Recenze (1 183)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 98 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
23. únor 2024

We had some issues and bumps with the app but Emily from customer service did a great job sorting us out.

Great app and awesome customer service

Helokiuas.fi
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
13. březen 2024

I've appreciate the support from audrey, she's awesome

Watch finder
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
3. leden 2024

I just downloaded the app, it's very intuitive and thanks to the support it's very easy to use. I personally was helped in all my requests by Esther and Gideon. I left 4 stars instead of 5 because unfortunately there is no Italian version of the app, despite this however it is still possible to have the banners in Italian thanks to the translation function.

4posterplace
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
3. srpen 2023

The support is great especially Hana from the support team helped me within minutes to solve the problem.

Splash Tastic
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
19. září 2023

Great service.

The instructions could be a bit more clear, but we figured it out.

Thanks a lot Jasmine :)

Brætspilsbutikken
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
29. červenec 2023

I have a problem to aktivate the funktion on my page. But jasmine from the avada support helps me great.

Now it works :)

Make it real kreativ
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
31. říjen 2023

emily was quick and friendly. really appreciate the help.

Plurion Atelier
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
11. září 2023

Hana was very attentive with quick replies. She assured me my issues would be resolved.

Blossom Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
14. prosinec 2023

Ho avuto un piccolo problema con la app ma Esther mi è stata disponibile e di grande aiuto

Basilary
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 38 minutami
4. květen 2023

ABBY great costumer support quick answer, competent, friendly and more. helped me quickly to my satisfaction

tenfarmerstea
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem