Product Options Variant Option

Product Options Variant Option

Built for Shopify
Ücretsiz plan mevcut. Ücretsiz deneme kullanılabilir.
Puan (4,9)
Değerlendirmeler

Öne çıkanlar

Hız, kullanım kolaylığı ve satıcı değeri açısından Shopify'ın en yüksek kalite standartlarını karşılar

Sizinki gibi işletmeler arasında popüler
  • Amerika Birleşik Devletleri merkezli
İşletmeniz için tasarlandı
  • Doğrudan Shopify yöneticisinde kullanım
  • En yeni temalarla çalışır

Bu uygulama hakkında

Yayınlanma

19 Aralık 2021

Diller

İngilizce, Almanca, Fransızca, Japonca, İspanyolca, İtalyanca, Portekizce (Brezilya), Türkçe, Basitleştirilmiş Çinceve Portekizce (Portekiz)

Şunlarla birlikte çalışır:

Shopify POS, Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

The 2-in-1 app for Unlimited product options & variants - Spfy Color swatch and Image swatch!

Forget the 100-variant per product limit, you can now create unlimited product options with Avis. More product options mean more freedom and personalized shopping experience for your customers, creating high-converting products and more sales. Our simple setup, bulk edit, and no-code design make crafting options for your products fast and easy. What's more, Avis can help you turn Spfy boring options into Color swatch and Image swatch for more appealing options and better product demonstration.

Forget the 100-variant per product limit, you can now create unlimited product options with Avis. More product options mean more freedom and personalized shopping experience for your customers, creating high-converting products and more sales. Our simple setup, bulk edit, and no-code design make crafting options for your products fast and easy. What's more, Avis can help you turn Spfy boring options into Color swatch and Image swatch for more appealing options and better product demonstration. daha fazla
  • Versatile option types with Text, File Upload, Color Swatches, Size chart & more
  • Price add-ons and Bundle: add extra charge for specific variant option
  • Turn Spfy basic options into dynamic Color Swatches and Variant Image
  • Showcase product options and variants across Orders, Emails, and more
  • Dedicated live support, ready-to-use templates, bulk apply options to product(s)

Fiyatlandırma

FREE

Ücretsiz

  • Unlimited Product Options
  • Unlimited Products
  • 15+ Option types
  • Bulk apply
  • Color/ Image swatch
  • Multi-select
  • Shopify Color swatch
  • Live chat

BASIC COLOR SWATCH

$8 /ay

veya yılda $80 ödeyin ve %17 tasarruf edin

  • FREE+
  • Shopify Color Swatch
  • Shopify Image Swatch
  • Shopify Variant Image
  • Show Shopify Variant Swatch on Collection
  • Use Template
  • Live Chat

14 günlük ücretsiz deneme

PRO PRODUCT OPTION

$12 /ay

veya yılda $120 ödeyin ve %17 tasarruf edin

  • FREE+
  • 20+ Option Type
  • Price add-on
  • Conditional Logic
  • Bundle
  • File Upload
  • DateTime
  • Edit Option in Cart
  • Live Chat+ Call

14 günlük ücretsiz deneme

ADVANCED

$29 /ay

veya yılda $290 ödeyin ve %17 tasarruf edin

  • BASIC+ PRO+
  • 30+ Templates
  • Size Chart
  • Group products as variants
  • Priority Support + Video Call
  • $59 PREMIUM plan for Enterprises

14 günlük ücretsiz deneme

FREE

Ücretsiz

  • Unlimited Product Options
  • Unlimited Products
  • 15+ Option types
  • Bulk apply
  • Color/ Image swatch
  • Multi-select
  • Shopify Color swatch
  • Live chat

BASIC COLOR SWATCH

$8 /ay

veya yılda $80 ödeyin ve %17 tasarruf edin

  • FREE+
  • Shopify Color Swatch
  • Shopify Image Swatch
  • Shopify Variant Image
  • Show Shopify Variant Swatch on Collection
  • Use Template
  • Live Chat

14 günlük ücretsiz deneme

PRO PRODUCT OPTION

$12 /ay

veya yılda $120 ödeyin ve %17 tasarruf edin

  • FREE+
  • 20+ Option Type
  • Price add-on
  • Conditional Logic
  • Bundle
  • File Upload
  • DateTime
  • Edit Option in Cart
  • Live Chat+ Call

14 günlük ücretsiz deneme

ADVANCED

$29 /ay

veya yılda $290 ödeyin ve %17 tasarruf edin

  • BASIC+ PRO+
  • 30+ Templates
  • Size Chart
  • Group products as variants
  • Priority Support + Video Call
  • $59 PREMIUM plan for Enterprises

14 günlük ücretsiz deneme

Tüm ücretler USD cinsinden faturalandırılır. Yinelenen ve kullanıma dayalı ücretler 30 günde bir faturalandırılır.

901 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %97 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
11 Nisan 2024

I've been using the Product Options Variant Option app for a few months now and I'm really happy with it. It's easy to use and it's helped me to create a lot of different product options for my customers.

One of the things I like most about the app is that it's very flexible. I can create as many different product options as I want, and I can customize the look and feel of each option. This has helped me to create a really unique shopping experience for my customers.

Another thing I like about the app is that it's very reliable. I've never had any problems with the app, and it's always worked perfectly. This is important to me because I don't want to have to worry about my product options not working properly.

Overall, I'm really happy with the Product Options Variant Option app. It's a great app that has helped me to improve my Shopify store. I would definitely recommend it to other Shopify store owners.

KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com
Vietnam
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
AvisPlus Product Options Team yanıt 15 Nisan 2024

Great day to you, KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com!

It's fantastic to hear that you've been enjoying our Product Options Variant Option app and that it's been such a valuable asset for your Shopify store! We're thrilled that it's been easy for you to use and has allowed you to create a wide range of product options for your customers.

Flexibility is indeed a key aspect of our app, and we're glad to hear that you've been able to customize the look and feel of each option to create a unique shopping experience. Providing a seamless and reliable service is paramount to us, so it's wonderful to hear that you've never encountered any problems with the app.

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're delighted to have been able to contribute to the improvement of your Shopify store. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

18 Nisan 2024

I have been able to set up product options for hundreds of products within minutes using product tags with this app and it works wonderfully. In addition, the support (especially Jayden and Judy) are super helpful and have been able to solve every problem so far. We have been using the app for about 2 years now and would use it again and again. Big compliments to the competent team, we are already looking forward to the future app updates and the functions that come with them.

G&M Geschosse und Mehr
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
AvisPlus Product Options Team yanıt 23 Nisan 2024

Great day to you, G&M Geschosse und Mehr

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in setting up product options efficiently using product tags for hundreds of products. It's fantastic to know that it's been working wonderfully for you.

We're also delighted that Jayden and Judy have been super helpful in addressing any issues you've encountered. Providing top-notch support is a priority for us, and we're glad they could assist you effectively.

We truly appreciate your loyalty and compliments to our competent team. Rest assured, we're continuously working on improving our app and look forward to bringing you exciting updates and new features in the future. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

15 Nisan 2024

The option didn't work when the customer made a purchase, and I ended up contacting them to ask, which was quite embarrassing. However, the their support team was very helpful. They quickly responded when I reached out, and worked on fixing the issues right away, while staying connected for a while. Judy was attentive and their developer was quick. I've been using Avis options for a while and I plan to continue using it. It's a very useful and easy-to-use app. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an option app for their Shopify store.

Bordercollied Up
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
AvisPlus Product Options Team yanıt 17 Nisan 2024

Great day to you,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're sorry to hear about the initial issue you encountered, but we're glad that our support team, especially Judy and our developer, could swiftly address and resolve the problem for you. Providing prompt and attentive support is a priority for us, and we're pleased to hear that we could assist you effectively. We're grateful for your continued trust in our app, and we're delighted to know that you find it useful and easy to use.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you for your recommendation, and we appreciate your support.

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

29 Nisan 2024

great APP!! Saves effort, makes the store run smoother and products display awesome. Have been using it for my store for a while now. Support is amazing. Emily - a support representative - guided me through a problem I was having in quite a professional and quick manner. Great job guys!!

Wildlane Tea
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
AvisPlus Product Options Team yanıt 7 Mayıs 2024

Great day to you, Wildlane Tea!

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been such a valuable asset for your store, saving you effort and enhancing the display of your products. It's fantastic to know that you've been using it for a while and finding it helpful.

We're also delighted to hear that Emily provided you with amazing support and quickly resolved the issue you were facing. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2 Mayıs 2024

This app is a lifesaver! I used to spend days manually setting up product variations one by one, which was incredibly time-consuming. This app is incredibly well-organized and user-friendly. Using the app's rules, I was able to set up variations for all my products in just one day!

But the best part? The customer support is phenomenal. I had a question and was able to reach a real human expert within 2 minutes! They not only solved my problem quickly, but even offered to customize the app to better fit my website's needs. Seriously, the best customer support I've ever experienced with a Shopify app.

Overall:
Highly recommend this app to anyone who sells products with variations on Shopify. It will save you tons of time and frustration, and the customer support is outstanding. Five stars all around!

EcoPhilia
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
AvisPlus Product Options Team yanıt 7 Mayıs 2024

Great day to you, EcoPhilia!

We're thrilled to hear that our app has been an fantastic tool for you! Saving you time and frustration is precisely what we aim for, so it's fantastic to know that you were able to set up variations for all your products in just one day using our app.

We're excited to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our customer support team. Providing quick and helpful assistance is a priority for us, and we're glad to hear that our team was able to address your questions promptly and even offer customized solutions for your website's needs.

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We truly appreciate your feedback. If you ever need further assistance or have any more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way. Thanks for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

Bu uygulama hakkında

Yayınlanma

19 Aralık 2021

Diller

İngilizce, Almanca, Fransızca, Japonca, İspanyolca, İtalyanca, Portekizce (Brezilya), Türkçe, Basitleştirilmiş Çinceve Portekizce (Portekiz)

Şunlarla birlikte çalışır:

Shopify POS, Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

Tasarlayan: AvisPlus Product Options Team

AvisPlus Product Options Team hakkında

Ortalama puan: 4,9

Shopify App Store için uygulama oluşturmada 2 yıllık deneyim

51 Quan Nhan Street, Ha Noi City, Viet Nam, Ha Noi, 100000, VN

Destek

Mesaj gönderin

help@avisplus.io

Bu geliştirici doğrudan Türkçe destek sunmuyor.

Buna benzer diğer uygulamalar

4,8 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 2041 değerlendirme Ücretsiz plan mevcut
Product Personalization, Customize Product, Variants Options
Built for Shopify
4,8 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 738 değerlendirme Ücretsiz
This app can create infinite product options.
4,6 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 1010 değerlendirme Ücretsiz plan mevcut
Personalize custom field & product customize product variants
Built for Shopify

Uygulama eklemek mi istiyorsunuz?

Shopify'ı 3 gün boyunca ücretsiz deneyin