AfterShip Feed for TikTok Shop , Počet recenzí: 579

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 85 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
27. březen 2024

Pooja was excellent, she helped us set up our account with ease and was very helpful I'm sure she will be of great assistance in future! Thank you very much :)

Luxe Emporium x
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
19. únor 2024

AfterShip Feed is one of the best options out there for syncing eCommerce platforms and TikTok Shop. What really stands out to me, though, is their amazing customer service. They are always ready to help and make the process as easy as possible.

Truley Unique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
24. leden 2024

This App is amazing, how quickly you can start selling in Tik Tok Shop. And support is incredible, Deep helped me a lot and it was super fast. 100% recommended for sure!

3INA COSMETICS UK
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
26. únor 2024

Worldclass service by Kumar, Deep and Priya - they are always very helpful and prompt in resolving any issues that I faced. App has a clean and user friendly interface which makes it straightforward to sync products and orders. The app is easy to integrate, highly recommended!

Robinsons Singapore
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
6. březen 2024

This app is great. Every time I need help with something they get back to me quickly and are very professional. The only reason I'm rating as a 4 star is because they offer an essentials package of 100 orders and a pro package of 500 orders. I really think they should offer something in between both of those packages.

Chulada de vida
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář AfterShip & Automizely odpověděl 7. březen 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding our app. We truly appreciate your kind words about our prompt and professional support.

We have carefully noted your suggestion regarding our pricing packages and understand your desire for a more tailored option that better aligns with your business needs. Your input is invaluable to us, and we are committed to providing pricing plans that accommodate a wider range of requirements.

We aim to offer a solution that better suits the needs of users like yourself who may require a higher order limit than the Essentials package but find the Pro package exceeds their requirements.

Could you please share your availability, so we can schedule the meeting at your earliest convenience and discuss your requirements?

Regards.
Team AfterShip.

3. únor 2024

It's ok, not great.
Laborious is not even the word. It offers no support to map from metafields, which would be infinitely better.
It's really basic and no good for anyone who sells more than a handful of products.
Support is not knowledgeable and often can't understand the question.

Yes Bebe
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář AfterShip & Automizely odpověděl 4. únor 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We truly appreciate your insights into your experience with our product, and we understand the importance of features like meta-field mapping in enhancing your workflow and productivity.

We want you to know that your concerns have not gone unnoticed. We are currently in the process of developing meta-field mapping support within our platform. This feature will provide you with the flexibility and functionality you need to manage your products more efficiently, especially for businesses like yours that handle a large inventory.

As we work diligently on implementing this enhancement, we will keep you informed of our progress and share the estimated time of arrival (ETA) for when you can expect to see metafield mapping support integrated into our platform.

We value your input and want to ensure that our development aligns closely with your expectations.

Warm regards,

AfterShip Team

13. březen 2024

I recently encountered an issue while using AfterShip Feed and reached out to customer service for assistance. I'm happy to say that they were able to solve my problem efficiently and effectively. It's refreshing to work with a team that is prompt and knowledgeable.

ShopMyNet
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
4. duben 2024

Pretty expensive. Customer service chat is ZERO help. They always ask for 10-15 min but then quickly say it's taking longer and they will need to reach out later via email. There are no quick fix resolutions for any problems, it's always a lengthy process. Paying $600 a month for bare minimum. Orders don't roll over so if you run out and have to pay for 500 you will lose what you don't use. Items constantly oversell through tiktok shop/aftership and you have to manually update your products that have synced if you add any new colors/photos. This app needs SO much work!

Madison + Mallory
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář AfterShip & Automizely odpověděl 5. duben 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you’ve experienced. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we deeply regret falling short of your expectations.

We understand your concerns regarding the cost and the efficiency of our customer service. Rest assured, we are continuously working to improve our processes to provide more timely and effective assistance to our valued customers like yourself.

Regarding the issue with orders not rolling over and the challenges with overselling, we are actively addressing these issues to streamline the user experience and prevent any future occurrences. One of our support team members sent you an email to fix this for you. We are looking forward to hearing from you over the email.

Your insights are incredibly valuable to us, and we appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and will use it to guide our ongoing efforts to enhance our platform.

We would like to extend our apologies once again for any inconvenience you’ve encountered. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

26. leden 2024

Such an easy integration! We tried others and this was by far the best.

Land of Alice
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
28. leden 2024

Customer Support was very helpful to provide assistance to onboard and answer any questions I had. Will definitely be giving this platform a try.

WANT THAT LABEL
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci