Beae Landing Page Builder

Beae Landing Page Builder

Built for Shopify

Recenze (706)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
4. červen 2024

I love to be able to customize each page if i like! user friendly - and when its not, there is always someone there to help figure it out!

Hi Fidelity Entertainment
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Beae.com odpověděl 7. červen 2024

Dear Marijo,

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to review our services. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we greatly appreciate your support.

Once again, thank you for choosing our services and for sharing your thoughts with us. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Duke | Beae Customer Success Team

23. květen 2024

HOLY CRAP. Man, it's 2024, and I thought real customer service was dead, especially in the digital age. While I love self-service models, sometimes you have a specific question and need a specific answer, especially in development applications. This was the situation with a page I was building.

I reached out to Beae Landing Page Builder's team, and they provided an answer in less than a minute! Whether it was Cass or Duke, they are product experts who deliver fast and actionable feedback. They know the platform front and back, so it's nothing for them to troubleshoot or answer a question.

Based on the customer service alone, this app is 100000000% worth every single dollar. But the customer service is just icing on the cake! The app itself allows me to quickly build breathtaking pages in a matter of minutes. I can quickly build a page based on their massive library of templates, or I can go completely custom.

You can't go wrong. It's extremely easy to use, offers a custom code module, and has brilliant templates to start. Bravo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Butter By Q
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Beae.com odpověděl 26. květen 2024

Dear Elliott,
Wow, thank you so much for your amazing review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our customer service and the Beae Landing Page Builder app.
It's fantastic to know that our team could provide you with fast and actionable feedback. We strive to ensure our customers have the support they need, especially when it comes to specific development questions.
We're delighted that you're enjoying the ease of building breathtaking pages with our templates and custom code module. Your kind words motivate us to continue delivering the best possible experience for our users.
If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you succeed!
Bravo to you as well for creating stunning pages with Beae!
Best regards,
Duke Customer Success Team

10. duben 2024

The support first and foremost is good they had just release an update and help me navigate the feature each time i needed them i recommend this app as it will save you a lot money and time in the long run. Trust me ive been down the rabbit hole of finding a good page making app Beae is it

LA BELLE VIE BOUTIQUE
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Beae.com odpověděl 12. duben 2024

Dear Patrick,

I'm Cass from Beae app. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. We are so lucky that you trust us to use our products.

Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success Team

19. duben 2024

I download and try lots of apps. Many are disappointing for a host of reasons. beae however has been suprisingly useful and very helpful to me. If you need to simply make landing pages as I did, without a lot of complexity and hassle with learning new software, then Beae is the way to go. The oages can be created very fast. They tightly integrate with Shopify. The templates you can use to design your pages are great. Yet the whole thing is very simple to use. Thats the key in my view. No wasted time.

Visor Buddy
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Beae.com odpověděl 20. duben 2024

Hi there,

Your review not only helps us understand how we're doing but also assists potential customers in making informed decisions. Your input is vital to our continuous improvement efforts.

Once again, thank you for choosing our services and for sharing your thoughts with us. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Kian | Beae Customer Success Team

6. červen 2024

I don't have a lot of experience building my own pages. Some of my website pages are embarrassing! :( With Beae Landing Page App I was able to create beautiful pages.. Customer service is TOP NOTCH! Thank you Cass for helping me and answering my questions so quickly. :)

GARDEN PALACE™
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Beae.com odpověděl 9. červen 2024

Hello Miller,

I'm Cass from Beae. Have a great day !

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to review our services. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we greatly appreciate your support.

Once again, thank you for choosing our services and for sharing your thoughts with us. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Cass | Beae Customer Success Team

6. červen 2024

Awesome app to build new pages with a lot of features. The interface is intuitive, making it accessible for beginners while still providing advanced options for experienced users. Customer service is great

Muybonita.co
Kolumbie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Beae.com odpověděl 9. červen 2024

Dear Muybonita team,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. We are so lucky that you trust us to use our products.
Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.
Best regards,
Duke | Customer Success Team

19. březen 2024

Perfect experience. Do not underestimate what you can do with this app.
Your business can turn from a nightmare to a dream with this. Download it.
The assistence never ever failed me. Always nice and competent.
They saved me a lot of time with their knowledge.
Duke is a really good teamworker and has solved me a lot of problems.
I think I have worked with all of the guys and there was no one that couldn't solve any issue.
A special thank to the assistence team.

Aurora Gioielli
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář Beae.com odpověděl 21. březen 2024

Hi there,

I'm Duke from support team.

Thank you so much for your kind words.

If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Best regards,
Duke | Beae Customer Success Team

6. duben 2024

This app has been super helpful for our store and has really added the magic that my store was missing. The large variety of elements really allow you to design your pages in a creative, user-friendly, no experience required way. I ran into a bit of a hiccup where I misaligned my sections and was having a hard time aligning the margins. The support I received was absolutely incredible. Cass was able to troubleshoot a width error I was having and solve it for me. The customer service was excellent. This is by far one of the best apps I've used for my store. 10/10 recommend :)

Grabbing Grapefruit
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Beae.com odpověděl 8. duben 2024

Hi Kailey,

It's Cass from Beae team. Your support means the world to us, and we're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to help.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and your fantastic rating. We look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success Team

22. duben 2024

Dominique from the support team was great! Helped me change a "Product" page to a "Page" page type in a few minutes with a personal video example of already completing it for me!

RevX Wellness
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Beae.com odpověděl 25. duben 2024

Hi there,

It's Dominique here from Beae support team, hope you are doing well,
Thank you so much for spending time rating us full stars of service and app quality, we do appreciate your trust and support, please don't hesitate to contact us any time you need help, we're available 24/7!

BR

Dominique

20. březen 2024

Beae Landing Page Builder rocks!. You don't need to code and you can build good looking website pages as you would like to. The interface is simple and intuitive but if you do get stuck the support is top notch - it always amazes me how quickly someone is on hand to help and resolve whatever issue you have. Highly recommend Beae Landing Page Builder!

Creps City
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Beae.com odpověděl 2. duben 2024

Hi there,

It's Dominique from Beae support team. Thanks for the review you left for our app. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we greatly appreciate your trust in choosing our app.

We look forward to supporting you again in the future and providing you with exceptional service.

BR
Dominique