Recenze (163)

Celkové hodnocení
4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
3. duben 2024

Have had multiple issues with this app - one day it's working just fine, the next day all of a sudden the prices have changed all over the place. The customer support has been no help - I've requested help multiple times and they basically always say it's an issue on our end and we need our web developer to deal with it. We are a tiny shop and definitely do not have a web developer on deck. Currently looking for a new app.

Euclid Farms
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 4. duben 2024

Hi Hilary, I'm so sorry about the poor experience you've had with us. It's true that the technical issue isn't actually being caused by BundleBuilder, but we definitely could (and should) have handled this better. I'll be reaching out to you directly to see if there's anything I can do to help clear this up for you and hopefully restore your trust.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

24. květen 2024

Solid app. I usually dont have a problem and if there any glitch, developer takes care pretty fast any issues.

Yuti Gift Box
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 27. květen 2024

Hey there Yuti Gift Box and team!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Your support helps us a lot and we appreciate it a lot.

If you need any assistance, you know where to reach us!

20. únor 2024

Easy to use and very helpful customer support agents! I had an issue adjusting the shipping price for a bundle and one of their agents walked me through the process. He even recorded a video for me to follow. (shoutout to Rafael) Very satisfied with the app!

Knock Thrice
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 22. únor 2024

Hey there Knock Thrice team!

Thank you for the amazing review! We're glad you found our app easy to use and that Rafael provided exceptional support. He'll be thrilled to see this review!

Please let us know if you need further assistance, we're here to help!

3. červen 2024

Excellent support, bon suivi, rapide et très professionel.
Un gros merci

Sexy Surprise
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 5. červen 2024

Hey there Sexy Surprise and team!

You just made our day with this amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to help you out. If you need anything else, in the future, you know where to reach us!

Thank you for choosing Bundle Builder!

27. březen 2024

Thank full for this app and also the costumer care is great. Thank you!

IKDANKJOU
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 1. duben 2024

Hey there IKDANKJOU Team!

I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out! We take pride in making sure that our merchants get the support the support they need, and we're very happy with the feedback you provided!

If you need anything else or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing BundleBuilder!

8. květen 2024

The app is not working well, lots of bugs and you will face problem with your inventory and of course the support is slow like the app slows down your website.

FIORA
Tunisko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
17. listopad 2023

We've used this app on our gift site for nearly 3 years. It's one of the most used features on our site as it allows customers to build their own box. We've had no issues thus far and are happy to continue using it.

Box of Zeal
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 22. listopad 2023

Hi Box of Zeal team, we are delighted to be a core part of your business! Your use of the app is a wonderful example of how to use our app to delight customers and increase your AOV! Excited to continue supporting you as you grow and start using more personalization features!
-Lauralynn

7. listopad 2023

Excellent app! Works great for our customers to create their own 12,24, or 48pc box of hand selected chocolates. Easy to use, easy to install, great customer service, very happy with this app for our store. Highly recommend!

Dorinda's Chocolates
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 21. listopad 2023

Thank you! It's been our honor to support your biz the past few years. As chocolate lovers, we know how special it feels to be able to curate a personalized box of chocolates!

We know what is on our holiday wish list!

6. listopad 2023

Honestly been great! It is a key component on how people order through my website. Never had any problems with the app. Highly recommend !

Dave's Meal Prep
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 15. listopad 2023

Thank you, Dave! It's been an honor to have been a central part of your business the past few years. We love the creativity you've used to make our app work so well as a tool for ordering custom meal boxes. We are always here to help as your business keeps growing!

6. listopad 2023

We used this app to sell personalized jackets for our customers. We had a few steps in our “builder”. The first step was a content step, where we had a bunch of designs to highlight the product, and why it was great. The next steps were personalization, selecting a size, selecting a sleeve for embroidery, and then sharing the embroidered initials. All of the personalizations were then located in the notes section of the order. It was super easy for us to fulfill, and we avoided back-and-forth communication with our customers to get all the details within the shopping experience. We loved using this builder for our personalized product!

Togethxr
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Staytuned odpověděl 7. listopad 2023

Hi! We are so pumped to hear that our app was the perfect way to sell your personalized jacket. Although our name is "Bundle Builder", we have some great features for personalization (as you know!).

We love hearing how you used the different types of "steps" to customize the experience. The "content" step is a great (and open ended tool) to truly DIY, and we loved seeing how you did it!

Thanks for the great review!