Recensioni (21)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 febbraio 2024

Great app to have for larger stores that maintain stock lists from multiple vendors. We are able to offer pre-order for specific skus and upload quickly to create and maintain.

Support is top notch when issues arise. The team is quick to make updates and add features based on needs. Highly recommend!

Paynes Gray
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
17 maggio 2024

This was exactly what I needed and the customer support was so helpful throughout, even helping implement changes that catered to my exact needs.

Wargame Portal
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
24 ottobre 2023

This app solves what we weren't able to solve with any other app... being able to take pre-orders on our site that 1) automatically turned off when stock checked in and 2) played nice with Bundles.app (app we use to sell product bundles).

There's been occasional issues as the app updates or our theme updates, but the developer is super quick to respond and figure out the issue and fix it.

Highly recommend!

Bunch Bikes
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
25 ottobre 2023

Tried a few on the Shopify app store. Brilliant app and support has been excellent, thank you Jesse. Great app for managing preorder items more flexibly. The different shipping options shown in the checkout reduces a lot of friction with customers having to wait for orders until the out-of-stock item is fulfilled. Thank you!

OpulentBeauty
Nuova Zelanda
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 ottobre 2023

Solid app. Needed some customization but support quality was excellent and is now working perfectly. Thanks JP.

Sim-Lab
Paesi Bassi
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 28 marzo 2022

Managing backorders would be impossible without this app. The app allows you to notify the customer that the item is on backorder, split the order when there's a mix of in stock and out of stock items, and it automatically fills the backorders when inventory comes in. Excellent app, and the support for the app is excellent as well!

UNBOUND. Supplements
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 maggio 2022

Great addition to our shop. The scheduling option really helps, too. Jesse has been very helpful, thanks!

five and two jewelry
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
17 novembre 2022

Great app, excellent support! Ideal for any online store where you need to track inventory requiring backorder management.

Reaper Robs
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 aprile 2022

Fantastic Application! It's got benefits for your customers and for tracking orders in the backend as well. With this app we are able to effectively communicate pre-orders and ship dates to our customers at the time of their purchase, which is great for our customers. We are also able to choose to have orders split into two different order fulfillments based on product availability in our WMS which helps our team in house process orders more effectively. This app allows for the most efficient pre-order shipping from a customer satisfaction point of view! We use Shiphero as our WMS and it integrates well with that third party application!

threadbird-store
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2022

This app is allowing us to do preorders easily! It's very simple to use and the splitting of orders is exactly what we needed in order to make preorders work for us! Jesse has been great at answering our questions and responds very quickly! We just launched preorders last week and everything seems to be working great for us. Very happy we found this app!

Three Bird Nest
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app