Avis 製品オプションのバリアント

Avis 製品オプションのバリアント

Built for Shopify
価格設定
無料プランあり。 無料体験あり。
ハイライト
アメリカのビジネスに人気
管理画面で直接操作
最新テーマに対応
評価
4.9 (954)

無制限の製品オプションとバリアントのための2-in-1アプリ - Spfyカラースウォッチとイメージスウォッチ!

1つの商品に100のバリアント制限を忘れてください、Avisで無制限の商品オプションを作成できます。より多くの商品オプションは、顧客にとってより自由で個人的なショッピング体験を意味し、高い変換率の商品とより多くの販売を生み出します。当社のシンプルなセットアップ、一括編集、コード不要のデザインにより、商品のオプションを素早く簡単に作成できます。さらに、Avisは、Spfyの退屈なオプションをカラースウォッチとイメージスウォッチに変えて、魅力的なオプションとより良い商品デモに役立ちます。

1つの商品に100のバリアント制限を忘れてください、Avisで無制限の商品オプションを作成できます。より多くの商品オプションは、顧客にとってより自由で個人的なショッピング体験を意味し、高い変換率の商品とより多くの販売を生み出します。当社のシンプルなセットアップ、一括編集、コード不要のデザインにより、商品のオプションを素早く簡単に作成できます。さらに、Avisは、Spfyの退屈なオプションをカラースウォッチとイメージスウォッチに変えて、魅力的なオプションとより良い商品デモに役立ちます。 さらに表示する
  • テキスト、ファイルのアップロード、カラースウォッチ、サイズチャートなど、多彩なオプションタイプ
  • 特定の製品バリアントに追加料金を追加するための価格の追加オプションとバンドル
  • Spfyの基本オプションをダイナミックなカラースウォッチとバリアント画像に変える
  • 注文、電子メールなどで製品オプションとバリアントを展示
  • 専任のライブサポート、即時に使用可能なテンプレート、製品に一括適用オプション
ハイライト
アメリカのビジネスに人気
管理画面で直接操作
最新テーマに対応

公開日

2021年12月19日

言語

英語、 ドイツ語、 フランス語、 日本語、 スペイン語、 イタリア語、 ポルトガル語 (ブラジル)、 トルコ語、 中国語 (簡体字)、と ポルトガル語 (ポルトガル)

連携対象システム・アプリ

Shopify POS, Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

価格設定

FREE

無料

  • 無制限のオプション
  • 15以上のオプションタイプ
  • 一括適用
  • カラー/画像のサンプル
  • 複数選択
  • クイックビュー&おすすめ商品
  • Shopifyカラーサンプル
  • ライブチャット

STANDARD

$8 /月

または$80/年で17%お得

  • FREE+
  • Shopifyのカラースウォッチ
  • Shopifyのイメージスウォッチ
  • Shopifyのバリアント画像
  • コレクションでのShopifyのバリアントスウォッチの表示
  • テンプレートの使用
  • ライブチャット

14日間の無料体験

BASIC

$12 /月

または$120/年で17%お得

  • FREE+
  • 無制限のオプションセット
  • 20以上のオプションタイプ
  • 価格追加オプション
  • 条件付きロジック
  • バンドル
  • ファイルのアップロード
  • スイッチ
  • カート内でのオプションの編集
  • ライブチャット+通話

14日間の無料体験

ADVANCED

$29 /月

または$290/年で17%お得

  • STANDARD + BASIC
  • 30以上のテンプレート
  • サイズチャート
  • 独占的なカスタマイズ
  • 優先サポート + ビデオ通話
  • 企業向けの$59プレミアムプラン

14日間の無料体験

FREE

無料

  • 無制限のオプション
  • 15以上のオプションタイプ
  • 一括適用
  • カラー/画像のサンプル
  • 複数選択
  • クイックビュー&おすすめ商品
  • Shopifyカラーサンプル
  • ライブチャット

STANDARD

$8 /月

または$80/年で17%お得

  • FREE+
  • Shopifyのカラースウォッチ
  • Shopifyのイメージスウォッチ
  • Shopifyのバリアント画像
  • コレクションでのShopifyのバリアントスウォッチの表示
  • テンプレートの使用
  • ライブチャット

14日間の無料体験

BASIC

$12 /月

または$120/年で17%お得

  • FREE+
  • 無制限のオプションセット
  • 20以上のオプションタイプ
  • 価格追加オプション
  • 条件付きロジック
  • バンドル
  • ファイルのアップロード
  • スイッチ
  • カート内でのオプションの編集
  • ライブチャット+通話

14日間の無料体験

ADVANCED

$29 /月

または$290/年で17%お得

  • STANDARD + BASIC
  • 30以上のテンプレート
  • サイズチャート
  • 独占的なカスタマイズ
  • 優先サポート + ビデオ通話
  • 企業向けの$59プレミアムプラン

14日間の無料体験

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

レビュー (954)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月11日

I've been using the Product Options Variant Option app for a few months now and I'm really happy with it. It's easy to use and it's helped me to create a lot of different product options for my customers.

One of the things I like most about the app is that it's very flexible. I can create as many different product options as I want, and I can customize the look and feel of each option. This has helped me to create a really unique shopping experience for my customers.

Another thing I like about the app is that it's very reliable. I've never had any problems with the app, and it's always worked perfectly. This is important to me because I don't want to have to worry about my product options not working properly.

Overall, I'm really happy with the Product Options Variant Option app. It's a great app that has helped me to improve my Shopify store. I would definitely recommend it to other Shopify store owners.

KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
AvisPlus Product Options Teamが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Great day to you, KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com!

It's fantastic to hear that you've been enjoying our Product Options Variant Option app and that it's been such a valuable asset for your Shopify store! We're thrilled that it's been easy for you to use and has allowed you to create a wide range of product options for your customers.

Flexibility is indeed a key aspect of our app, and we're glad to hear that you've been able to customize the look and feel of each option to create a unique shopping experience. Providing a seamless and reliable service is paramount to us, so it's wonderful to hear that you've never encountered any problems with the app.

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're delighted to have been able to contribute to the improvement of your Shopify store. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年4月18日

I have been able to set up product options for hundreds of products within minutes using product tags with this app and it works wonderfully. In addition, the support (especially Jayden and Judy) are super helpful and have been able to solve every problem so far. We have been using the app for about 2 years now and would use it again and again. Big compliments to the competent team, we are already looking forward to the future app updates and the functions that come with them.

G&M Geschosse und Mehr
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
AvisPlus Product Options Teamが返信しました 2024年4月23日

Great day to you, G&M Geschosse und Mehr

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in setting up product options efficiently using product tags for hundreds of products. It's fantastic to know that it's been working wonderfully for you.

We're also delighted that Jayden and Judy have been super helpful in addressing any issues you've encountered. Providing top-notch support is a priority for us, and we're glad they could assist you effectively.

We truly appreciate your loyalty and compliments to our competent team. Rest assured, we're continuously working on improving our app and look forward to bringing you exciting updates and new features in the future. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年4月15日

The option didn't work when the customer made a purchase, and I ended up contacting them to ask, which was quite embarrassing. However, the their support team was very helpful. They quickly responded when I reached out, and worked on fixing the issues right away, while staying connected for a while. Judy was attentive and their developer was quick. I've been using Avis options for a while and I plan to continue using it. It's a very useful and easy-to-use app. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an option app for their Shopify store.

Bordercollied Up
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
AvisPlus Product Options Teamが返信しました 2024年4月17日

Great day to you,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're sorry to hear about the initial issue you encountered, but we're glad that our support team, especially Judy and our developer, could swiftly address and resolve the problem for you. Providing prompt and attentive support is a priority for us, and we're pleased to hear that we could assist you effectively. We're grateful for your continued trust in our app, and we're delighted to know that you find it useful and easy to use.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you for your recommendation, and we appreciate your support.

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年4月29日

great APP!! Saves effort, makes the store run smoother and products display awesome. Have been using it for my store for a while now. Support is amazing. Emily - a support representative - guided me through a problem I was having in quite a professional and quick manner. Great job guys!!

Wildlane Tea
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
AvisPlus Product Options Teamが返信しました 2024年5月7日

Great day to you, Wildlane Tea!

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been such a valuable asset for your store, saving you effort and enhancing the display of your products. It's fantastic to know that you've been using it for a while and finding it helpful.

We're also delighted to hear that Emily provided you with amazing support and quickly resolved the issue you were facing. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年5月21日

I've always had great customer service from the team and quick feedback. If I've ever had issues with implementing a feature, they are quick to respond and able to trouble shoot the issue with me. I thought the price point was high when I first installed the app, but as I use it I would say the price is very appropriate for the level of service and customizations. Luffa has been great, quick to resolve, and offers solutions that I hadn't thought of regarding design and layout.

Balloon Bar YQR
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
AvisPlus Product Options Teamが返信しました 2024年5月27日

Great day to you, Balloon Bar YQR!

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our customer service team! It's great to know that we've been able to provide quick feedback and effective troubleshooting for any issues you've encountered.

We appreciate your feedback on the price point and are glad to hear that you find it appropriate for the level of service and customization we offer.

Luffa is indeed a valuable part of our team, and we're delighted to hear that they have provided helpful solutions for your design and layout. Thank you for your continued support and kind words!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

サポート

Avis 製品オプションのバリアントに関するご質問にはAvisPlus Product Options Teamがお答えいたします。

類似のアプリ

4.8 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:2144件 無料プランあり
Product Personalization, Customize Product, Variants Options
Built for Shopify
4.6 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:1016件 無料プランあり
Personalize product, customize product variants color swatches
Built for Shopify
4.8 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:747件 無料
This app can create infinite product options.

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください