Automizely Email Marketing,SMS

Automizely Email Marketing,SMS

無料プランあり。 7日間の無料体験。
評価 (4.9)
レビュー

ハイライト

あなたのストアのようなビジネスに人気
  • アメリカに拠点
あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 最新テーマに対応

このアプリについて

公開日

2019年7月30日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Shopify Flow, Klaviyo, AfterShip, Automizely

All-in-one marketing platform that empowers brands to drive leads, customer engagement, and sales.

Find world-class sales and marketing tools via one intuitive portal. On top of email and SMS marketing, AfterShip Marketing serves merchants with other advanced tools like AI-powered product recommendations, countdown timers, and promotional bars to create interactive experiences that are proven to drive sales. What’s more, all these tools are ready to be used with minimal effort and without technical expertise or assistance.

Find world-class sales and marketing tools via one intuitive portal. On top of email and SMS marketing, AfterShip Marketing serves merchants with other advanced tools like AI-powered product recommendations, countdown timers, and promotional bars to create interactive experiences that are proven to drive sales. What’s more, all these tools are ready to be used with minimal effort and without technical expertise or assistance. さらに表示する
  • Personalized, automated email flows based on customer shopping behavior
  • Pre-built templates for emails and SMS, and conversion popups like spin wheels
  • A/B tests and easy performance monitoring through one dashboard
  • Built-in CRM to create relevant and meaningful customer segments
  • Functionality of multiple marketing apps in a single no-code, unified platform

価格設定

7日間の無料体験

Free

無料インストール

3,000 emails for up to 300 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Free for up to 300 contacts
  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Essentials

$11/月

または$108/年で18%お得

Unlimited emails for up to 500 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Pro

$119/月

または$1,188/年で17%お得

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Essentials plan, plus;
  • Upsell popups
  • Unique coupon campaigns
  • Product recommendations
  • Countdown timer

Premium

$179/月

または$1,788/年で17%お得

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Pro, plus;
  • Customer segmentation
  • AI-powered & on-site recommendations
  • Birthday emails
  • Price-drop & back-in-stock emails

Free

無料インストール

3,000 emails for up to 300 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Free for up to 300 contacts
  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Essentials

$11/月

または$108/年で18%お得

Unlimited emails for up to 500 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Pro

$119/月

または$1,188/年で17%お得

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Essentials plan, plus;
  • Upsell popups
  • Unique coupon campaigns
  • Product recommendations
  • Countdown timer

Premium

$179/月

または$1,788/年で17%お得

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Pro, plus;
  • Customer segmentation
  • AI-powered & on-site recommendations
  • Birthday emails
  • Price-drop & back-in-stock emails

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。 すべての価格オプションを見る

6,203件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年3月13日

So many different tools under one app. Customer Service was very helpful when contacted

WoofStar Shop
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2024年3月27日

I just added the app and have not had a chance to actually use it. But once I get it all set up I will update my review

Stacey Allens
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your experience with our app.

We appreciate your honesty and look forward to hearing more about your experience once you’ve had the chance to fully explore it.

We understand that your review may change as you become more familiar with the app’s features and functionalities. We’re here to assist you every step of the way and ensure that your experience with our app is smooth and enjoyable. One of our experts has sent you an email so we can join you for a screen share meeting to demonstrate about our application.

If you encounter any difficulties during the setup process or have any questions as you begin using the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We look forward to your updated review and sincerely hope that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024年4月3日

I would like to share my experience. I have been using the Automizely Email Marketing and SMS app for about a year, and I believe I am qualified to represent a portion of users in expressing my genuine feelings.

Initially, I had a positive impression because their instructional tutorials were well-written, and I could independently complete many tasks by referring to them. However, things took a turn at the beginning of this year when I was organizing my invoices and discovered that they had charged me twice in a month. I investigated my past records and found that they had frequently charged me twice at irregular intervals throughout the year. Upon discovering this, I immediately contacted their customer service team. I was assisted by two customer service representatives, but after asking me a few questions, they asked me to wait for their investigation and then disappeared. Yes, you heard it right. When I went back to follow up after waiting for 1 or 2 hours, I found that they had gone offline... This intermittent communication continued, and even after waiting for a week, no one contacted me. Feeling extremely frustrated, I reached out to Shopify's team, providing them with detailed billing information and expense records, hoping they could help me get in touch with the app developers. Currently, I am still waiting for a response from them.

Today, as I started organizing the invoices for March, I was reminded of their indifference, and it felt disheartening. As a long-term user, I feel that my concerns have not been handled properly, and my difficulties have been met with indifference. So, how would they treat newly installed users?

Believe me, before installing an app, caution is necessary because an app not only embeds code into your store but also affects all subsequent sales processes. When you want to switch apps, it is not as simple as just deleting it. You also need to consider the closed loop of customer purchase cycles and whether the residual program code that cannot be completely removed even after uninstallation will affect the speed of your store's loading.

In conclusion, I am unsure if I should continue using their app. I am genuinely concerned that they might occasionally overcharge me on my credit card, and it truly saddens me. I have already sought advice from experienced individuals on how to minimize the impact on my business and switch to a different app.

Tuxedo Action
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年4月4日

Dear Customer,

We understand that you are unhappy with the billing explanation that was provided to you and the delay, which has led to a negative experience. We value you as a customer and it is disappointing to learn that we have not met your expectations.

We are investigating the multiple charges issue that you have raised and have sent you an email as well to further follow up to help resolve the matter.

We are fully committed to ensuring there is no discrepancy in the billing charges and look forward to resolving it at the earliest.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Team AfterShip.

2024年2月19日

Be warned. We are in a mess right now because this App does not offer privacy safety for incoming emails and we had 3000 unauthorized emails into our database that we had to delete one by one. When we asked Automizely Email to assist, they only could say, "you have been disconnected" even though there has been some sort of computer breach as we are still getting emails through the PopUp that we used from this company into Shopify. I would not recommend.

Universe of Grace
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年2月21日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced. We take user privacy and data security very seriously, and we are deeply sorry for the unauthorized emails that entered your database.

We need some information to check the issue further and one of our support team members sent you an email to fix this for you. We are looking forward to hearing from you over the email.

We want to assure you that your privacy and security are our top priorities. We would appreciate the opportunity to connect with you directly to gather more information about your experience and work towards a resolution.

We are open to any suggestions. We will try our best to provide you with the best experience.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024年3月26日

One of the best app. Thanks for making my work easily with emails and pop-ups <3

xndrops
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上

このアプリについて

公開日

2019年7月30日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Shopify Flow, Klaviyo, AfterShip, Automizely

開発者:AfterShip & Automizely

AfterShip & Automizelyの詳細情報

平均評価:4.9

Shopify App Store向けのアプリ構築経験:12年

120 Robinson Road #13-01 Singapore 068913, Singapore, Singapore, 068913, SG

サポート

メッセージを送信

support@aftership.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.1 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:1962件 無料プランあり
Power smarter digital relationships with email marketing & SMS
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:7226件 無料インストール
Email & Text Marketing, SMS Automation and Abandoned Carts
3.3 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:528件 無料プランあり
Drive traffic and sales with email, SMS, and automation

アプリを追加してみませんか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください