B2B Handsfree , Počet recenzí: 13

Celkové hodnocení
4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 85 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. září 2023

Die App macht genau das was sie soll. Sie verifiziert die Ust.-IDs von Kunden und befreits sie ggf. von der Steuer. Einfach zu handhaben. Übersichtlich.
Und der Support antwortet schnell, ist super freundlich und kompetent.

Ich kann es nur empfehlen!

Hagener Wissenschaftsverlag in der iuria GmbH
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
9. únor 2023

In a nutshell, it does what it's supposed to do and does it flawlessly. Setup was also quick and easy. We were also helped quickly and directly with the theme change.

SellerX Commerce Wholesale Europe
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
21. říjen 2021

Super schneller und kompetenter Support! Bekamen innerhalb weniger Stunden eine Antwort inklusive ausführlich erklärtem Lösungsvorschlag und angepasstem Code.

B2B.TRY.farm
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
6. květen 2022

The app does what it says, simply perfect.
They customer support is 5***** , amazing.
They respond within 1-2 hours, they connect fix and update.
I am really glad to pay their monthly fee , they deserve it.

Components On Sale
Řecko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář A9 Design odpověděl 6. květen 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words and taking the time to submit a review, very much appreciated ☺️

16. prosinec 2022

Super schneller Support! Kleine Anpassungen wurde umgesetzt und das System ist einfach Top. Klare Empfehlungh

B2B Heldenglück
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
4. srpen 2020

My webpage is designed for B2B purposes.
I tried to find B2B login with VAT verification.
There are lots of apps supporting custom login format but most of them didn't support VAT verification feature. But this app DOES!

Also, I contacted the customer service several times asking them to fit the registration form design to my website and making the form as the default registration form and all of them were solved so quickly.

VAT verification feature and customer service of this App is the most outstanding point.

optikvibe
Česko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář A9 Design odpověděl 4. srpen 2020

Thanks a lot! Your words gladden us greatly.

9. červen 2020

Great App and service, I was use this app for a view months, but when I update my theme is was not working well anymore, but they fixed it for me, in a few minutes. Big Thanks and I wish you a great succes :)

WORKWEAR RESTYLE
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
9. říjen 2020

simple, efficient, gets the job done.
the team is available, fast and friendly. I highly recommend for sure

Au matin pro
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
7. prosinec 2020

Top support! Kleines Problem bei der Übersetzung der Textfelder wurde im Nullkommanichts behoben!
Danke Euch!

FUNKeyewear
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
20. říjen 2020

I run a b2b Shop and b2b Handsfree works perfectly for me.
The support is really fast and very helpful, we could solve some minor tasks within 24 hours. I definitely recommend this app!!!

Covidmaske.at
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci