Galerie propagovaných obrázků
Fashion-first AI models. Create stunning visuals, cut costs, and launch faster with better results.
Expensive photoshoots & slow turnaround time? Botika’s AI models for fashion make creating professional on-model images & videos easy. Designed for clothing brands—just upload & click. Create high-quality visuals at scale without the usual stress, delays, or costs of traditional photoshoots. Turn any image into professional apparel photos or scroll-stopping videos. Use our AI image editor to swap backgrounds or turn flat lay photos into stunning on-model shots. Fast, easy, and always on-brand.
- Upgrade any photo with Botika (on-model, flat-lays/packshots and mannequin)
- Botika’s AI models are built for fashion (diverse, lifelike, hyper realistic)
- Make fashion AI videos with Botika (product teasers, reels, ad creatives, etc.)
- Swap backgrounds with Botika (ecommerce, seasonal themes, campaigns, editorials)
- Create in bulk with Botika - Update as many photos as you want all at once
- Oblíbené u obchodů, jako je ten váš
- Se sídlem v USA
- Důležité informace
- Použití přímo v prostředí administrátoru Shopify
Jazyky
angličtina
Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština
Kategorie
Cena
Free
Bezplatná instalace
First 8 photo credits are free. For additional photos, paid plans are available from $22/month
Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD.
Recenze (47)
I’m not satisfied with this app. Around 95% of the generated photos had major errors, and it took days or even weeks for them to be re-edited. I created two videos (each costing 5 credits), but both had serious defects and couldn’t be used. I tried to contact the team to request re-edits or a refund of the credits, but I never received a response.
Also, my latest attempt with a male model was a failure – the product (men’s briefs) was completely changed into a different item. Even though I still have credits and a few days left on my subscription, I’m being asked to subscribe again just to request edits.
In conclusion, I do not recommend this app. Only a few photos turned out okay, but most were a total failure.
Hi there,
Thank you for the feedback.
We'd like to Apologize for delay in fixes. This was a temporary issue due to extremely high demand. We expanded our fixes bandwidth and are back to meeting delivery times.
In addition, we’re working on the next version of Botika's AI engine, which will dramatically reduce the need for fixes as well as improve their delivery times, further automating a lot of the processes they include. The credits for these images are 100% refunded and we don't charge extra credits for the fixes.
Regarding the videos quality - Unfortunately, we can't offer fixes for our videos. We're planning to address the quality issues in the near future as we update our video workflow. Stay tuned.
Our male models are about to go an update as well very soon, and until then we're happy to review the problematic images and refund the credits.
Lastly, we checked the tickets history and we addressed all your inquiries but never got a response from you.
Please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app chat or at support@botika.io if you have any further questions/feedback.
The Botika team.
TERRIBLE APP. Cannot get anyone to respond to your messages. The app took credits and after 4 days still haven't deiivered my projects. It went from instant delivery, to 2 hours, to 3 days and now it don't have no time frame. My main complaint is customer service. You cannot get help from anyone. I want a refund.
Hi there,
Thank you for the feedback.
We'd like to Apologize for recent delays. This was a temporary issue due to extremely high demand. We expanded our bandwidth and are back to meeting delivery times.
Lastly, we checked the tickets history and we couldn't find your inquiries or supports tickets in our system. We're looking into this to make sure there were no technical issues.
Please feel free to reach out to us via our in-app chat or at support@botika.io if you have any further questions/feedback.
The Botika team.
After upgrading, the quality has gone downhill. Even when I only made the chance for two images fixed, the results were completely unusable; many details looked off. (Also, I notice some images I only fixed once, and that's the final) The final product felt really rushed, but still took longer than the expected time, and the PS traces were undeniable. I could not use it at all. Honestly, I’m quite disappointed. I hope the team improves the quality.
Podpora
Podporu aplikace poskytuje Botika.
Nebo navštivte jejich portál podporyZdroje
Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.
Vývojář
Uvedena
18. květen 2023
Více aplikací jako je tato