Billbee , Počet recenzí: 57

Celkové hodnocení
3,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 65 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
19. únor 2024

Billbee is ideal for smaller merchants who infrequently reorder from a few suppliers. It differs from other ERP systems because you can't directly place orders with suppliers or automatically update inventory levels. Although intended as a central tool for managing inventory and multiple shops, Billbee requires you to organize all reorders yourself and outside of the system. This makes the work more cumbersome and prone to errors, especially when managing multiple shops. Keeping track of inventory becomes unnecessarily complicated due to the absence of a crucial function.

Bio Spielzeug
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Billbee GmbH odpověděl 5. březen 2024

Thank you for taking your time to review us! Billbee's features are aimed at small and medium-sized online retailers and are designed to optimally meet their needs. The interfaces to our more than 120 partners extend the features of Billbee. Billbee itself offers a variety of features for article and inventory management, which is suitable for many multichannel retailers, but not an in depth inventory management system, as it can often be found in large ERP systems targeting enterprises. Depending on the use case, a decision must be made on whether Billbee is the right solution (perhaps in combination with one of our interface partners) or whether a full ERP system should be chosen - which can be associated with a longer implementation phase and higher costs. We hope you've found a suitable solution for your use case. In any case, please reach out to support@billbee.io if you have any questions!
Best regards
Billbee team

30. leden 2019

Cannot stress how much easier our lives have become since using Billbee in Spring 2017. We have used many types of software, and Billbee and Slack are the only ones which have stuck to us through thick and thin.
Customer Support is awesome, and very fast. Great product!

Great system for multi-channel vendors.

Keep up the good work :-)

KWERQUS
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
Datum úprav: 5. únor 2020

Ich benutze Billbee seit ca. 1 Jahr und bin sehr zufrieden. Ich würde sagen, dass ich immer noch nicht alle Möglichkeiten zur Automatisierung ausgeschöpft habe. Es ist wirklich sehr umfangreich, fast nichts scheint unmöglich. Daher von mir eine klare Empfehlung!

KAALEE jewelry
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
31. leden 2020

Good working app. Everything what you get from billbee is easy to use works fine for small and big businesses. The support is great and the price modeling is perfect for growing businesses who don't want to pay to much fixed money per month.

Carbogrey
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
3. únor 2020

Billbee's great. Maybe not perfect. But for small money we get our shipping efforts on Amazon, Ebay and Shopify stable and well managed. I can only recommend it to everyone

Naturtotalshop.com
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Datum úprav: 31. leden 2020

Ich benutze Billbee seit drei Jahren und bin von der App und dem Kundenservice begeistert! Billbee funktioniert sowohl für den Shopify Shop als auch für meine Amazon Anbindung einwandfrei. Egal wie hoch das Bestellvolumen auch in der Vergangenheit war, mit Billbee gab es nie ein Problem.

tryfoods
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
31. leden 2020

Super App & richtig guter Support! Nutze Billbee seit über 2 Jahren und bin sehr happy. Ich nutze es vor allem für die zentrale Bestandsplanung (Sync zwischen Amazon und Shopify), die automatische Rechnungsstellung und die Erstellung von DHL Labels + Packlisten.

Happy Coffee
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Datum úprav: 29. leden 2019

Best All-in-one solution for German Shopify merchants! Easy to use and seamless integration with Shopify.

PEGADOR - Dominate the Hype
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
6. únor 2020

Super App, bietet sehr viel von dem was wir brauchen! Gerade wenn man auf verschiedenen Plattformen unterwegs ist!

GlobalMotoParts
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
17. září 2020

Sehr sehr guter Customer Service! Bin sehr zufrieden. Was ich mir noch wünschen würde wäre ein Schritt-fürSchritt Video wie man das Setup von Shopify zu Billbee macht und alles automatisiert. Aber sonst ist alles super!

Grüße

einfachglücklich24
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky