Recenze (1 515)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. květen 2024

The BON support team is really great, including Maxxie and Anna, who helped us a lot with the transfer of our customer database. We love the BON app which is now online on our Canadian website! Thanks again for the help, they were always available even on weekends!

Les Laines Biscotte Yarns
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář BON Loyalty odpověděl 17. červen 2024

Hello Les Laines Biscotte Yarns
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review!
If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

6. květen 2024

Maxxie is doing her best for sure, about the program itself is too early to say something. What I don't like that there is some pretty long pause between the order and the rewarding, will see how it will go.

SKINLIST
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář BON Loyalty odpověděl 8. květen 2024

Dear SKINLIST,

We sincerely appreciate your satisfaction with the quality of service provided by our customer care team members, especially Maxxie 💖

Regarding the waiting time to receive reward points for some orders, this is contingent upon the volume of orders generated simultaneously. Please rest assured that the system will sequentially issue points for each order. We will closely monitor the process of issuing points for orders in your store and provide weekly reports for your oversight. We hope in this way, you can be fully confident that the memberships are consistently managed.

Thank you for your candid feedback. We hope to have more opportunities to work together so that you can comprehensively evaluate our services and products. We look forward to speaking with you soon via phone or chat 🙏

15. duben 2024

For the last few days, we have been looking for a loyalty points app, finally, we found BON at 3 A.M, her service (Maxxie) absolutely amazes me; she & her team can fulfill what I've been looking for: a customizable widget, built for Shopify, affordable price, live chat 24/7 (almost), even their back-end UI is so so great. They put their heart into this business! I will wait for you in Bali.

james store123
Indonésie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář BON Loyalty odpověděl 17. duben 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

1. duben 2024

This is really a great and user friendly app! Efficient and excellent customer service! Especially thank you to the customer service staff Chelsea! Nice, helpful, prompt response, patient!
Love BON! Strongly recommended!

OSCO - Natural and Organic
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář BON Loyalty odpověděl 8. duben 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

24. duben 2024

I'm still getting set up but both Sophie and Maxxie were extremely helpful and quick to respond whenever I needed assistance. So far I'm beyond impressed with their customer service. Set up has also been easy so far!

Miribel Naturals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář BON Loyalty odpověděl 17. červen 2024

Hello Miribel Naturals
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review!
If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

5. květen 2024

Very easy app to navigate through. Took only seconds to get help and questions answered. Thank you Anna. You have been amaizing. I would recommend your services without any hesitation.

Scrap en masse
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář BON Loyalty odpověděl 18. červen 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review!
If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

12. květen 2024

Awesome app with an amazing customer service, Maxxie helped me with the setup of alot of custom things for my need and she was nothing but professional and helpful and very fast. I recommend this app to anyone who wants a great app for rewards.

Lazybut
Egypt
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
6. červen 2024

As a note I am new to this app but so far Bon is hands down the best. The price is very competitive especially when you consider all the customizable options they provide. The onboarding process is another main part that they tackle with ease. I worked with Maxxie and a few others who were all amazing. She worked with me getting all our customers imported over. If you have thought about trying Bon, I highly recommend.

Fort Worth Fabric Studio
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář BON Loyalty odpověděl 17. červen 2024

Hello Fort Worth Fabric Studio,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review!
If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

12. květen 2024

I've started the setup process with BON: Loyalty and I have had lots of questions. Anna has been extremely helpful and responsive. I downloaded another app and it took over 24 hours to receive a response from them. I will stay with BON simply because they are there when I need them. As a new e-commerce start-up, 5 star service is the most important to me.

miix mii Hair Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Datum úprav: 20. květen 2024

I haven't started the loyalty programs yet, I've only set up the app initially, and so far, it's been a great experience. I contacted support to make sure everything was done correctly, and Maxxie answered all my questions and helped me throughout the process. Great problem-solving skills and speed in customer support. 10/10.

Update 1: we are having a little trouble with errors on the order counting limit, but I've contacted support and Sophie answered me very fast, she already contacted the dev team to solve the problem

Project Sleeper
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny