Değerlendirmeler (7.239)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %86 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %9 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
19 Nisan 2024

the representative was really brilliant and prompt to response. Please keep up the good work

ZEDMED
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:13 gün
Booster SEO yanıt 22 Nisan 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted you had a positive experience. Let us know if there's anything we could do to make your experience even better.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

5 Mart 2024

Very helpful chat services with EJ. Looking forward to exploring more.

Heat Wheat Products
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
Booster SEO yanıt 7 Mart 2024

Great to hear our chat services were helpful! We can't wait for you to explore more. Thanks and please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

27 Mart 2024

good hope it helps.

Rose & Olive
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Booster SEO yanıt 28 Mart 2024

Thanks for the positivity! We hope it helps too and are here for any support you need. Here's to great results ahead!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

17 Mayıs 2024

Rain (support tech) was kind and ready to help. Just getting into this. I'll let you know how it going in 13 days with a re-review!

Good Vibes Quilt Shop
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:18 dakika
Booster SEO yanıt 20 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad our support team could assist. Looking forward to hearing from you again in 13 days!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

29 Nisan 2024

Just installed it so will update once used a bit more

DB Domestic Appliances
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Booster SEO yanıt 30 Nisan 2024

Thanks for giving us a try! We look forward to hearing more about your experience once you've had a chance to use it further.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

20 Mayıs 2024

I just installed the Booster SEO app. I immediately received assistance and guidance. I will be writing another review as soon as I see what the app can do for my site. I do appreciate the quick response! Thank you!

Whimsy & Wonder Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 dakika
Booster SEO yanıt 21 Mayıs 2024

Thank you for choosing Booster SEO! We're glad we could assist you promptly. Can't wait to hear about your experience with the app! 🚀
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

31 Mayıs 2024

So far the introduction was top notch.

can't give yet 5 stars as I have not tested everything.

Saranghae | Korean Skincare & Cosmetics
İsviçre
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 saat
Booster SEO yanıt 3 Haziran 2024

Thanks for the positive start! 😊 We're here to make sure your experience earns those 5 stars. Let us know how we can help!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

18 Nisan 2024

I'm just getting started, so reserving the 5 star review for now. However, so far it's easy to follow and getting verified was a breeze. EJ was quite helpful.

ShadowCrafts Studio
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:37 dakika
Booster SEO yanıt 19 Nisan 2024

Thanks for sharing your initial thoughts! We're glad that it's been a smooth start and that our support team could assist you. Enjoy your journey with us! 😊
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

11 Haziran 2024

It is great to increase the page speed! Seo package seems good too, would surely try on soon!

GiantKrate
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:19 dakika
Booster SEO yanıt 12 Haziran 2024

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're glad you're finding the page speed increase helpful. Looking forward to having you try our SEO package!
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team

11 Nisan 2024

Super fast and helpful although the links sent came up with a warning. This is being looked into.

MinistryofLight
Yeni Zelanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:22 dakika
Booster SEO yanıt 12 Nisan 2024

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you found our service fast and helpful. We're on the case with the link issue and will resolve it soon.
- Kevin & Booster SEO Team