BF Size Chart & Size Guide , Počet recenzí: 202

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
18. březen 2024

The app works perfectly for my dog products and women's fashion company. Customer service is top notch and they provided me the code and help to personalize the placement and styling. Thank you!

Aria the Fox
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
7. duben 2024

Goooooooooooooooooooood app, and good service.

Leslavi
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
7. březen 2024

All good

Natural Man
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
6. prosinec 2023

I use this app for a lot. Their team is responsive, quick and super helpful.
I definitely recommend it if you need to add sizing charts to your website!

Clementine
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
11. leden 2024

Very nice app and even a better customer service!

Fearless® Official Website
Řecko
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
7. červenec 2023

I had the pleasure of using a fantastic application on Shopify that has truly transformed our online store. Using it for one year now, this app has not only provided us with invaluable features but also an exceptional level of support from a dedicated team. What sets this app apart is the remarkable support and dedication of the team behind it. Jon and Martin. Whenever we encountered any issues or had questions, the team was always there to assist us promptly and effectively. Their responsiveness and willingness to go the extra mile ensured that we felt supported throughout our journey with the app. Not only did they help troubleshoot any technical hiccups we encountered, but they also provided valuable guidance and suggestions to optimize our use of the application. Their level of expertise and commitment to customer success is truly commendable. In addition to the exceptional support, the app itself continues to impress us with its updates and new features. The team actively listens to feedbacks and implements improvements, making the app even more powerful and user-friendly. In conclusion, BF Size Charts & Size Guides has been a game-changer for our sizing process. Its extensive customization options, and outstanding support have significantly improved our experience. We highly and strongly recommend this size charts application to any Shopify store looking for a reliable, flexible, and supportive solution. Our sincere appreciation goes out to Jon and Martin for their excellent work and commitment. Many thanks.

WOW SPORTS
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
5. duben 2024

Is makkelijk te gebrijk en simpel gewoon goed

LoyaltyOnline
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
1. listopad 2023

Great application that allows us to clearly and simply display a clear and well-made size guide, everything is there! Top-notch customer service, Jon and Martin are very attentive, responsive, and very professional. I highly recommend!

Melopy
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
31. květen 2023

This app works great, and is very flexible. Easy to setup and use, plus the support is fast and professional. Highly recommended!

Muotitassu
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
8. březen 2019

I just recently downloaded the app and currently have one chart (free program) being utilized. The app was easy to download and understand with quick implementation. Very pleased and would recommend at this point.

Meraki Cole Company
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky