Recenze (167)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
3. únor 2024

Gill took care of me quick and easy.

Thanks again.

Uniquely Branded
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
19. únor 2024

App works perfectly and support is amazing!

MFI Medical
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
8. březen 2024

Me atendieron super rápido y muy atentos con mi resolución.

Micuir
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
18. leden 2024

Very good application and excellent technical support in less than 5 minutes they resolved all my doubts

FITGGINS
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
25. duben 2024

good service and easy app

mogo.pet
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
22. květen 2024

excelent!!!

Nativ For Life
Chile
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
18. prosinec 2023

The support from Reymae was quick and knowledgeable. Solved an issue I was having with quota. Excellent app!

Street Rides
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 8. leden 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that Reymae was able to provide quick and knowledgeable support and that the issue with your quota was resolved. It's great to know that you find our app to be excellent. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns

Best Regards,
Gill - Customer Support

19. červenec 2023

I asked for extra free redirects and in minutes it was approved an on my website. Thank you ! It is already working !

Silvertree Jewelry
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 26. červenec 2023

Hello there,

We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to quickly assist you with your request for extra free redirects and that they are already working on your website. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our solution. Please let us know if you have any further questions or needs in the future.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

4. červenec 2024

great

bettenhaus-breuer
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
20. září 2023

Great so far, I've just begun. I wasn't sure how it worked, but the support was very helpful. I'm still learning but this app did make it relatively easy.

Thanks

Maramalive™
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 7. říjen 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our app great and that our support team was helpful in assisting you with any questions you had. We're always here to help and support you as you continue to learn and use our app. Thank you for choosing our service!

All the Best,
SEOANT -Brokenlink Team