B2B Portal/ Net Terms

B2B Portal/ Net Terms

Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias.
Classificação (5)
Avaliações
Programador
44 avaliações
44 avaliações
Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 100% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
44 avaliações
17 de janeiro de 2023

B2B Customer Portal and B2B Wholesale Solutions are two amazing apps to consider if you want to set up special discounts and offer payment terms to wholesale clients for your Shopify store. It is a useful extension that is a lot less costly than the official Shopify Pro app for those who want to build and grow their small business at a more affordable rate. While I came into some minor bugs and some confusion while using the app, the customer support exec, Jolie Nguyen, and developer, Mai Van Quy, were quick to assist me with all issues. Mai Van Quy would work on the back-end fixing all the technical issues while Jolie Nguyen would work directly with me and on the front-end to update me with all the processes. Overall it is a great experience - I would recommend these 2 apps to anyone who is looking for an extension that would help with growing their business.

Work Depot
Canadá
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 2 months
6 de dezembro de 2022

アプリ全体では、料金プランも複数用意されていることから比較的リーズナブルに必要な機能を得ることができ、かつ内容も必要十分なものが整えられていると思います。
その他特筆すべき点としては、サポート体制がよく整えられていると感じました。
アプリの機能「Quick Order」が正常に動かなくなったため、チャットにて問合せを行いましたが、サポート担当の「Joy Nguyen」は開発担当の「Hoang Van Luan」により、我々の手をほとんど加えることなく、ものの数時間程度で問題解消したことに驚きました。
Shopifyはその性質上、アプリを複数入れると問題が発生することも少なくないため、充実したサポート体制はアプリを選定する上で重要なファクターであることを改めて再認識しました。
===
The app as a whole has multiple price plans, so you can get the functions you need at a relatively reasonable price, and I think that the content is well-equipped.
Another point worth mentioning is that the support system is well organized.
Since the app function "Quick Order" did not work properly, we made an inquiry via chat, but the support staff "Joy Nguyen" was in charge of development "Hoang Van Luan", and we did not have to do much. I was surprised that the problem was solved in about a few hours.
Due to the nature of Shopify, problems often occur when multiple apps are installed, so we reaffirmed that a full support system is an important factor in selecting an app.

It Beauté
Japão
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 2 months
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 12 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

16 de outubro de 2022

Amazing good product, does much more than needed. 24/7 support, we are extremely happy with the app and the support is so helpful. Thank you to all the staff Jonas & Emma, and all the technical staff Trinh Viet Anh, Nguyen Ngoc Hai, Hoang Van Luan who have been working extremely hard to support us.

Fusion Body Art
Austrália
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 4 months
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 12 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

Editado a 12 de outubro de 2022

Awesome app for customers in the same business sharing carts together. Staff are diligent and attentive to any problems.

planetsignshop.com
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 5 months
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 12 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

13 de setembro de 2022

The application perfectly complies with the proposed solution, and the help service is fast and efficient. I recommend it 100%

B2B PICSIL SPORT
Espanha
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 4 days
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 12 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

19 de agosto de 2022

We have been using the Apps from BSS for several months now. We have installed them on two sites, using a combination of the B2B Portal and B2B/wholesale app. Combining them together has given us a powerful way to manage our wholesale business alongside and integrated into our B2C business. It has taken a bit of tweaking and adjusting to seamlessly integrate, but it has been worth the effort. We are really happy with the results we now have (and our customers are too!). Jonas has been our main contact and support, and he has been fantastic. Behind the scenes the tech team Pham Le Minh Tri, Nguyen Minh Dang, Cuong NVM, Leorio, Vu Phi Hung, Nguyen Duc Manh have worked really hard to help us have a successful implementation. Totally recommend.

Oskar's Wooden Ark
Austrália
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 3 months
Questão respondida por BSS Commerce 12 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

26 de julho de 2022

App installed and working well, fits our needs and the tech support is excellent. Thank you for the App!

BEE Trade Buying Group
Reino Unido
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 2 months
Editado a 13 de julho de 2022

Wanted to add review as I have had such a good experience....
I needed some help installing the app and contacted the support team who were very helpful , went through everything without issue, explaining everything effectively. Even once installed everything going forward was talked through so I knew how to use the app effectively and had ensured I had no issue with questions going forward.,
The team are very knowledgeable and the support received is excellent. A big thank you to Nguyen Vu Manh Cuong, Nguyen Minh Dang and dev Vu Phi Hung ...Who gave amazing service. I WOULD definitely recommend this app to add to your Shopify as it does exactly what it says it does with no disappointment!! Great stuff

Ciaobrow
Reino Unido
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 7 months
29 de junho de 2022

Setting up our wholesale store this app has some great functions and was easy to install. So far any issue or even little customisations have been done and solved. Super happy so far and and can't wait to finish the last bits to see the final result - update will follow if needed. Thanks as well to Jonas and the team that is in daily contact with me during the last weeks to set up everything and help me fix problems together with the technical team doing even small customisation (special thanks to Cuong NVM, Nguyen Dinh Khanh, Nguyen Minh Dang). Keep up the great customer support.

Dudes Factory B2B
Alemanha
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 3 months
28 de junho de 2022

Once again a fast and efficient service from the team. The app was quickly adapted to our theme and we are fully satisfied. We will definitely use more products from here for our B2B shop

shop.nortec
Dinamarca
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 4 days