Recenze (1 376)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
8. červen 2024

We found the support to be excellent and highly appreciated.

Crocodile
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
23. duben 2024

great support i talked to Hana, she was super fast and patient. The app itself could have a block to add within the page editor but with a little experimenting you can learn it fast to find the right code.

HomeDarlings
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
18. březen 2024

love the app and customer support is just woww.
special customer support aggent "Esther". very quick and supportive.

Kumash Textile
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
21. červen 2024

great, it a pleasure, with Hana

Top and Fresh
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 19 hodinami
24. červen 2024

Customer service is A*. The size chart looks great and clean but the backend app could have been much more user friendly.

Evoluerlondon
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
17. květen 2024

Speedy reply from Customer service staff - Nolan, for assisting with theme code related issues. Thank you!

ect.studio
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: 31 minutami
16. únor 2024

Not sure if the free plan works at all but I'm just really grateful that Liz was around to support me through the entire process. I started out really frustrated but she took the time to not only help me step by step but also went on to give me a screen shot for how I can manage it myself! Many thanks Liz!

Flower + Hope
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Datum úprav: 6. únor 2024

Had some hiccups with the functioning of the app with ad blockers, but the support staff are very helpful and quick (although there are obviously delays due to differences in time zones). Overall the app does a good job at displaying the sizing charts, it's just a little fiddly to get the hang of in the beginning.
Had some issues with the size charts not displaying after a website theme change, but this was sorted in a timely and professional manner by Hana and Toby. Very grateful for their help.

Booley
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
3. září 2020

Great APP. Easy to set up and use.
In my store was not able to show the inline option (either desktop or mobile), but the floating tab looks great. Thanks.

SANDALA
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
23. březen 2023

a little difficult to get used to and not always super quick to load once published but their customer support from Abby was excellent and she sorted my issue straight away

Curvy Chic Boutique
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky