bitLogin ‑ Social Login , Počet recenzí: 14

Celkové hodnocení
4,3
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 79 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. prosinec 2023

Good app. Fair pricing. Very fast customer support when I needed it. The only small negative so far is that for existing customers who have registered with an username and password, they will not be able to use the social login as they will get an incorrect password error when trying to login.

HouseOfGifts.ro
Rumunsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
15. listopad 2023

Customer service is almost non-existent. no response to queries even on a paid plan.

Crazy Mosquitoes
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
5. září 2023

From the effortless installation to the exceptional support offered by their team, my experience has been seamless.
I am absolutely loving the bitLogin experience!

AIRWORLD
Keňa
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
22. červenec 2023

Best app on Shopify for Social login on your store. It works, it's fast and the UX is top notch.
I also had a problem with the plugin, sometimes wasn't working anymore and I have contacted the Support team via WhatsApp. In 2 hours maximum everything was up again, they have remotely connected and fixed the issue.
Really recommend BitbyBit apps for developing further your Store.

Special Stages
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Datum úprav: 18. srpen 2023

Unmatched App Experience with Friendly Customer Interaction

Bitlogin provides an unparalleled app experience, designed for effortless navigation and seamless use. The app's user-friendly design ensures a smooth journey for all users.

Detara Gemologisk
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
31. březen 2023

Best app at the moment for social login hope they will continue on this great job, good plan and easy to use with different options and settings good job guys

FreeForm
Maroko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář bitbybit odpověděl 4. duben 2023

Much appreciated for the review! We are glad that you like it and keep us motivated to launch new features soon!

12. duben 2023

Very happy to have found this app providing startups like us free social login, Adelia from support is super helpful also!

StepHues
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář bitbybit odpověděl 13. duben 2023

Thank you for the review! We are planning to release new features to continue support merchant on Shopify! Stay tuned :)

24. květen 2023

This is a super easy to use app. It meets all my needs and the support team is always there to help!

San Saru
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
12. září 2023

JUST WOWWW

RAFT
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
7. červen 2023

A lot of features are available with the free plan. Very easy to install and has nice support. Thank you Brandon!

Libertybugs
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 24 hodinami