BestChat: Live Chat & Chatbot , Počet recenzí: 127

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
23. únor 2024

Fantastic app, solved my customer care chat problem. I needed assistance and they were super fast. Thank you

AcquistoPOS
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář BestChat odpověděl 15. březen 2024

Awesome to hear that! We're thrilled our app helped solve your customer care chat issue, and we're always here to assist you promptly. Thank you for your kind words!

23. leden 2024

Quite easy to use, from install to get it up and running. Had a notification problem with my iOS app but customer support was quick and a reinstall solved it.

SlimQ-UK
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář BestChat odpověděl 15. březen 2024

We appreciate your feedback! Glad to hear our app was easy to set up and use. If you encounter any issues in the future, our support team is here to help! 🙌🌟👍

26. prosinec 2023

It provides a complete CHAT + CRM solution, and provides various on-line messenger interfaces. More importantly, it provides the file upload function, which is quite powerful and easy to use. The current price is 0 yuan. Everyone, don't miss this opportunity.

SYFGIFT禮贈品
Tchaj-wan
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář BestChat odpověděl 23. únor 2024

We appreciate your positive review! 😊 We're delighted to hear you find BestChat valuable. Don't miss the current price of 0 yuan!

4. leden 2024

it's simple and powerful, use this app for your online store.

Omkou
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář BestChat odpověděl 15. březen 2024

Thank you for your recommendation!🌟We're delighted to hear that you find our app simple yet powerful. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to us anytime! 🤝

13. květen 2024

really great live chat app, everything you need and nice ui

JS Sports Prints & Frames
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 minutami
20. listopad 2023

I was looking for that chatbot app for a while, I tried several but none of them were as close to this one.
The setup is super easy - there are a lot of useful options and the chatbot is so cool.
Thanks a lot guys!

kleopatrajewles
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář BestChat odpověděl 23. únor 2024

That's fantastic to hear! 🎉Making setup super easy and providing useful options are our goals, and we're delighted that you found the chatbot cool. Thank you for your kind words and support!

9. listopad 2023

It is a very useful app. You can install the reply software on your mobile phone. You can reply to customers in time even if you are not in front of the computer. The relevant reply information can also be customized. It also includes an email reply function. Customers can also reserve email information when they are not online. , in short, it is very useful, worth recommending, worth a five-star rating.

ROCWARE
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář BestChat odpověděl 23. únor 2024

We love your positive feedback! 💖It's fantastic to hear that you find BestChat highly useful. Your recommendation and five-star rating mean a lot to us. Thank you so much!

25. únor 2024

功能非常强大,关键是免费的APP

Tongjin Technology
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář BestChat odpověděl 15. březen 2024

😊 非常感谢您的支持!我们很高兴您喜欢我们的应用!如果您需要任何帮助或有任何建议,请随时告诉我们。

23. listopad 2023

The interface is very nice and user-friendly, and the service is attentive!

It is a good plugin and I hope it can be used for a long time

sheerherb
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
Vývojář BestChat odpověděl 23. únor 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback, sheerherb! 🌟 We appreciate your support and hope you continue to use BestChat for a long time to come.

23. listopad 2023

Comparing many options, the ultimate choice for a chat tool, believe me, don't waste time looking for others.

Otarapack
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář BestChat odpověděl 23. únor 2024

We really appreciate your awesome review! 😊We're thrilled to hear that BestChat is your ultimate choice for a chat tool. Your confidence in us means a lot, and we're dedicated to providing you with the best service possible.