Değerlendirmeler (732)

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %94 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
11 Temmuz 2024

super rapide, très clair, s'est mise à ma portée pour solutionner mon problème.

Petit Bloom
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
BSS Commerce yanıt 15 Temmuz 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

15 Temmuz 2024

The customer service staff responded promptly and helped solve many problems, thank you very much!

Tera
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
BSS Commerce yanıt 16 Temmuz 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

29 Mayıs 2024

The app is great for b2b stores and the support team is always very quick to solve any issue/request!

MUST TECHNOLOGIE
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
BSS Commerce yanıt 4 Haziran 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

10 Haziran 2024

Emma from BSS has been super helpful with my many questions and inquiries and very effective at liaising with the technical team. Many thanks!

SQUID window textiles
Belçika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
BSS Commerce yanıt 14 Haziran 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

19 Haziran 2024

The best app for B2B, Joy helped me enormously to set up the app and the contact form, everything is perfect!

Hair Luxury
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
BSS Commerce yanıt 22 Haziran 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

21 Haziran 2024

Absolutly amazing customer service! They gave unparreled customer service i have never experienced before! really appricate all the help! this app is way better than the shopify plus b2b! Jena and KhanhTQ took care of my every need! :)

Young Farts RV Parts
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
BSS Commerce yanıt 23 Haziran 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

28 Mayıs 2024

App is brilliant and the customer support was great. Emma took her time out to make sure the app was installed and working with my themes without issue.

Thanks Emma and Team.

Niyazi's
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
BSS Commerce yanıt 4 Haziran 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

24 Haziran 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

a última atualização gerou alguns bugs mas o atendimento foi de pronto.

Loja Delariva
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
BSS Commerce yanıt 23 Haziran 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

2 Temmuz 2024

The application works perfectly and the technical support is top notch!
I had a conflict with another application, but the developer was able to make the necessary changes very quickly and the problem is solved.
I highly recommend this application.

Shop Dejac SA
İsviçre
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
BSS Commerce yanıt 7 Temmuz 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating and positive feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that the application is working perfectly for you and that you're satisfied with our top-notch technical support. We're glad we could quickly resolve the conflict with the other application as per your experience.

Your recommendation means a lot to us!

16 Temmuz 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

Prompt support and service

Telopea Beauty Supplies
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
BSS Commerce yanıt 28 Mayıs 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".