Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
29 de janeiro de 2024

The B2B Portal/Net Term app is nothing short of a game-changer for businesses like mine, and it deserves every bit of the five stars I'm giving it! I was introduced to this exceptional app by a customer service representative named Emma, who has been an absolute delight to work with.

One of the standout features that instantly grabbed my attention is the customer portal, a feature that I had struggled to find in other B2B apps. It's a game-changer for businesses dealing with net 30 customers. The ease of use and efficiency of this portal have made managing orders and accounts a breeze. It has significantly improved the experience for both us and our customers, making it a win-win situation.

But what truly sets this app apart is the array of bonus features it offers. Not only do you get the customer portal, but you also gain access to features like company users for the same customer and sales reps commissions. These additional functionalities have added tremendous value to our operations, allowing us to streamline processes and maximize efficiency, all at an affordable price.

The affordability of this app, considering the comprehensive features it provides, is remarkable. It's clear that the developers have designed it with the needs of businesses like mine in mind, making it accessible without compromising on quality.

In conclusion, the B2B Portal/Net Term app is a gem in the world of B2B solutions. Emma and her team have not only met but exceeded my expectations, delivering an app that caters to the unique needs of businesses dealing with net 30 customers. The customer portal, along with the bonus features, is a game-changer, and the affordability of the app is the icing on the cake. I couldn't be happier with my discovery of this app, and I highly recommend it to anyone in the B2B space looking for an exceptional solution. Five stars all the way!

Prabhuji's Gifts
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
28 de novembro de 2023

Great support! Actually the reason why I have decided to proceed with the BSS apps. Jocelyn and the team answer within hours and have given great support. Possibility to combine different apps from the same team is also great.

Blooms out of the Box
Países Baixos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 30 de novembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We sincerely appreciate your kind words about our great support, fast response, and fun combinations of apps. We are thrilled that you have decided to proceed with the BSS apps.

We are pleased to have you as a customer and we appreciate your support!

28 de novembro de 2023

Emma and her team wonderfully help us with the requirements we need together with this app. Quick to their updates and thorough help. Great app and great people behind

Truebrands
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 30 de novembro de 2023

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating!

We’re incredibly pleased that you and your team have had such a great experience with the app and the updates were quickly fulfilled.

Your kind words mean so much to us!

21 de dezembro de 2023

Very good support from the BSS team that help us every with issue that we can have, best B2B app !

COTTON DIVISION - PARIS 2024
França
17 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 25 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

12 de outubro de 2023

I have been receiving help setting up this app for the last few days, and I am at a point now where things are looking very good. The app has allowed me to setup an area where my customers can register an account, then once I verify it, they are able to purchase using a PO # at check out, rather than a credit card. There were a few things to setup, but I was lead through the entire process by a very competent team, with my point of contact being Jena Nguyen. Thanks for being patient with me Jena, and helping me make the site look good, and the process work smooth.
Kind Regards, Gary

Backtrack
Canadá
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 16 de outubro de 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are glad to hear that, with the help from our competent team, including Jena Nguyen, things are looking good and working smoothly.

We appreciate your patience and are grateful for your positive feedback.

4 de janeiro de 2024

I have had a wonderful experience with the products and the company. The products are top notch and the company is super responsive in getting back to me with answers to my questions.

Irving's Premium Foods
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 21 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

5 de novembro de 2023

I've had this app installed since Sept 21st, 2023. And to this date, I'm still sending emails resolving many little bugs and feel handcuffed to this app ecosystem. Here are some things that you should be aware of this app before you download:

* You will always need to pay for a premium features, not just the lower scale one.
* You will need to install separate apps for features that let you customize further. We are a small shop with 11 products and still needed 2 more of their apps, which means two more subscriptions and a total cost of over $125/month for all these services.
* There customer service, while friendly and can fix things in a day or two, is in Vietnam and you have to wait 24hrs for every question to respond.
* There is typically many things labeled differently or built in the app that needs some further discussion/translation as they are labeled differently than I would prefer. I assume this because translating things between Vietnamese and English can cause some hiccups.
* Unless you want to work Vietnam business hours - find a different app with customer support geared towards your time zone.
* In the end, I'm a small business investing 7 weeks of work into this app and no customers actually using it fluidly.
* I have my hands tied that I have to keep this app because of costs and feel I can't make a change, especially with holiday season approaching.

Please be mindful when making a decision - they have great ratings but I suspect it's because throughout my 90+ email chain since 9/21/2023 to date, they've asked me to write a review about once a week. While professional and nice, they look to optimize reviews more than solve my actual problem and it's unfair.

Gloo Books
Estados Unidos
17 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 13 de novembro de 2023

Hi there,

We have received your review and I am writing to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our app. We appreciate the opportunity to address the issues you've raised. I hope you can give us a chance to make everything clear.

We do provide multiple functions along with each plan and the higher plan you subscribe to, the more functionalities you have. Kindly understand that our pricing plans may not fully fit all users' needs and we are so sorry that the functions you need are on high plans. However, it's totally your decision to go with the app or not. We even provide 14-day free trial for our b2b apps so you can have some time to make your decision.

Also, each of our app provides different kinds of functionalities and we do have many clients that just need a few functions then they just need to use one or two apps. However, since you are looking for multiple features from multiple apps, you will need to install them all.

We've totally acknowledged the challenge that you've faced with this situation so our team has reached out with some workarounds and offers which can really help you here.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon again so that we can get the situation resolved and move on with this.

Thank you so much for your understanding!

19 de outubro de 2023

Every time I reach out, the team is A.) responsive, and B.) helpful and professional. Thank you for your continued support. Lovely doing business with you.

Rotomart
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
18 de outubro de 2023

A great app that does exactly what it says it does. The customer service though, is something else entirely - fantastic. Highly recommend.

Nixon Safety
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
2 de outubro de 2023

The app is good, but the support is great! They always get back to you quickly and do everything they can to help you. They go out of their way to make sure that you get the answers you need and are great with communication.

MG Laser
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 5 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for your generous 5-star rating!

We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the excellent customer support we offer. We're glad to hear that our team is always available to help you, and that we go the extra mile to make sure your questions are addressed in an efficient manner.

Thank you again!