Shopify Bill Pay , Počet recenzí: 7

Celkové hodnocení
3,2
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 43 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 29 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. prosinec 2023

Shopify Bill Pay and their team have been outstanding to work with. We made the move from QuickBooks Online and Bill.com and have been VERY HAPPY with the ease of use and direct integration of managing our bills through Shopify. Just forward invoices to your personalized invoice email address and they are waiting for payment and management in Bill Pay. Easy payments options via ACH, Physical Mailed Check or wire transfer. Friendly customer service and development team always eager to help and learn about ways they can improve the platform and better meet our use needs. Awesome app and tool for our bill payment needs.

GutterBrush
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
29. prosinec 2023

No customer service at all. I contacted them 3 weeks ago and then again 2 days ago, no reply.
I'm talking about the Bill Pay team - not Shopify. Shopify was responsive but they referred my to Bill Pay, and Bill Pay just ignored.

LamCham
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 25. leden 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review here. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have a positive customer support experience. If you'd like further support with your inquiry, I would encourage you to follow up on your existing ticket and I'm sure they will get back in touch as soon as they are able. - Brie, Shopify Support

3. leden 2024

We use Shopify Bill Pay for all of our payment processes, this app makes it so easy to keep the backend automated, I highly recommend this application.

MyTopKitchen
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
3. prosinec 2023

Thanks

My Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
14. září 2023

Initially, I believed it would be a fantastic alternative to other payment platforms. However, after experiencing a week of being ignored by Melio, I've come to realize that setting this up was a complete waste of my time.

Stick with whats works I guess.

Remember
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 15. září 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry to hear that there has been a delay in hearing back from our support team. I would encourage you to connect with our authenticated support through our Help Center for an update on your ticket: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. Our escalated teams strive to reply back within 2-5 business days whenever possible. -Shay, Shopify Support

29. červen 2023

I used one time, and I can not get it to pull up again. I am not sure what is happening. I am simply just trying to pay utility bills.

Grey Lotus Clothing & Lifestyle
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 6. červenec 2023

Hi, thanks for taking the time to review our app. We'd like to take a closer look at the issue you're experiencing, so that we can offer the most appropriate support to see if you can get the app to work as normal. From here, please contact our live support team by logging into the Help Center: https://shopify.link/m384. Our live support team can authenticate you against the correct store from there to investigate this matter further from our end. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

2. květen 2023

Very easy to use overall. The fact you can upload an invoice and have the initial vendor form pre-filled is very convenient.

The $1.50 fee for paper checks seems very reasonable for the time it can save for hand writing + cost of stamp and envelope.

My 3 star rating is there because we have a dedicated person who orders from and pays vendors. I can't seem to allow anyone else but myself the admin the ability to cut checks. I have written into customer support and waiting to hear back. If my rating goes up it's because my issue was solved. If it stays the same it's because my issue was not solved.

Quilting Books Patterns and Notions
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 22 hodinami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 3. květen 2023

Hi, there! We wanted to update our reply to you here to let you know that the feature to add staff permissions is now live. We hope that helps you out! You can find out more about the feature here: https://shopify.link/NYDG. -Brie, Shopify Support