Automizely Product Reviews , 3.377 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %95 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
20 Mart 2024

I really like the app. I've found it easy to navigate and respond to customers. I would recommend it to others also.

Four Kids Toys
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
4 Mart 2024

The best one review app I uses for product review after order delivered

لويس فاتي - تسوق أونلاين
Kuveyt
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
7 Şubat 2024

The customer service of AfterShip Reviews is truly amazing! The beauty of this app + a knowledgeable and responsive support team equals a no-brainer decision on purchasing. Their ability to help guide a non-techie like me in making key decisions reinforces why I chose AfterShip.

TwinkyLuxyDress
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
21 Mart 2024

My experience was phenomenal with this app. Every time I needed help, the nice agents were here to assist me from start to finish. I communicated with two nice agents who stopped at nothing to help answer all of my questions and assisted me with what I need to make my business run as smoothly as possible.

Trendy Fashions R-US LLC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 18 saat
10 Mayıs 2024

J Sadhan

Great support, solved my problem.

Iorimá
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
22 Şubat 2024

This app is great! Easy to use and a great support to my online shop!

The Adventuress Soap Co®
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
27 Nisan 2024

I love this app! My website just went leap years ahead. The customer service is A+ every time — literally solved every issue. Thanks so much!

Starlite Smile
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
28 Ocak 2024

It's not always easy keeping customers interested or engaged. But, with AfterShip Reviews app, I can quickly sort out any negative feedback and respond to customers' comments with ease.

El Mercadito Salvadoreno
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:22 gün
23 Mart 2024

Great application and the Akanksha assistant solved my problem very quickly, I recommend it !

My Store
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:15 gün
5 Mart 2024

Simple to set up and configure to match my store settings. I have had to use the support option once and was helped tremendously by Akanksha who resolved my issue very quickly and with a great level of service.

Willow and Wine
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 18 saat