Değerlendirmeler (26)

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %100 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
21 Mayıs 2024

Works perfectly. Customer support is awesome. Always there to help and sort things out. I Appreciate the prompt reverts from the team to satisfy all the needs. Cheers!

11zeros
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 gün
Avantify yanıt 22 Mayıs 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that everything is working perfectly for you and that our customer support team has been helpful. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad to have met your expectations. Cheers to more pleasant experiences with us!

Best regards,
Cara

4 Nisan 2024

Support is quick and apps update quite quickly. Many thanks

Winifia
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Avantify yanıt 5 Nisan 2024

Hi

I'm very happy to hear that, I will always be here to accompany your business, thank you very much 🥰🥰🥰

Selena from Avantify team

29 Mart 2024

great customer sevice and so far so good getting data through from twitter

Flow States Collective
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Avantify yanıt 30 Mart 2024

Hi,

Selena here with you 😊😊😊.

Thank you very much for appreciating our customer service, happy to serve you if you encounter any problems in the future 🚀🚀🚀

27 Mart 2024

Avantify is a very functional app that perfectly meets users' needs, and the customer service is excellent. I personally received assistance from Selena, who was able to address all my needs with astonishing speed. Excellent job! I highly recommend it!

FolioPet
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 gün
Avantify yanıt 28 Mart 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for giving us a 5-star rating! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app has helped you monitor statuses effectively. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to our service team again. We're here to help!

13 Mayıs 2024

Great service. Installed and Selena helped to make sure it was working correctly and all events were registering. It’s only been a day so time will tell if the event match is high.

Camo Ever After
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 7 saat
Avantify yanıt 15 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our service and Selena's helpful assistance. We hope you continue to find everything running smoothly, and we're here to help if you have any further questions or need support. Looking forward to seeing great results with your events!

Cara from Avantify team

8 Mart 2024

This is the BEST Pixel Tracking app on the Shopify App Store. I would rate 6 stars if I could. Selena (support) is amazing.

Malmo Mist
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:27 gün
Avantify yanıt 9 Mart 2024

Hi, this is Selena from Avantify, I'm very happy to hear that, I will always be here to accompany your business, thank you very much 🥰🥰🥰

25 Şubat 2024

First I installed this app for Twitter pixel (x) it's so easy to configure also the app track all conversion fast and easy, then I used this app for Facebook events my score get higher for all events that's soo good for new app in the Shopify market I hope you can get better and better in the future

Also the customer service will help you fast and answer all your question you are in good hands with them

RelyKit
Ürdün
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
Avantify yanıt 28 Şubat 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to configure and that it efficiently tracks all conversions for Twitter pixel. It's great to know that you also used our app for Facebook Conversion API and noticed an improvement in your score across all events 🚀 🚀 🚀

We're committed to continuous improvement, and your encouragement motivates us to strive for even better performance in the future. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, our customer service team is always here to provide fast and helpful support 🚀 🚀 🚀

25 Ocak 2024

AV Facebook Pixel Tiktok Pixel is a must-have for digital marketers. Its user-friendly interface simplifies tracking Facebook, TikTok, Twitter, and Snapchat pixels in a single app. This cost-effective solution saves both time and money, offering real-time data for on-the-fly decision-making. The support team is very nice, friendly and professional, they helped me to solve my issue in 5 mins. I highly recommend this app.

Alota
Vietnam
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Avantify yanıt 28 Ocak 2024

We're excited to learn that our solution successfully addressed your monitoring challenges! 🚀 Your feedback on our enthusiastic and patient customer service team brings us joy – we're committed to ensuring a smooth experience for you. 😊 Thank you for the recommendation and your kind words about our professional team.

11 Nisan 2024

c'est simple c'est meilleur appli pixel ! le service client est au top tout ce qui veulent performer dans les ads et faire a beaucoup d'argent c'est cette appli optimisation +++++++ foncez les droppeur =)

Neocare
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Avantify yanıt 12 Nisan 2024

Merci d'avoir laissé un avis très intéressant. Nous essaierons toujours de créer la meilleure expérience pour nos clients. Encore une fois, merci beaucoup. Nous espérons que votre entreprise se développera fortement 🚀🚀🚀

18 Nisan 2024

Very straight forward and useful

Ethereal Athletics
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
Avantify yanıt 21 Nisan 2024

Hi

I'm very happy to hear that, I will always be here to accompany your business, thank you very much 🥰🥰🥰

Selena from Avantify team