Recenze (725)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
12. červen 2024

We recommend this app. They were some compatibility issues with our custom code but the support answer and solve things pretty quick and the app does the job.
We put 4 stars because the app don't allow the uses of shopify custom codes which we needed.

Chefs' Island
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář BSS Commerce odpověděl 14. červen 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

16. květen 2024

Just started using. Gave four stars instead of five stars because we've only been using unless than 2 weeks. However, we would not be able to process our orders without B2B. Will try to give updated review as we get more familiar with this app.

Syracuse Cultural Workers
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář BSS Commerce odpověděl 20. květen 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. However, leaving a 4-star means you are not fully satisfied with our app yet. Hopefully we will have more chance to assist you our best.

If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

20. květen 2024

Service has been amazing and I have achieved exactly what I wanted however the cost is quite high. I would also note you may need to subscribe to 2 apps to get the desired outcome. I would recommend this as a BSB app it does seem to be within the same costs as others so based on service alone I can’t fault the fast response

Salt And Pepper Diamonds TM
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
Vývojář BSS Commerce odpověděl 22. květen 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. However, leaving a 4-star means you are not fully satisfied with our app yet. Hopefully we will have more chance to assist you more and revise your experience.

If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

3. červenec 2024

Just start to use this app but have to say that the support is quite efficient, within half an hour the issue was located and with a few hours it was already fixed. Moreover the support from Jolie was also quite helpful, she is patient and very cooperative.

JF Blossom
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář BSS Commerce odpověděl 7. červenec 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

14. květen 2024

Some bugs appear sometimes, but the support is always really responsive and professionnal.

La Mycosphère
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář BSS Commerce odpověděl 15. květen 2024

Thank you for your 4 star rating!

We are delighted that you appreciated our responsive and professional support despite the bugs sometimes encountered.

However, you seem not fully satisfied with our app yet so hopefully we will have more chances to assist you further to revise your experience.

If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

17. duben 2024

The customer service is really great and endeavours to answer all questions and help you quickly. The app sometimes rounds the prices a bit strangely. But I can recommed 10/10

Ccell Supply Europe
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
22. květen 2024

Prompt support and service

Telopea Beauty Supplies
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář BSS Commerce odpověděl 28. květen 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

23. leden 2024

"I recommend this app. I had issues with it, but they were promptly and seriously by the app developer."

Bena
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
24. říjen 2023

This is a great add on to Shopify. The custom pricing feature as well as customer registration is what I've used. It enables us to setup B2B functionality for our store. The support has been great and quick to address the issues as they have come up. the one improvement idea is to ensure the custom codes the app adds to the shopify template do function consistently. In our experience, it seems the website sometimes bypasses the BSS's codes and reverts to be using the default Shopify template. Ovrall a good app.

Aria Vetri Hardware Supply
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
21. červenec 2023

Really good functionality, simple to set up. Emma and the team have been very helpful with any bugs that crop up. There's a couple of niggles with it where I think the app could be improved which I've suggested to the team - with these little improvements it's definitely a 5* app, and even without them it's still allowed us to move our B2B website from Magento 2 to Shopify!

Salon Promotions LTD
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář BSS Commerce odpověděl 24. červenec 2023

Thank you for your rating and kind words!

We appreciate your feedback on how we can make the app even better and have passed your suggestions to the team. We are happy to hear that you were able to move your B2B website from Magento 2 to Shopify and we are grateful for your support.

Again, thank you so much for your support.