Avis Product Options Variants

Avis Product Options Variants

Built for Shopify
K dispozici je bezplatný plán. 14denní zkušební verze zdarma.
Hodnocení (4,9)
Recenze

Důležité informace

Seznamte se s nejkvalitnějšími standardy Shopify z hlediska rychlosti, snadnosti používání a hodnoty pro obchodníky

Oblíbené u firem, jako je vaše
  • Se sídlem v USA
Vytvořeno pro vaši firmu
  • Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify
  • Funguje s nejnovějšími motivy

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

19. prosinec 2021

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

The 2-in-1 app for Unlimited product options & variants - Spfy Color swatch and Image swatch!

Forget the 100-variant per product limit, you can now create unlimited product options with Avis. More product options mean more freedom and personalized shopping experience for your customers, creating high-converting products and more sales. Our simple setup, bulk edit, and no-code design make crafting options for your products fast and easy. What's more, Avis can help you turn Spfy boring options into Color swatch and Image swatch for more appealing options and better product demonstration.

Forget the 100-variant per product limit, you can now create unlimited product options with Avis. More product options mean more freedom and personalized shopping experience for your customers, creating high-converting products and more sales. Our simple setup, bulk edit, and no-code design make crafting options for your products fast and easy. What's more, Avis can help you turn Spfy boring options into Color swatch and Image swatch for more appealing options and better product demonstration. více
  • Versatile option types with Text, File Upload, Color Swatches, Size chart & more
  • Price add-ons and Bundle: add extra charge for specific variant option
  • Turn Spfy basic options into dynamic Color Swatches and Variant Image
  • Showcase product options and variants across Orders, Emails, and more
  • Dedicated live support, ready-to-use templates, bulk apply options to product(s)

Cena

14denní zkušební verze zdarma

FREE

Zdarma

  • Unlimited Options
  • 15+ Option types
  • Bulk apply
  • Color/ Image swatch
  • Multi-select
  • Quickview & Featured Product
  • Shopify Color swatch
  • Live chat

STANDARD

$8/měsíc

nebo $80/rok s úsporou 17 %

  • FREE+
  • Shopify Color Swatch
  • Shopify Image Swatch
  • Shopify Variant Image
  • Show Shopify Variant Swatch on Collection
  • Use Template
  • Live Chat

BASIC

$9/měsíc

nebo $90/rok s úsporou 17 %

  • FREE+
  • Unlimited Option Set
  • 20+ Option Type
  • Price add-on
  • Conditional Logic
  • Bundle
  • File Upload
  • Switch
  • Edit Option in Cart
  • Live Chat+ Call

ADVANCED

$29/měsíc

nebo $290/rok s úsporou 17 %

  • STANDARD + BASIC
  • 30+ Templates
  • Size Chart
  • Exclusive Customization
  • Priority Support + Video Call
  • $59 PREMIUM Plan for Enterprises

FREE

Zdarma

  • Unlimited Options
  • 15+ Option types
  • Bulk apply
  • Color/ Image swatch
  • Multi-select
  • Quickview & Featured Product
  • Shopify Color swatch
  • Live chat

STANDARD

$8/měsíc

nebo $80/rok s úsporou 17 %

  • FREE+
  • Shopify Color Swatch
  • Shopify Image Swatch
  • Shopify Variant Image
  • Show Shopify Variant Swatch on Collection
  • Use Template
  • Live Chat

BASIC

$9/měsíc

nebo $90/rok s úsporou 17 %

  • FREE+
  • Unlimited Option Set
  • 20+ Option Type
  • Price add-on
  • Conditional Logic
  • Bundle
  • File Upload
  • Switch
  • Edit Option in Cart
  • Live Chat+ Call

ADVANCED

$29/měsíc

nebo $290/rok s úsporou 17 %

  • STANDARD + BASIC
  • 30+ Templates
  • Size Chart
  • Exclusive Customization
  • Priority Support + Video Call
  • $59 PREMIUM Plan for Enterprises

Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD. Opakované poplatky a poplatky založené na použití jsou fakturovány každých 30 dní.

Počet recenzí: 721

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. leden 2024

i love this app so much and the support team is SO HELPFUL. I highly recommend this for anyone looking to add more features or variants to their store. easy to install and use. customer for life.

Pink & Blue Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 28. únor 2024

Good day to you, Pink & Blue Co.!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Avis Support Team

17. leden 2024

I love this app - it's been a MAJOR help to my shop when I needed a solution for listings with specialized options, while keeping a single inventory number across those options! It's easy to use on both the shop and customer side, and works exactly as described. When I reached out recently with a need to have selected options show on packing slips, the team was able to customize the app to do this for me within 24 hours - which was amazing.

Zeezee Textiles
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 28. únor 2024

Hi Zeezee Textiles,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

22. leden 2024

This was easy to set up. I use it for House Divided Bibs so that I can put all the variations on my listing. I can't do that with other platforms.

HappinessHomemade
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 28. únor 2024

Hi HappinessHomemade,

We're very happy to receive such a nice review from you. It's our pleasure to support you and your business work more effectively. We'll surely work constantly to bring better services and features to you.

In case you need any further support, please contact us on Crisp, email, or LiveChat and we're very willing to help you 💕

Best regards,
Judy
Avis Support Team

11. prosinec 2023

The app is very versatile, you can add swatches, drop down menus, etc, and if you have any issue, the support team immediatly give you solutions to every problem you could have.

Chiki Guau
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 22. prosinec 2023

Hi Chiki Guau,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

2. leden 2024

GREAT APP. I have highly customisable items and the standard shop format just didn’t allow for enough variants to really give my customers the choices I offer.
After having the standard shop templates with a minor add on that gave some personalisation for about three years, I finally looked and found Avis to really extend the variants and give the full experience with the shop.
Take your time and plan the option sets and where to put them. I love that the option sets are created, then the products they relate to chosen. Even better than the Shopify process of cloning product in development and then updating one by one as changes are made.
I had one issue with the variant choices not displaying properly on the order confirmation email to the customers (my order details email was fine). I referred to the support team at Avis and had it all sorted in 48hrs. Over the new year period too.
I am sure Avis will make my new year just that much cooler and give customers more ability to spend more money on one product page quicker and clearer than ever.
Worth every cent.

Loretta Matthews Industries
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 28. únor 2024

Hi Loretta Matthews Industries,

We're very happy to receive such a nice review from you. It's our pleasure to support you and your business work more effectively. We'll surely work constantly to bring better services and features to you.

In case you need any further support, please contact us on Crisp, email, or LiveChat and we're very willing to help you 💕

Best regards,
Judy
Avis Support Team

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

19. prosinec 2021

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

Vytvořeno partnerem AvisPlus Product Options Team

Informace o partnerovi AvisPlus Product Options Team

Průměrné hodnocení: 4,9

Počet roků zkušeností s vývojem aplikací pro Shopify App Store: 2

51 Quan Nhan Street, Ha Noi City, Viet Nam, Ha Noi, 100000, VN

Podpora

Poslat zprávu

help@avisplus.io

Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.

Více aplikací jako je tato

4,9 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 756 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Group products as variants, show variants as color swatches
4,9 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 1182 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Group Products as Variants, Swatches on Collection Page & more
4,9 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 244 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Extend product variants, variant options to customize products
Built for Shopify