Recenze (164)

Celkové hodnocení
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
31. prosinec 2023

The app is a 301 FAKE, the redirect patterns are not 301 redirects, but client-side Javascript redirects. Why are you writing 301 in the APP?
Die App ist ein 301 FAKE, die Redirect Patterns sind keine 301 Redirects, sondern Clienetseitige Javascript redirect. Warum schreiben Sie in der APP 301 ?

Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
5. prosinec 2023

impossible a enlever

Brillantina Paris
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
29. červen 2023

The unuseful app and have a lot of bugs. When you try to redirect any page, it's showing this message always.    (Edit failed. Please try again later. (Might target is too long, over 255 characters))

And when I asked them to refund my subscription for one year, they kept me on cycle without any action

Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 5. červenec 2023

Hello there,

I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our app. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the bugs and error messages you encountered. Our team is constantly working to improve the app and address any issues that arise. Regarding your request for a refund, we apologize for any delay in processing and will do our best to resolve the issue as soon as possible. Thank you for your feedback, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

Datum úprav: 22. srpen 2022

This app is confusing to use and the support chat box vanishes while you are having conversation and it's nearly impossible to get it to show up again. According to google search console, I have a lot more 404 errors than what this app is catching. *new edit... The app is messing up my redirects and trying to revert them only causes more problems. I am getting an error message when I try to update redirects. Support just vanished again....

Furniture Fair | Cincinnati | Dayton | Louisville
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 19. srpen 2022

Hi Michael,

Hope you are doing good!
Please know that after you installed our app, it will detect all the 404 errors from your website, but for those we didn't detect, we will detect them after your customer access. And also for those 404 errors we didn't detect in GSG, it's because they are not 404 errors anymore, so we wouldn't detect them, hope I made this clear.

Gireffly team

9. prosinec 2020

It never works. Never loads on the Admin page, always some sort of error. It's easier to go somewhere else and get a better, functional app.

The Vintage Ruby Co.
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 9. prosinec 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback. Hope you are doing well.

Sorry for the inconvenience we caused you. We checked the server and the app is working, could you give us the error that you encountered then we could check it? Thank you.

Sorry that you are not happy with the app, we appreciate your support this time and we want to make up to you anyway.

We tried to email you and contact you but do not get a reply. Please contact us when you see the message. Thanks a lot!

Take care. Have a nice day.


22. září 2020

worthless unless you pay. there are much better apps that do much more for less $. They say that you can manually fix broken links but that's not true because when you go to the app, they hide the link and only show it if you upgrade.

Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 22. září 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

Sorry for the inconvenience the app caused you.

The first time you install the app, the app will detect the broken link in your store. And you could redirect them.

Then the app will monitor the site and detect the new broken link in real-time. And you might need to upgrade so you could see them. It's premium.

But you could still get these 404 links by daily email report.

And you could manually redirect by Create a Redirect, no limit.

We might not clearly ourselves, sorry about that.

Feel free to let us know that if there is anything we could do for you.


3. říjen 2023

After installing SEOAnt, my ranks decreased by 35% in 3 weeks period! I do not recommend installing this app what soever

Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
9. listopad 2021

The app only allows 10 of the 404 errors tracking. It doesn't mention this anywhere in the pricing - and now it wants me to upgrade. Waste of installation and added code in my theme for nothing. You really need to mention it in the pricing details.

Freshly Moms
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 9. listopad 2021


Thanks for your feedback. Hope all things are well on your end.

Sorry for the inconvenience we caused you. And sorry, the new 404 errors are the app Real-time detect, and it's premium. The 10 quotas, that we hope it can help you know much about the app feature. Sorry for that make any misunderstanding.

Your support is very important for us. If there is anything we could help with, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Have a good day and take care.

Best regards
Giraffly team

28. září 2023

truly my experience is bad with this app, customer service unable to understand my issues, after install the app, Google Search console failed to validate 404 broken url .

Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
9. únor 2023

Installed to monitor traffic and test the app. It has no real useful application on the free setting and the annoying way it tricks you into upselling is offputting.

Try another app and save your time

paper republic
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 16. květen 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us this would realy help us to improve the app. Also, we do apologize if you feel that way in your side. The free plan setting has a limited access to the app features but we also have free trial to test the PRO and Premium plan. No worries, If you change your mind please let us know how we help you and we will give you a favor.

Thank you!
Happy Selling!
Gill- SEOANT Support