Product Options Variant Option , Počet recenzí: 829

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
1. listopad 2023

5 star for technical support
1 star for pricing support.
I am in development and forgot unsubscribe because product page and homepage is not ready for sale. I request a refund but not support
Not recommend for new store, let's try other like vitals(that's my planning)

Treasify
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 4. listopad 2023

Hi,
This is Luffa from Avis Support Team. I want to extend my heartfelt apologies for the frustration you've experienced.

After a thorough review of your refund request, it pains us to inform you that, due to certain circumstances, we are unable to process the refund at this time. We understand that this situation may not meet your expectations, and for that, I sincerely apologize.
I have sent you an email to address the issue and I hope that it find you well. We are committed to making every effort to ensure that you are not left with any unresolved matters. Our team is here to support you, and we are more than willing to work with you to find an alternative that meets your needs.

Your opinion matters and our team is all looking forward to hearing from you!

Best regards,
Avis Product Options Team

26. říjen 2023

I'm disappointed to say that the claims of 24/7 support made by this app are far from accurate. On our recent launch day, we urgently needed to modify a product title, but to our dismay, the app failed to render. This issue was just one of many we encountered, which were brushed off as "minor bugs you can live with."

The gap between promised 24/7 support and the actual support experience is concerning and disheartening. I urge the developers to address these issues and provide the level of service and functionality that customers rightfully expect.

13,195 Uniques got a wrong text (which is totally our fault) but our expectation were too high? You'll decide.

We will be looking for an alternative!

FreezeFlix TV
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 4. listopad 2023

Hi, I am Luffa from Avis Support Team here

First and foremost, I would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience and frustration you have experienced due to the delay in our response and the issue you recently faced while using our service.

Your feedback and your experience are of the utmost importance to us. We have taken this situation to heart and have undertaken a thorough review of our internal processes. This review has allowed us to pinpoint areas where we can make necessary improvements to prevent similar issues from happening in the future. We want to assure you that we have identified the root cause of the issue that you faced, and it has been promptly addressed and resolved.

We value your business and your trust in our services, and we are dedicated to ensuring that you have a more pleasant and trouble-free experience with AvisPlus in the future.

We look forward to serving you better in the days to come and making things right for you.

Best Regards,
Avis Product Options Team

25. květen 2023

right now i have tried for three days to contact support but they are always offline and never respond. I understand this app is free, but it almost has 5 stars??? i am trying to get the optional add on price, but of course they want you to contact support to get any additional "free" options. AND my product options are not showing up on my website.

SnW Gifts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 26. květen 2023

Good day to you SnW Gifts,

It's Artemis from Avisplus team. Thank you for giving our young startup team a constructive review.

First of all, we are sincerely sorry to hear of your inconvenient experience with the app and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies.

There is a thing that I would like to explain in this situation. The Add Charge feature needs to be activated manually since, depending on the theme, the compatibility between the app and the theme can be different, so when we activate the feature, my dev will also check and make sure that it can work smoothly with your theme.

We have gone ahead and activated all the features as per your request and I have sent you an email about the solution to the “option not showing” issue. I hope that you can spend some precious minutes responding to it so that we can have a chance to assist you better.

Our team always wants to make sure to bring our beloved customers the highest quality product so the process might take more steps.

Your opinion matters and our team is all looking forward to hearing from you!

All the best,
Artemis Doan
AvisPlus Customer Success Team

Datum úprav: 31. srpen 2023

review update: I've just come on to add another option to one of my products and the app has had an upgrade. It's completely different now and I can't make any sense of it. I'm really annoyed about it to be honest. I don't have time for drastic changes to apps.
A shame, I gave this app 5* when I first installed it.

PeppermintFizz
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 12. květen 2023

Hi PeppermintFizz,
I hope this message finds you well. This is Judy from the Avis Product Option team.

I want to begin by extending my sincerest apologies for any unexpected confusion and inconvenience you may have encountered with the recent updates to our app.

Our primary goal has always been to continuously improve our app, ensuring it aligns with your needs and expectations and delivers the highest level of satisfaction. I deeply regret any frustration these recent changes may have caused you.

Please rest assured that our dedicated support team is at your service, ready to assist you at every step. We are more than willing to provide the guidance and support you may require.

To address this matter promptly, I have sent you an email with further details. Your response is highly valued, and we look forward to working closely with you to find a solution.
Looking forward to hearing back from you soon.

Best regards,
Avis Product Option team

Datum úprav: 15. srpen 2022

This app is overall really intuitive and has a great feature set. However, they allow placeholder product images on the final checkout screen, and the app devs are completely incapable of explaining where those are controlled or why they allowed these images in the final flow. Its been incredibly frustrating to get straight answers about this so we're moving on to another app.

cheermix
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 16. srpen 2022

Good day to you, Cheermix team,
This is Judy from the AvisPlus Support Team. I am very sorry for the frustration you have been through and thank you so much for your straight and honest review. We appreciate every constructive comment and idea that can help us improve ourselves and deliver better service every day.

There are a few things that I would like to clarify to you and all merchants who are reading this to avoid any misleading or unclear information: The custom items created using our Add charge feature are recognized by Shopify as Virtual products, which do not include a description picture, thus will appear with the Shopify Default Placeholder image. The reason why we are unable to add pictures for the Virtual products is that Shopify does not support them at all.

This matter has been raised in the Shopify Community for a long time and up until now, no support or solution has been given from Shopify Support. Here is a related post where one of the Shopify Experts _ Alex confirmed that Shopify does not support images being added to custom items:https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-apis-and-sdks/how-to-attach-image-thumbnails-to-draft-order-w-custom-line/td-p/552986

AvisPlus team has been and will keep on working with Shopify Support and Developers to find a solution for this. Thank you for choosing us and for all the support you have for our team. I hope we will be able to solve this in the near future and once I have any updates, I will notify you right away.

I wish all the best for you and your business!
Judy
AvisPlus Support Team