Avada SEO & Image Optimizer , Počet recenzí: 6 590

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
17. duben 2024

Bad support. Basically has an inbetween person before you get to anyone technical.

If your support isn't the most basic question that can be found in the docs, it extremely frustrating.

Two Wombats
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
16. duben 2024

Does not work. Slowed down the site. So many issues. They also charged me for the annual plan after I selected monthly and will not reverse the charge. Support is awful.

Lavender Fields
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
6. březen 2024

Don’t even think about it , they ruin up my website

saharasouq
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
2. leden 2024

Beware of this app,,, it breaks my data. VERY VERY BAD, i dont understand the good reviews here. i want my money BACK !

Instanudel
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
29. listopad 2023

Support is excellent but the app was not helpful. Initially our Page Speed was as high as 60 for the mobile version our site but later it fell to 27. We contacted them and they made a few changes here and there but could not take it beyond 40. We were told to remove certain apps and removed the non-essential ones but didn't make much of a difference. I am thankful to Emily and her team for all the help and support, but we can't keep continue to pay for an app that doesn't works.

AnimalWiz.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
20. březen 2024

EXTREMELY BAD FOR YOUR STORE I BEG U DO NOT DOWNLOAD. IT REMOVED MY IMAGES, MY. PRODUCT DESCRIPTION WAS ALL OVER. NOW I GOT TO FIX THIS MANUALLY. DONT LET EMILY HELP

FoldyDuffle
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 35 minutami
7. leden 2024

Completely ruined my website, I do not recommend.

Charmente
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
27. prosinec 2023

Worst app I’ve seen. It totally broke my site and got suspended from Google. Now I have to invest +500€ to get my site working again. DO NOT USE THIS APP

Asia Time
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
28. říjen 2023

After using its free trial the app tried to automatically charge my card. I tried to contact the developer many times, but I could not reach. They do not respond via e-mail. The support team is dysfunctional. Even though I wrote about the problem many times, they could not offer a solution. They usually ignore this. Finally, one of them said they would refund me after paying the money. So I did as I was told. However, even though more than seven days have passed, I have not received a refund. I still cannot reach the help center about this situation. I paid for it even though I didn't use it. As a result, I do not recommend the application.

Prime Shopping Spree
Turecko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
1. únor 2024

On app install page showing free to install, after install everything is paid only alt text free

Raza Gems LLc
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 3 minutami
Vývojář Avada odpověděl 2. únor 2024

Dear Raza Gems LLc store owner,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about the Avada SEO Suite app, and we apologize for any confusion or frustration you've experienced. We genuinely appreciate users like you who take the time to provide valuable insights.

I want to assure you that we take your concerns seriously and are committed to addressing them promptly. To better assist you, could you please provide more specific details about the discrepancies you encountered after installing the app? Understanding your experience in more detail will help us investigate and resolve the issues effectively.

Additionally, our team is here to help guide you through any questions you may have about the app's features, pricing, or functionality. Please don't hesitate to reach out with more information or any further queries, and we'll do our best to assist you.

Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to resolving this matter to your satisfaction.

Best regards,
Avada Support Team