Avada: Size Chart, Size Guide , Počet recenzí: 1 326

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
18. březen 2024

love the app and customer support is just woww.
special customer support aggent "Esther". very quick and supportive.

Kumash Textile
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
16. únor 2024

Not sure if the free plan works at all but I'm just really grateful that Liz was around to support me through the entire process. I started out really frustrated but she took the time to not only help me step by step but also went on to give me a screen shot for how I can manage it myself! Many thanks Liz!

Flower + Hope
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
6. prosinec 2023

Hana helped me really well and quickly, when having a question about the shop settings. So thanks for that!

manabyromana
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
18. květen 2023

App is a little wonky when trying to style it, but excellent support that will help you achieve your size chart goals.

DeerStags
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
7. červenec 2023

Was having troubles launching the size guide & Esther managed to get it up and running within a few minutes! Great app & looking forward to using more features. Excellent customer service by Esther.

Fairway Fittings
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
13. červen 2023

Amazing and prompt customer service! Easy to use size charts that you can customize for your store.

BIABELLA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
16. květen 2023

Very good customer support!! they are always there to help :)
I really like the app it's esasy to use and any question you just reach customer suport.

Luisa Nicholls
Kolumbie
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
12. září 2023

Thanks to Esther for the good service , was a bit complicate a first table , but she was there help me out .
thanks

BintiAfrica Apparel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
Datum úprav: 6. únor 2024

Had some hiccups with the functioning of the app with ad blockers, but the support staff are very helpful and quick (although there are obviously delays due to differences in time zones). Overall the app does a good job at displaying the sizing charts, it's just a little fiddly to get the hang of in the beginning.
Had some issues with the size charts not displaying after a website theme change, but this was sorted in a timely and professional manner by Hana and Toby. Very grateful for their help.

Booley
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
3. září 2020

Great APP. Easy to set up and use.
In my store was not able to show the inline option (either desktop or mobile), but the floating tab looks great. Thanks.

SANDALA
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky