Recenze (1 501)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
25. duben 2024

such a seemless experience! the customer service great! special thanks to Mia for being so helpful and ensuring i was able to get through with setting up the App.

Alchemist Fragrances
Trinidad a Tobago
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
1. březen 2024

Great app for start up businesses. It offers plenty of options to start you off properly, and room to grow with available paid plans. This is definitely a good add on to your store.

LACC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář BON Loyalty odpověděl 8. duben 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

30. květen 2024

Excellent loyalty tool: straight forward, complete, easy to use and customizable. Support is also responsive. Maxxie was specially efficient and very nice. Thank you!

Bodegas EL GRIFO
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
5. duben 2024

Super cool app and its really easy to use and setup. Also, great customer service. I spoke with Maxxie, and she was very helpful and transparent in her explanations. Definitely recommend!!

Bella Rose
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář BON Loyalty odpověděl 8. duben 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

9. duben 2024

Implementing this app was a breeze, thanks to its intuitive design and the outstanding customer service that accompanied us every step of the way. The transition was smooth, with the support team providing quick and helpful responses to all our queries. This level of assistance and the app's user-friendly nature made the entire process feel effortless.

Ease of Use: The app is designed to be straightforward, ensuring a hassle-free setup.
Top-Notch Customer Service: The responsive and knowledgeable support team is a game-changer, making implementation a smooth experience.

We highly recommend this app to any business looking to enhance their operations and customer engagement. It's not just the functionality that impresses; the customer service is unparalleled. This app isn't just a tool; it's an essential partner for your business.

Nalguitas Bonitas
Kostarika
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář BON Loyalty odpověděl 17. duben 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

9. květen 2024

Customer service really nice and reactive.
Thanks to Anna, Maxxie and Mia for all :)

La Maison du Bleuet
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
13. březen 2024

The level of customer service that BON provides is superior. I ran into a few challenges while setting up the app and was able to get them resolved quickly with Maxxie's help.

Good + Plenty Naturals®
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář BON Loyalty odpověděl 8. duben 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

18. duben 2024

Easy to use, and the customer service is exceptional. I worked with Anna today and she was delightful. So kind and helpful.

Style Dots
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
2. duben 2024

So far I can't say much about this app, I've only tried to set it up properly.

When I had some questions, the customer support was very helpful. I chatted with Chelsea, she was very attentive, polite and was able to answer my questions in the best possible way.

My first impression is very positive!

Urban Pieces
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář BON Loyalty odpověděl 8. duben 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

20. duben 2024

The team quickly solved my issues when i used the app. Bon loyalty has a whole development team behind to satisfy your needs. Thank you for that.

Lesavan
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem