Product Options Variant Option , Počet recenzí: 820

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. leden 2024

Very quick to resolve my request for support

The Candy Couples LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 31. leden 2024

Hope you are having a great day, The Candy Couples LLC!

Thank you very much for your kind words about our app and our support team. We appreciate every feedback and comment that can help us improve and deliver the best service possible to our dear merchants.

If you ever need any further support with the app, don't hesitate to contact us via Email or Live chat, we will always be more than happy to help you!

Best regards,
Luffa
AvisPlus Support Team

26. červen 2023

The app is a pretty good app. I wasn't sure what to expect initially but I was surprised by the number of options available on it. So far I've found it helpful and I've really appreciated the good customer service. They are quick to respond to all of my questions and take note of suggestions I've given.

Kathy's Floral Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 31. leden 2024

Hope you are having a great day, Kathy's Floral Designs!

Thank you very much for your kind words about our app and our support team. We appreciate every feedback and comment that can help us improve and deliver the best service possible to our dear merchants.

If you ever need any further support with the app, don't hesitate to contact us via Email or Live chat, we will always be more than happy to help you!

Best,
Luffa
AvisPlus Support Team

23. červen 2022

I used this app to provide customers with the ability to add customisation to our products with text boxes. The online chat support team (Artemis) was fantastic!

Ark & Arrow Graze & Gifts
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 30. červen 2022

Hope you are having a great day, Ark & Arrow Graze & Gifts!

Thank you very much for your kind words about our app and our support team. We appreciate every feedback and comment that can help us improve and deliver the best service possible to our dear merchants.
If you ever need any further support with the app, don't hesitate to contact us via Email or Live Chat, we will always be more than happy to help you!

Best,
Randy
AvisPlus Support Team

30. červen 2022

J'ai utilisé cette app pour faire apparaître les différentes variantes de chacun de mes produits. C'est très simple à mettre en place. Par contre, les variantes choisies ne s'affichent pas dans le résumé de commande lorsque le client paie avec le bouton de paiement direct.. J'ai dû le supprimer pour que ça apparaisse ce qui n'est pas idéal

Kōdōsmì
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 30. červen 2022

Good day to you, Kōdōsmì

Thank you for your nice feedback. I feel sorry that we could not do more to help you with the Dynamic buttons as it is Shopify's Restrictions that prevent all 3rd party apps from going to checkout directly to protect the store owner's rights.
We will work harder every day to optimize our app so that it can best serve you and your business. Thank you for choosing our service.

Best,
Judy
AvisPlus Support Team

15. únor 2023

I just downloaded the app and haven’t used it enough to review the app just yet but I will say the customer support is awesome, polite, quick, and activated a few features for me even late at night. I hope the app performs as well as their customer service!
Thank you for the help Artemis!!

Vebbs Leather Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 23. únor 2023

Hope you are having a great day, Vebbs Leather Co.!

Thank you very much for your kind words about our app and our support team. We appreciate every feedback and comment that can help us improve and deliver the best service possible to our dear merchants.

If you ever need any further support with the app, don't hesitate to contact us via Email or Live chat, we will always be more than happy to help you!

Best,
Artemis
AvisPlus Support Team