランあり
Email Marketing, SMS, Pop Ups, Cross Sell, Banners & Bars
5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:27件 無料プランあり
Easy SMS & email pop up forms with triggers like exit intent
4.8 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:12件 無料インストール
Sell More with SMS, Email, Facebook, Instagram Automations