Product Options Variant Option , Počet recenzí: 835

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
11. duben 2024

I've been using the Product Options Variant Option app for a few months now and I'm really happy with it. It's easy to use and it's helped me to create a lot of different product options for my customers.

One of the things I like most about the app is that it's very flexible. I can create as many different product options as I want, and I can customize the look and feel of each option. This has helped me to create a really unique shopping experience for my customers.

Another thing I like about the app is that it's very reliable. I've never had any problems with the app, and it's always worked perfectly. This is important to me because I don't want to have to worry about my product options not working properly.

Overall, I'm really happy with the Product Options Variant Option app. It's a great app that has helped me to improve my Shopify store. I would definitely recommend it to other Shopify store owners.

KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com
Vietnam
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 15. duben 2024

Great day to you, KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com!

It's fantastic to hear that you've been enjoying our Product Options Variant Option app and that it's been such a valuable asset for your Shopify store! We're thrilled that it's been easy for you to use and has allowed you to create a wide range of product options for your customers.

Flexibility is indeed a key aspect of our app, and we're glad to hear that you've been able to customize the look and feel of each option to create a unique shopping experience. Providing a seamless and reliable service is paramount to us, so it's wonderful to hear that you've never encountered any problems with the app.

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're delighted to have been able to contribute to the improvement of your Shopify store. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

18. duben 2024

I have been able to set up product options for hundreds of products within minutes using product tags with this app and it works wonderfully. In addition, the support (especially Jayden and Judy) are super helpful and have been able to solve every problem so far. We have been using the app for about 2 years now and would use it again and again. Big compliments to the competent team, we are already looking forward to the future app updates and the functions that come with them.

G&M Geschosse und Mehr
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 23. duben 2024

Great day to you, G&M Geschosse und Mehr

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in setting up product options efficiently using product tags for hundreds of products. It's fantastic to know that it's been working wonderfully for you.

We're also delighted that Jayden and Judy have been super helpful in addressing any issues you've encountered. Providing top-notch support is a priority for us, and we're glad they could assist you effectively.

We truly appreciate your loyalty and compliments to our competent team. Rest assured, we're continuously working on improving our app and look forward to bringing you exciting updates and new features in the future. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

15. duben 2024

The option didn't work when the customer made a purchase, and I ended up contacting them to ask, which was quite embarrassing. However, the their support team was very helpful. They quickly responded when I reached out, and worked on fixing the issues right away, while staying connected for a while. Judy was attentive and their developer was quick. I've been using Avis options for a while and I plan to continue using it. It's a very useful and easy-to-use app. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an option app for their Shopify store.

Bordercollied Up
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 17. duben 2024

Great day to you,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're sorry to hear about the initial issue you encountered, but we're glad that our support team, especially Judy and our developer, could swiftly address and resolve the problem for you. Providing prompt and attentive support is a priority for us, and we're pleased to hear that we could assist you effectively. We're grateful for your continued trust in our app, and we're delighted to know that you find it useful and easy to use.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you for your recommendation, and we appreciate your support.

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

16. duben 2024

There are several things to like about the app and I have only just begun using it.

The variants here are set then added to one item or you can assign the same variant group to more than one. The paid option even allows you to set it so that the variant group adds automatically to certain kinds of items. This is especially useful to those who have had their store for a bit and are catching up on adding variants to products they have already added.

The right side of the screen shows what you are changing in real time. There is no saving they clicking over to your item to see how it looks. This feature also allows you to gain a better understanding of what each tool actually does.

The variant options here are very good. I like being about to select the option that my client is envisioning. This makes my job so much easier and their site more effective.

My experience with the support team so far has also been very good. They don't shame you if you ask a question even if it is simple or something you simply overlooked. They also have no problem passing your question to someone who can look into the actual code if necessary. I spoke with someone named Judy today who was very helpful.

I have only just begun to use this app but I can already tell that I will be directing other clients to it in the future.

R Custom Laser Work
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 17. duben 2024

Great day to you, R Custom Laser Work!

Thanks for the positive feedback! Our app's flexibility, real-time preview, and comprehensive variant options aim to make your experience seamless. Our support team, led by Judy, is dedicated to assisting you every step of the way. We appreciate your support and recommendation!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

11. březen 2024

Really great app! I've tried a lot of different product options apps recently and this is by far the best. Great and fast customer service, I needed some extra features to be implemented as well as some design changes and they helped me get exactly to what I wanted in just a few days.

Aloe Jewels
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 13. březen 2024

Hi Aloe Jewels,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

5. březen 2024

This variant option is amazing and use it on almost every product. It has so many options that can be used and it's not complicated to set up. The customer service is amazing and super helpful!

Ever Krafty Teacher
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 13. březen 2024

Good day to you, Ever Krafty Teacher!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

11. duben 2024

Very easy to use and includes a lot of amazing features in the free tier. They also let us try out a few paid features before deciding to upgrade. Thank you Andrea for your quick help!

Cute Stickers Only
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 15. duben 2024

Great day to you,

We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you appreciated the range of features available in the free tier! Offering a trial of paid features is our way of ensuring you can explore all the options available to you before making a decision. Andrea is fantastic, and we're glad she could provide you with quick assistance.

If you ever need further help or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you! Thank you for choosing our app.

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

26. březen 2024

After testing nearly every single "Product Option"-App, I decided to work with Avis. It is fast, it offers you so many (design) settings, it's just easy to work with. A few things had to be adjusted, so the support is always fast replying and the do a very great job. Special thanks to Judy, Jayden and all the other staff-members!

Breuers Weltkarten
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 28. březen 2024

Good day to you, Breuers Weltkarten!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
Avis Support Team

31. březen 2024

We wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for the exceptional customer service and support you provided during our experience with Avis Product Option.

Judy, your patience and attention to detail in addressing our requests were truly commendable. You made the process seamless and ensured that our needs were met every step of the way.

Jayden, we are incredibly grateful for your willingness to go the extra mile in resolving our issues, even when they fell outside the typical scope of your job. Your dedication and commitment to ensuring our satisfaction did not go unnoticed, and it made all the difference in our experience.

The customizable apps provided by your team have been instrumental in enhancing our product listings. They offer ease of use and allow for upselling and cross-selling with remarkable efficiency. One standout feature that sets your apps apart is the ability to block past dates from the date picker—a functionality we had struggled to find in other similar apps.

Looking forward, we are excited about the new features provided by Avis and the opportunities they will bring for further enhancing our product listings and customer experience.

De Fairy Tales
Malajsie
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 1. duben 2024

Hi De Fairy Tales,

Our entire team is at a loss for words regarding how grateful we are to be with you and a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you add customization options to your products and elevate your sales strategy!

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features <3

All the best,
Judy
Avis Support Team

27. březen 2024

Once again Avis support team, Luffa and Jayden, have outdone themselves. This team are on the ball, any suggestion and query is dealt with in real-time and communication is clear and concise.

Always a bonus when an app not only works as it should but any particular changes are dealt with immediately.

Fantastic.

GolfClubs4Cash
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 31. březen 2024

Hi GolfClubs4Cash,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team