Back in Stock: Restock Alerts

Back in Stock: Restock Alerts

Ücretsiz plan mevcut. 14 günlük ücretsiz deneme. Ek ücretler uygulanabilir.
Puan (4,8)
Değerlendirmeler
Geliştirici
677 değerlendirme
35 değerlendirme
Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %92 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
35 değerlendirme
22 Aralık 2022

Easy to use, works as intended, and the customer service is fantastically responsive. I'd love to have the option of importing our own customer CSV files.

MFT Stamps
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Neredeyse 4 yıl
SureSwift Capital yanıt 5 Ocak 2023

Hey there,

Thanks for your review! Currently you can add your customers individually from the "Signups & notifications" menu. There is a "Add Customer Signup" button located at the top right of the screen. Clicking that button will allow you to signup a customer.

As for bulk signups, that has to be done by support at this time. However, we are working on giving our customers the opportunity to do their own bulk signups / import their own customers via CSV file, in the near future.

Please feel free to reach out if you ever have any further questions.

Cheers

12 Aralık 2022

Great app. Great and quick support.
It asks for 100 characters so here is me typing until I hit 100..

climbingclothing.com
Kanada
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 3 saat
SureSwift Capital yanıt 15 Aralık 2022

😆 Thank you for the laugh, and the awesome review 🤩!

11 Kasım 2022

Good app! Although it is pricey. Giving it four stars because the one thing I wish it did was load faster because it would be more effective that way. On some of my pages it take more than 30 seconds and sometimes up to a minute to load the out of stock button that allows people to sign up for back in stock notices. Granted I have a lot of images on certain product pages and that is why the customer service for this app told me it takes so long to load but still, I would keep that in mind. Very helpful programmers and I do recommend the app as it has generated sales for us when sending back in stock notifications.

Katie Dean
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 2 yıl
SureSwift Capital yanıt 14 Kasım 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review 🙂!

20 Ekim 2022

This is a great tool to get a read on what your customers are interested in seeing be restocked. Also provides leads so you can reach out and connect with your customers in a natural way.

AELFIE
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 6 ay
SureSwift Capital yanıt 2 Kasım 2022

Thanks for your review! Would you mind sharing what could have made this a 5 ⭐ review? Thanks in advance 🙂

20 Eylül 2022

Good app for back in stock reminders. Support has been excellent as well in the few times we've needed it. This is our go-to for back in stock reminders.

Bulk Wildflowers
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 11 gün
SureSwift Capital yanıt 19 Ekim 2022

Thank you for your review 😊! What could we do to make this a 5 star review? Let us know.

19 Eylül 2022

データインポートを、BISの中の人にメールでお願いして、1,2日のうちに対応していただけたのが助かりました。またインポートのレポートには成功した行のリストと、インポートできなかった行については理由が書かれていたことも助かりました。

スイッチサイエンス
Japonya
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 2 ay
26 Ağustos 2022

Customer service is very helpful! I give it a 4 because I wish I was able to add the notify me button on my end but they work quick, very professional, and effective.

StackedSkincare
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 1 ay
7 Haziran 2022

It's easy to get the basics of what we need but some additional analytics, for example, would be great. Perhaps if the app was directly linked to Shopify as well. Currently, it doesn't look like the BIS app will show as purchased unless purchased through the BIS trigger email and, I couldn't find a way to manually send a notification to, say, one customer, if needed. Customer service has been great!

Lunya
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Neredeyse 3 yıl
SureSwift Capital yanıt 8 Haziran 2022

Hey there, thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate it!

In regards to how the app calculates conversions; customers would need to click the "Buy Now" link in the notification email. By doing this, a special tracking link is generated, which takes the customer to the checkout page and sends the data back to the app once the checkout is completed.

This is our current process, but I'm going to go ahead and submit your feedback as a feature request for the team to look into.

Thanks again 😊!

30 Mayıs 2022

great, easy to use app; with quick response time if you need support ..................................................................................

Imperfectly Divine
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 7 ay
SureSwift Capital yanıt 8 Haziran 2022

Thanks for your review! What could we do turn your review into a 5-star? Let us know 😊!

6 Mayıs 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

Very easy to set up, had great structure and layout and worked immediately with our Shopify theme (Focal). I didn't give it 5 stars due to the inability to customize the button on the product page, which I feel should be part of the total solution. As our company is based in Norway, I would have also liked to be able to set the default country code to Norway such that the visiting customer doesn't have to browse to find their country code. However, I reached out to support and they gave me excellent help in tweaking this.
Therefore from a support perspective 5 stars, but 4 from a product perspective.

Greenphones
Norveç
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 3 saat
SureSwift Capital yanıt 26 Mayıs 2022

Thanks for your review! We do apologize for the inconvenience you had with our app. We're working on allowing customers to set the default country under the SMS option. Once this is live, you'll be notified! Thanks for choosing us, and feel free to reach out to us if you ever need any assistance 😊!