Recenze (80)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 91 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. březen 2024

Amazing support! Super fast and the system works very well!

D Constancio
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
20. březen 2024

Good app and has good support by the team. They are ready for the support. I liked the service better than the app.

Inzora Jewels
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
6. leden 2024

The support is top notch and instant! Seeing the support and the extra mile they go to fix any bugs or compatibility issues we face with other apps, we cant look for any other alternatives out there! Highly recommended and love the support!

StarKiddo
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
21. listopad 2023

This app is actually very nice
With the option to give discount at the cart level itself has actually increased our AOV and sales
Plus the support team is by far the best support i've seen in Shopify ecosystem

Salty Accessories
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
5. prosinec 2023

Works very well, had issues with my cart as we had to customise it, I spoke to them on chat and the fixed the issue. So far so good and excellent support

Modern Beds
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
21. srpen 2023

Very good app, excellent Support... With this app the customers have the option of apply the discount in a dropdown menu, amazing...

Felara
Dominikánská republika
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
17. červenec 2023

Really fast and nice support, nice product.

Everything we needed is present, and the support helps me within few minutes

Dénicheurdebeauté
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
28. srpen 2023

Excellent service above all,
I have never seen anyone as enthusiastic as him
Excellent service above all,
I have never seen anyone as enthusiastic as him
Excellent service above all,
I have never seen anyone as enthusiastic as him
Excellent service above all,
I have never seen anyone as enthusiastic as him

sextoys-x.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
19. prosinec 2023

Good service

Red Butler
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
Datum úprav: 13. listopad 2020

Editing my review and changing the feedback to 5. There was an issue with the app on the website, and team not only helped in fixing the code but also corrected the layout issue on the website. I really appreciate their support and it's a timely help before the holiday season. Looking forward to see the result of using this app. Cheers!

stepevoli
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář MS Web Designer odpověděl 14. listopad 2020

Thank you so much @stepevoli!
Glad that we could help and fix the issue for you!