Appointment Booking App | BTA , Počet recenzí: 419

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 83 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
31. leden 2024

I use BTA for a small business I operate selling skiing and snowboarding day-trips from Long Island, NY to a bunch of ski areas in the Northeastern USA. It's fantastic and I highly recommend it to anyone who needs a booking platform. It's highly customizable and adaptable and can be tailored to suit almost any situation a person can think of. Best of all, when problems arise, their tech support staff is excellent. They're quick to respond, always very friendly and, above all, they know their stuff! They always have an answer to my question and a fix for my problem. I give my highest endorsement to BookThatApp!

Island Snow Bus
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 1. únor 2024

Hi there 👋

Thanks for putting your fingertips to the keyboard to produce a masterpiece! We appreciate your honest review, and the time you took to write this for us. We are also happy to hear that you're enjoying our app and the support that we provide!

Thanks again for your review! We look forward to offering you continuous support! Have a great day ahead!

-BTA Support Team

6. prosinec 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using BookThatApp for my business, and I cannot express enough how fantastic this app is! From seamless integration to a plethora of customizable features, it has truly transformed the way I manage bookings.

The user-friendly interface made setting up my booking system a breeze. I was able to tailor it to fit the unique needs of my business effortlessly.

What sets BookThatApp apart though, is their exceptional customer service team. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, their support team was not only quick to respond but also incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. They went above and beyond to ensure I had a positive experience with the app.

Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. It's evident that they genuinely care about their users and are committed to providing top-notch service. I felt supported throughout the entire process, and their team's expertise added immense value to my business operations.

If you're looking for a reliable and feature-rich booking app with unparalleled customer support, look no further than BookThatApp. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone seeking a hassle-free and efficient booking solution. Five stars without a doubt!

Dress Hire NZ
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 8. prosinec 2023

Oh my! From the team at BookThatApp, we are grateful for the time you took out of your day to write us such a well-written review! From the depths of our hearts, thank you for such a detailed and in-depth review of our product and support team.

We appreciate you ❤️

29. leden 2024

BTA is a very easy to use booking system. The customer service is amazing! Any time we have struggled or had issues, D'Angelo is quick to respond and assist us with a solution. Highly recommend this app to others!

Diesel Training
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 30. leden 2024

Wow! We're over the moon reading your fantastic 5-star review! It's customers like you that make our work truly rewarding. We're committed to maintaining this level of excellence and ensuring your continued satisfaction. Thank you for choosing us, and we can't wait to serve you again soon!

12. leden 2024

This app is very useful and I also got a very good service from D'angelo. He helped implement what I needed and took time to explain to me how to do it, thank you!

Epoxy Chemtec
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 15. leden 2024

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us an awesome review! Thanks for choosing us, and we look forward to continue serving you 🙂.

15. prosinec 2023

Just brilliant customer service and help is there when needed. App works perfectly too ;). No bad word to say and have been using for years.

El Diablito
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 15. leden 2024

Thanks for your awesome review! And we're happy that you are enjoying our app and our services 🙂!

31. leden 2024

Great app. Exactly what my business needs. The customer support is amazing and assists promptly to help with install and operation. Perfect for newbies at website building.

Lali and Dash Couture Rentals
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 1. únor 2024

Your review makes us realize that what we're doing works and we're going in the right direction! Thanks a million for taking the time out of your day to write us a great 5-star review!

25. leden 2024

love the instant chat service answers all my questions super quickly!

Thank you

Roselisa Beauty
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 30. leden 2024

We're thrilled to receive your 5-star review! It's wonderful to know that our app and customer service met and exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your support and trust in us. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for being a valued customer!

23. leden 2024

This app was the most compatible with what I needed and they were able to go in and customize it to my liking even more. This made my life so easy because I honestly have no idea what i'm doing, I am still very much in the learning phase.
They reply unbelievably fast and have great customer service skills. Definitely recommend!

The Chantilly Flower
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 30. leden 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a glowing 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and our customer service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Cheers!

30. listopad 2023

Such an amazing app & Tech support is quick 5 stars all the way

radleywhite
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 6. prosinec 2023

Thanks for your amazing review! We truly appreciate you 🤩!

28. listopad 2023

I was really stuck with an issue and was worried I wouldn't be able to follow the Helpdesk replies. I was wrong! d'Angelo was great - short, easy to understand replies and the issue was fixed. Thank you.

MT13
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
Vývojář BTA Commerce, Inc. odpověděl 29. listopad 2023

We're happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our support! We look forward to continuing to serve you and to give nothing but top-tiered service! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need any assistance from the team. Have a wonderful day ahead!