Recenze (1 187)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 98 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
31. srpen 2022

Spoke with Juliana and got setup in just a couple minutes! Awesome experience and worked as expected.

808 Drones
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 10 minutami
15. srpen 2022

Jasmine gave us excellent customer support during our verification. The process was easy and transparent.

fitpastry.miami
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 minutami
29. květen 2022

Great app and super friendly staff. Love the way the pop-up looks on my website. Esther sorted out my issues in a matter of minutes. 10/10

Filmspace
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 7 minutami
Datum úprav: 13. duben 2023

Super App super service from Jasmin
Have this app on 4 websites and will recommend to everyone
Simple easy install

Lauras Green Kitchen
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 minutami
20. listopad 2022

I'm actually in disbelief that this is free.
Simple, clean and straightforward! Exactly what I needed for my new shop.

Official Vince Staples
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 minutami
28. duben 2023

Thanks to Jasmine for her precious help. She helped to settle the cookie bar on mobile and desktop very easily.

De Maarse Paris
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
10. leden 2023

El soporte fue muy bueno y rápido. Emily me atendió enseguida y resolvió mis dudas en un instante. Muchas gracias

NAADA
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
21. duben 2022

Jasmine is so helpful and I love the great interface and Avada is always amazing ever! Thanks Jasmine! Such a huge help!

Paint Pattern
Spojené státy
26. listopad 2022

Amazing and quick support. Thank you so much, Jasmine! You totally rock. The app is also really good. Thanks!

I like monsters
Litva
27. březen 2024

Celtic Art Ltd
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci