Recenze (14)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. červenec 2023

So far I have only used the free version but that was so simple and easy to install and set up I am considering using the paid version. Does what it says it does!

Capricorn Unique
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Datum úprav: 20. srpen 2021

I adore the ability to add my own cursor and scroll feature in my shop that matches my brand. Support is awesome they took the initiative on their own to identify issues on my site that affected my loading time. Part 2: I recently changed themes and the app was not showing. I contacted support and spoke to A. Kayali who handled my issue as best he could and is putting in a ticket to have code manually customized.

TFC&H Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
7. květen 2022

I needed to do a smooth scroll on my site and this app saved me! In addition, the attention of the support is phenomenal. I recommend it if you want to make your store look better.

Senza
Argentina
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
16. srpen 2021

LOVE LOVE LOVE! Highly recommend, the customer support team are also amazing and have been so incredibly patient and helpful. I never realised the need for branding like this but it really elevates your store's look and makes it a premium space for buyers. Such a cool invention, a must for all Shopify businesses.

SMOKEPOPS UK
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
9. srpen 2021

This app really has me excited! Offering unique, innovative features, allowing me to further personalise my store's branding. I'm hoping these tools will assist in promoting trust & ease of use for my visitors. The UI looks great; with fresh, happy colours. Keep it up! I look forward to testing the Pro features also!

RubyAndTuesday
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
7. srpen 2021

Does what I need it to do, good app with useful free features. UI is also great. I love the current features and wish to try the pro ones as well.

Levush
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Datum úprav: 28. prosinec 2021

Amazing features, great customer service. I highly recommend both apps Loadify and Brandify. And most of all it's free. Thank you!

MX Worldwide | by MAXIM'S
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
27. prosinec 2021

Customer Support with these guys is fantastic. I download this, and their other APP and both times they were able to help me out with some coding issues. Highly recommend!

Sea Ninja
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
6. únor 2022

I used this app to help me customize my store and the customer service in their chat was awesome in helping me. I love this company.

2 Roads Home
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
25. únor 2022

Very Creative! Whoever came up with this concept is a genuis. I mean it really adds those little personal cute touches, that provide a nice experience for the customer. Customer service is right there for any issues that may arise. I wish you much success with this app!

Blazing Beauty Ave
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny